OPI Let Me Entertain You

4.9

16 reviews

93% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/22/2013 7:29:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

What a gorgeous, sparkly, berry-gold-red-glittery shade.

Perfect for a festive holiday mani or even a sweet strawberry pedi.
Easy Application and long wear.



on 8/25/2012 7:35:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is my fave shade out of the OPI Burlesque collection as well as one of my favourite nail polishes. I am a sucker for magenta and this one is gloriously shimmery and has so much sparkle in the sunlight as well as in artificial light. Its a beautiful deep pink that screams for attention. Coverage is also good and only need one or two coats.


on 10/14/2011 10:26:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a lovely sparkly magenta, but it's mistakeable for red. Applies really well, opaque in 2 coats. Recommended!


on 6/29/2011 9:11:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Black

I adore this color. It's a great magenta with plenty of fine glitter, and in some lights, it almost looks like a cool red. Very flattering on my very fair, cool-toned skin.

Applies well, never had any problems with streaking or bubbles. And like all of the OPI polishes I've tried, it's very chip-resistant and the color stays true for a long time.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/19/2011 12:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pink is *not* my favorite color anymore, but every girl needs a shade this girly and glittery in her collection. Very bright, very unapologetic, and very beautiful! Best of all, the glitter is so fine that application and removal are no different than with a regular polish. Quality is what you'd expect from OPI. Great year-round!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/14/2011 10:37:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Brilliant glittery color. It's a dark hot pink with a slight hue of purple and lots of sparkle. I get multiple compliments when using this on my pale asian skin. It's great especially on the toes, and with a very shiny top coat it makes it sparkle like mad!

I've been neglecting my other hot pinks because this one is so perfect. And I own easily 10 of them!


on 4/17/2011 7:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Great colour! Especially if you love pink/purple colours. I am pale but still goes well! Would recommend


on 4/16/2011 10:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Curly, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this magenta/fuschia polish and it's shiny foil finish with glitter. Makes my feet look happy :). It looks great with two coats on, and I can wear it any season, not just winter! HIghly recommended for tan skin tones, if you can still find it!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

Very sparkly, pretty fuchsia color. Someone else said candy pink, it is absolutely not candy pink, rather it's closer to raspberry if I had to say. It has a cool shimmer that almost looks like foil, and goes on a little bit sheer. I managed to get it for $4.25 but typical retail is $8.50. Overall I'm not wild about it, but it's not bad either.


on 12/30/2010 4:29:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love love love this nail polish! It's soo beautiful! Belongs to the OPI Burlesque collection. It's a lovely fuschia color with lots of shimmer in it. I can't stop staring at it. I'm so glad I bought it.
As always with OPI nail polishes the quality is fantastic. Easy to apply, one coat provides good coverage and it's long-lasting. Love it! New HG-color!
The only downside is the hefty price tag.


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

74 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

151 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

76 reviews
image

Romeo & Joliet

87 reviews
Back to Top