OPI • Let Me Entertain You • Polishes

rated 4.9(16 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* spaflam on 8/22/2013 7:29:00 AM more reviews by spaflam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

What a gorgeous, sparkly, berry-gold-red-glittery shade.

Perfect for a festive holiday mani or even a sweet strawberry pedi.
Easy Application and long wear.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 peachluck on 8/25/2012 7:35:00 AM more reviews by peachluck

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

This is my fave shade out of the OPI Burlesque collection as well as one of my favourite nail polishes. I am a sucker for magenta and this one is gloriously shimmery and has so much sparkle in the sunlight as well as in artificial light. Its a beautiful deep pink that screams for attention. Coverage is also good and only need one or two coats.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ImmiMUA on 10/14/2011 10:26:00 AM more reviews by ImmiMUA

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

This is a lovely sparkly magenta, but it's mistakeable for red. Applies really well, opaque in 2 coats. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bemyanchor on 6/29/2011 9:11:00 PM more reviews by bemyanchor

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I adore this color. It's a great magenta with plenty of fine glitter, and in some lights, it almost looks like a cool red. Very flattering on my very fair, cool-toned skin.

Applies well, never had any problems with streaking or bubbles. And like all of the OPI polishes I've tried, it's very chip-resistant and the color stays true for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* belleepoque on 5/19/2011 12:57:00 PM more reviews by belleepoque

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Pink is *not* my favorite color anymore, but every girl needs a shade this girly and glittery in her collection. Very bright, very unapologetic, and very beautiful! Best of all, the glitter is so fine that application and removal are no different than with a regular polish. Quality is what you'd expect from OPI. Great year-round!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mininana on 5/14/2011 10:37:00 PM more reviews by mininana

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Brilliant glittery color. It's a dark hot pink with a slight hue of purple and lots of sparkle. I get multiple compliments when using this on my pale asian skin. It's great especially on the toes, and with a very shiny top coat it makes it sparkle like mad!

I've been neglecting my other hot pinks because this one is so perfect. And I own easily 10 of them!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jodieleigh88 on 4/17/2011 7:46:00 AM more reviews by jodieleigh88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Great colour! Especially if you love pink/purple colours. I am pale but still goes well! Would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sana_j on 4/16/2011 10:59:00 AM more reviews by sana_j

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

I love this magenta/fuschia polish and it's shiny foil finish with glitter. Makes my feet look happy :). It looks great with two coats on, and I can wear it any season, not just winter! HIghly recommended for tan skin tones, if you can still find it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zombiekitten87 on 3/23/2011 2:20:00 AM more reviews by zombiekitten87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Very sparkly, pretty fuchsia color. Someone else said candy pink, it is absolutely not candy pink, rather it's closer to raspberry if I had to say. It has a cool shimmer that almost looks like foil, and goes on a little bit sheer. I managed to get it for $4.25 but typical retail is $8.50. Overall I'm not wild about it, but it's not bad either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* maan84 on 12/30/2010 4:29:00 PM more reviews by maan84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love love love this nail polish! It's soo beautiful! Belongs to the OPI Burlesque collection. It's a lovely fuschia color with lots of shimmer in it. I can't stop staring at it. I'm so glad I bought it.
As always with OPI nail polishes the quality is fantastic. Easy to apply, one coat provides good coverage and it's long-lasting. Love it! New HG-color!
The only downside is the hefty price tag.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products