MAC Sheertone Blush in Peaches

4.3

335 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Octyldodecyl Lactate, Silica, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Zinc Stearate, BHT, Tetrasodium EDTA, Potassium Sorbate, Chlorphenesin [ /- Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Bismuth Oxychloride, Blue 1 Lake, Carmine, Chromium Hydroxide Green, Chromium Oxide Greens, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Manganese Violet, Red 6, Red 7, Red 7 Lake, Red 30, Red 30 Lake, Ultramarines, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake]


on 7/2/2015 6:51:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Looks super bright in the pan but since this is a sheertone formula it goes on light and the intensity can be worked up by applying more. No sparkles or shimmer..on my nc35-37 skin it looks natural.
EDIT it only lasts about 2hours on me! I've never had this issue before & I'm seriously considering returning this because my $2.00 Jordana blush lasts till I'm ready to take off my makeup at the end of the day and I expect the same performance from a $20 something blush!!!



on 4/20/2015 2:30:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this blusher right now! Comes on silky smooth and natural. Buildable colour. At first in the pot looked way too bright for me. I have south Asian medium dark skin. But the colour looks gorgeous and natural. I have been wearing it every day since I bought it. Fave!


on 4/12/2015 7:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I really like this blush. It is a matte, true peach colour. It is a Sheertone formula so you can can apply it sheerly or build it up for a more intense colour. I think it helps makes this blush more versatile. I love this colour on my skin (NC15-20 range) for spring and summer, and I can see it being really nice for a variety of skin tones. The blush is a nice soft texture without being powdery or chalky. Overall, a great blush to have in your collection, and I will definitely repurchase this if I ever run out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/27/2015 3:28:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love this blush. On my very pale skin, it gives a natural blush to the cheek. It's also my first MAC blush. Very smooth and it doesn't take much -- nicely pigmented.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/8/2015 5:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is easily one of my favourite blushes of all time. It is one of those colours that can look quite intimidating in the pan but when it is on the skin it is very natural. A lovely peachy colour that can be used every day as it does not compete for attention. It is easily blended thus making those mornings when I'm late more bearable. Definitely recommend and repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/1/2015 12:28:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love the texture of this blush. I feel like it's different than my other MAC blushes. It's very smooth and goes on so evenly. the color is very pretty and flattering to a lot of different skin tones.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this blush in the summer. I asked the lady at mac for a natural looking blush. I love it! Very sheer, no glimmer or shimmer and lasts for years. I think it is pretties in summer or spring.


on 11/27/2014 9:45:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

RIS. Instead of being the perfect peach for my light, olive-toned NC30 skin, pulled so much pink looked unnatural.


on 11/16/2014 1:46:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Definitely love this product! It suits my skin tone and looks very natural. I recommend it to those people who have medium skin tone.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this blush, this is what I wanted torrid to be on me a pretty peach, yes it's matte and its stright peach, looks great with both netural or dramatic lipcolors on my lips. In the terriable lighting at the hosptial still looks nice, I wear sand Laura Mericer tinted moisturzer Mac Nc40-42 and BB warm natural 4.5 for reference.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top