Sephora • Precision Pore Cleansing Pad • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(63 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 rchiariello on 7/17/2014 10:21:00 AM more reviews by rchiariello

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Buy this doohickey for cleaning your makeup brushes! It is AMAZING! It gets out all of the gunk from within the bristles. It is especially helpful for stubborn foundation brushes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 saldiamond on 7/14/2014 11:13:00 PM more reviews by saldiamond

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this is SUPER gentle and great on my acne prone skin. i've dealt with a lot of flaking lately, and using this with my oil to remove my sunscreen helped to gently remove the flakes. my skin looks much much better. i got this for $6 at sephora, but it can be bought from china on ebay and amazon for much less, or at daiso for ~$2 if you have one near you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jdeliz on 7/11/2014 11:05:00 PM more reviews by Jdeliz

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I like it and have been using it for the past 3 years. It doesn't replace a good deep cleansing mask or scrub but it sure does a better job than just using your hands to wash your face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missmelodya on 6/29/2014 8:54:00 AM more reviews by missmelodya

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

having tried the clarisonic mia for a month and finding it too abrasive, i turned to this scrublet. for my sensitive skin, this scrublet does everything the clarisonic does without irritation. it exfoliates gently and effectively. it is easy to disinfect and maintain. because it is manually operated rather than mechanical, this scrublet gives me more pressure and exfoliation control. i would recommend this product to people with sensitive skin that need manual exfoliation - it is gentle enough to use every day and is effective. completely non-irritating. excellent price, especially considering the results. extends the longevity of facial cleansers as you need less; the scrublet does the work. going to buy back-ups and also give these as gifts to friends. everyone should try it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dimanta on 3/7/2014 5:46:00 PM more reviews by Dimanta

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

It does not exfoliate or removes dead skin, anything like that.
I wanted to love it, kept using for more than a week and then realized that there is no any difference. My skin does not feel cleaner, softer, it does nothing to my pores.
I can honestly say that Clarisonic Mia is much better. And any scrub is better than this.
US$6 not worth it, it will go back to store.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Laurelwood on 3/3/2014 7:48:00 PM more reviews by Laurelwood

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

What a great little scrublet! I must add that they sell this at Wal-Mart for around $2 and it's EXACTLY the same, even the same colour, by the brand SpaResource I believe.


This little guy helps your makeup come off - every last bit of it, and gives a deep, thorough clean :). A Clairisonic is just not worth the hundreds of dollars in my opinon when I've got this scrubber!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sunstar29 on 1/10/2014 6:13:00 PM more reviews by sunstar29

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've been debating for a few months on whether to pick up a clarisonic but this little pad has basically convinced me that it's not worth it. I like that it's a very soft silicone, so it very gently sweeps away dead skin cells as well as makeup and dirt. I find it really relaxing to massage the cleanser into my face, and I find I get a much better cleanse than if I just use my fingers and a washcloth. Because this also helps my cleanser foam up really well, it also cuts down on the amount of product I have to use.

I use this twice a day. In the evening, when I'm removing my makeup, I'll do a quick 15-second scrub to get the bulk of my foundation off, then rinse my face and the pad, and then follow with a second, more thorough round of cleansing to get rid of any leftover dirt. Using this morning and night, I have not had any issues with irritation.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 angerawrs on 8/11/2013 11:23:00 AM more reviews by angerawrs

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This cleansing pad is fantastic!! I just got it today at Sephora because it felt smooth and the price is definitely a great value to have this! I'm definitely going to cleanse my face with this everyday with my soap cleanser! Thanks Sephora!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sari1212 on 8/8/2013 9:22:00 AM more reviews by sari1212

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

So cheap yet so effective. I use it each morning with my gel cleanser and it's both gentle and excellent at clearing those pores and keeping your skin fresh - necessary for those of us who are break out prone. You can suction it to the shower wall etc to keep it clean.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 modernaire on 7/2/2013 7:41:00 PM more reviews by modernaire

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Buy it at Daiso - $1.50 a pop. Best cleansing tool I have ever used. It's a small tool, so it fits in even my tiny midget hands. It's made out of some kind of a gelatinous material, so it feels like little jelly alien tentacles are scrubbing your every pore clean of dirt and makeup. And that, my darlings, doesn't feel as scary as it sounds. I wear coconut oil, sunscreen, and foundation, in that order, and this scrubby buddy works really well to get rid of all of that.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sephora products

More Misc Beauty Tools products