MAC Sheertone Blush in Peaches

4.3

333 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Octyldodecyl Lactate, Silica, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Zinc Stearate, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Potassium Sorbate, Chlorphenesin [ /- Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Bismuth Oxychloride, Blue 1 Lake, Carmine, Chromium Hydroxide Green, Chromium Oxide Greens, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Manganese Violet, Red 6, Red 7, Red 7 Lake, Red 30, Red 30 Lake, Ultramarines, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake]


on 4/12/2015 7:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I really like this blush. It is a matte, true peach colour. It is a Sheertone formula so you can can apply it sheerly or build it up for a more intense colour. I think it helps makes this blush more versatile. I love this colour on my skin (NC15-20 range) for spring and summer, and I can see it being really nice for a variety of skin tones. The blush is a nice soft texture without being powdery or chalky. Overall, a great blush to have in your collection, and I will definitely repurchase this if I ever run out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 2/27/2015 3:28:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love this blush. On my very pale skin, it gives a natural blush to the cheek. It's also my first MAC blush. Very smooth and it doesn't take much -- nicely pigmented.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/8/2015 5:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is easily one of my favourite blushes of all time. It is one of those colours that can look quite intimidating in the pan but when it is on the skin it is very natural. A lovely peachy colour that can be used every day as it does not compete for attention. It is easily blended thus making those mornings when I'm late more bearable. Definitely recommend and repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/1/2015 12:28:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love the texture of this blush. I feel like it's different than my other MAC blushes. It's very smooth and goes on so evenly. the color is very pretty and flattering to a lot of different skin tones.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this blush in the summer. I asked the lady at mac for a natural looking blush. I love it! Very sheer, no glimmer or shimmer and lasts for years. I think it is pretties in summer or spring.


on 11/27/2014 9:45:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

RIS. Instead of being the perfect peach for my light, olive-toned NC30 skin, pulled so much pink looked unnatural.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/16/2014 1:46:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Definitely love this product! It suits my skin tone and looks very natural. I recommend it to those people who have medium skin tone.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this blush, this is what I wanted torrid to be on me a pretty peach, yes it's matte and its stright peach, looks great with both netural or dramatic lipcolors on my lips. In the terriable lighting at the hosptial still looks nice, I wear sand Laura Mericer tinted moisturzer Mac Nc40-42 and BB warm natural 4.5 for reference.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/1/2014 7:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is a gorgeous color. It's a true peach, not orange at all. The Sheertone formula is really nice and glides on my dry cheeks perfectly. It also doesn't break me out or irritate me, which can be a problem with other formulas.

I wouldn't say it's a unique color, but I think it would be flattering on a lot of skin tones. If you have all corals and pinks, it's a nice addition. For me the MAJOR con of this blush, and reason that I don't use it as often as others, is the poor lasting power. For the price, I just think it should last longer. The packaging is also not great for traveling IMO, so it's not the best for mid-day touch-ups. For that reason, I give it a 4 instead of 5.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/20/2014 6:35:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I wanted something for the night that could offset my MAC Format blush. The color is beautiful but I wouldn't use it for work as it's too glam. As with Format neither bring me out in a rash or are heavy. I hate anything on my face with glitter as that breaks me out instantly These have none. Will continue to use.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5135 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top