Kerastase • Masque Nutri-Thermique • Treatments

rated 3.7(17 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 Tearbag1969 on 2/24/2013 2:15:00 PM more reviews by Tearbag1969

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love love love the fragrance. But it leaves my hair greasy at the roots. I hate conditioners in jars. Too expensive to not be fantastic. Can't recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* funnyblossom on 1/1/2013 3:08:00 PM more reviews by funnyblossom

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I got this to substitute for my Masquintense (thick hair). It seems to give me exactly the same results. My hair is thick, wavy and overall in good shape (I donīt fry it with metal/ceramic brushes and use products sparingly), and I know that Kerastase products give me good results - it is one to the few brands that I truly consider worth the price tag. I just think that I would go back to my good old Masquintense .. no point in using this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lala1983 on 11/12/2012 10:31:00 PM more reviews by lala1983

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I like this. My hair is EXTREMELY damaged and so I have been using this alongside the treatment that comes in little 15ml tubes (the name escapes me!) I use it as my conditioner, my hair is pretty thick and dry at the ends but with oily roots. Its had definitely helped the condition of my hair. I love the smell, very clean, like an expensive soap, but it doesn't linger too much.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ioannaki on 11/9/2012 11:00:00 AM more reviews by ioannaki

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This mask does wonders for my hair. They are silky and strong...They have never been so soft! It's results last for more than a week.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ikbenNoelia on 8/4/2012 3:21:00 PM more reviews by ikbenNoelia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Kerastase is the best brand when it comes to hair masks. I find that even though they are pricey, they really work for me, and I have terribly damaged hair since I bleached my hair at home almost two years ago. Nothing seemed to be working, and although it's getting better veeery slowly, you can tell my hair is in better condition than three months when I did not use Kerastase shampoo and mask. Definitely worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Curcan on 4/5/2012 5:38:00 AM more reviews by Curcan

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I could not believe what complete and utter CRAP this is!! i kept trying to make it work but it simply DOES not. if a kerastase product is this bad... i do not know what to think of the world anymore.
i have dry (not damaged) wavy hair. this makes my hair frizzy as hell. horrible.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PrincessZaineb on 2/15/2012 12:40:00 AM more reviews by PrincessZaineb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have fine, 2b curly, highlighted, fairly damaged hair and used this product for a while before giving it to my mother who has fine wavy hair.

Its a nice moisturizing mask with a lovely smell. I found it quite gentle on my hair. However since my hair has more serious issues I decided I needed stronger repairing products instead so stopped using it. However if your hair is normal/a little dry I think this product may be perfect for you; it gives a luxurious moisturizing feeling that can be part of your weekly treatment regime.

Enjoy!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kapapathanasiou2002 on 1/31/2012 7:17:00 AM more reviews by kapapathanasiou2002

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have fine hair,that tend to be greasy at the roots and a little damaged at the ends due to hair styling.I love this mask.It leaves my hair soft and nutrited.It is very rich but not oily.I use it as a conditioner once or twice a week,just leave it for 5 min.and it works fine.Very pleased,even if it costs around 30 eur,i cant use anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Monicawellness on 1/22/2012 1:23:00 AM more reviews by Monicawellness

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

As much as I try and escape this product and search for cheaper conditioning treatments I can't run away from this conditioner. It's better to just suck it up, save and buy this. It's theONLY thing that an save your dry, damages, brittle hair. Try it and you'll see. I blow dry, tease, curl and flat iron every other day

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* katemvirginia on 1/12/2012 7:29:00 AM more reviews by katemvirginia

Age: Unknown   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I am a Kerastase fan. I have very thick coarse naturally curly hair that I blow dry straight most of the time. Masqueintense wasn't giving me the shine & moisture my hair desperately needs. I talked to my stylist about it & she reccomended Masque Nutri-Thermique. You do not need much at all. The cream looks sort of glittery & pretty. It is amazing what a difference this stuff is from Masqueintense. Some days when I have time I will leave it on for a few hours & then rinse out. It makes my hair so sodft & shiny. I will continue to buy this. It lasts a really long time too. Definatly worth the $$! I have been using this quite a few months so I know it works. :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kerastase products

More Treatments products