MAC • Cremesheen Glass - Richer, Lusher • Lip Gloss

rated 4.5(23 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lygophilia on 4/7/2013 1:14:00 AM more reviews by lygophilia

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Richer, Lusher is a great peachy-pink nude that very comfortable to wear on the lips, feels hydrating, is non-sticky, and provides a sheer wash of glossy colour. Beautiful alone or paired with a variety of shades of lipsticks.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Savikins on 3/2/2013 5:29:00 AM more reviews by Savikins

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I've tried some of MAC's other lip glasses, but the cremesheen glass is most definitely my favorite. It's shiny, but not too sheer. It has a great amount of pigment. It stays all day, and you really only need to reapply after you eat. My favorite thing about it is that unlike MAC's other lipglasses, it's not sticky at all.

It doesn't have a weird taste/smell like some of MAC's other lipglasses, which is another big plus for me. I have it in Double Dare (a very nice, darker red) and Loud and Lovely (gorgeous, playful barbie-ish pink).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zynab on 2/2/2013 12:41:00 PM more reviews by zynab

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

this's my first lip gloss from mac the color is fantastic & the smell is so wonderful really good smell i love it & definitely i'll buy it again it worth the price of course

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Asymetry on 1/17/2013 12:39:00 PM more reviews by Asymetry

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the first cremesheen lipgloss I bought from MAC, and my verdict... I'm in love with it. I was looking for a coral color that will actually compliment my skintone (which is an NC42) It has a peachy nude hue that actually makes my lips look fuller.I've gotten so many compliments using this product that it's actually a head turner. Love, Love, Love it!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 stella0r on 11/18/2012 10:41:00 PM more reviews by stella0r

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I would've loved this if it were a little more opaque. It clumps up on the corner of my lips as most glosses and lipsticks do...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stls on 9/13/2012 1:07:00 PM more reviews by stls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Richer, Lusher is a light/medium apricot/peachy coral. I don't prefer lipgloss normally but I've yet to find this exact color in lipstick form (BTW if you have any suggestions please let me know!)
What I love most is that it's very versatile, can be warn almost with every eye/cheek color and neutralizes the whole look. Texture is nice and creamy, smells lovely and lasting power is typical for a lipgloss.
Not sticky at all, a good investment overall. The only thing I dislike is that it settles in the lines of the lips (too creamy, maybe?) so blend well with a brush and it will be fine!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Isabel97 on 6/19/2012 12:27:00 PM more reviews by Isabel97

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

MAC Boy Bait Cremesheen Glass Lipgloss--

This lipgloss doesnt have a gloopy, jelly feel to it, and when i talk it doesnt stick my lips together like glue, instead it puts a healthy shimmer to my lips and makes them look plumper and shinier. Its the first lipgloss ive tried that doesnt glue my mouth together or have that gack-like appearance when my lips move. Its more of a healthy glow that makes me feel radiant and beautiful. And it's definitely part of my daily routine now!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JuicyGumdrops on 6/10/2012 5:25:00 PM more reviews by JuicyGumdrops

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the cremesheen formula i see why it cost more. This is such a universal color I'm a Nw50 i top all my deeper coral lipsticks with this. It doesn't dry out your like or put the ring inside your more.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* starrysim on 6/10/2012 12:14:00 AM more reviews by starrysim

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I adore cremesheen glasses! They are incredibly comfortable to wear, soak into lips nicely and never dry them out, never feel sticky, and have the amazing signature MAC scent. Richer, Lusher is a nice subtle coral shade for everyday. It's not bright, but it does show up on my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 luna2012 on 5/31/2012 6:53:00 PM more reviews by luna2012

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

nw20 for reference.. i cant understand why the previous reviewers describe the color as peachy.. its orange..! seriously.. orange.. i guess they must have more warmer -tone complexions..
so in case you are nw15- nw20 and hate orange lips, dont waste your money on this product. i was looking for a sheer coralish peachy color and from the reviews i read and swatches i saw online, i thought it would be perfect.. turns out, thats not the case. tried to apply it over more "cool"-tone lipsticks but it pulls out the orange color no matter what i pair it with. back to mack... :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lip Gloss products