Too Faced Enchanted Glamourland

4.6

31 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/4/2011 10:23:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love the palette. my only problem is that its rather big and not to portable. The colors are great and its actually a great deal with a full size primer and gloss included. I went in with a giftcard looking for ud book of shadows 3, but i saw this instead. I am very happy i picked this one!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.



on 7/2/2011 2:00:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I love this palette. Glamazon is the most gorgeous color that i constantly reach for. I love the bronzer also in this palette. The full sized shadow insurance is AMAZING and the pillow talk plumping gloss is also gorgeous. This palette offers everything and is a must-have.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/13/2011 11:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was the first Too Faced product I bought and I was really happy with it! I love the eyeshadows, there's neutral and fun colors so you can create different looks. The primer is good too. I gave it 4 stars because the lipgloss is too sticky for my taste. Also, you have to be careful with the blush and bronzer. The blush is a little dark and the bronzer is a bit shiny. Other than that it makes me want to buy more from Too Faced.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/13/2011 11:14:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Pros~
Pretty shadows
cute packaging
use for everyday looks
nice lip gloss
Cons~
blush to dark
bronzer is to shiny
primer is cakey
could only buy for a limited time


on 6/11/2011 12:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Like most of the other raters, I bought this palette because it is beautiful. However, I was very disappointed in the usability of the products. The lip gloss is entirely too sticky and it is in a shade the does not work me (pale skin and dark hair). The eyeshadow primer is simply okay and it does it's job. I found the eyeshadows to be a total letdown. I have a lot of Urban Decay eyeshadows the go on smoothly and build color really well. I had a difficult time getting these shadows to show up on my fair skin. Some of the colors were way too glittery and there was a fair amount of fallout.

The only reason I gave this palette a three is because of the bronzing powder and blush included in the palette. These are tho items of this palette that I find myself using everyday. I would definitely consider buying the full size version of the bronzing powder in the future, but the palette itself is not something I would purchase again.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

There aren't any other words to describe it: the packaging on this palette is BEAUTIFUL! And all the products included in it are amazing! The blush and bronzer work really nicely together, and the eyeshadows are all super-pigmented and easy to blend. What I really like about the eyeshadows is that you get a really good combination of both neutral and colorful shadows.


on 1/5/2011 12:58:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

this is the first too faced product i ever purchased & was very happy with the purchase.
i got this set about 2 months ago & it was the only eyeshadow palette that i was using for quite sometime. the eyeshadows are gorgeous and there is such a variety is a great travel palette to create multiple different looks. the set also comes with a full sized lipgloss that has thins tingly mint feeling, i particularly like that feelling. i am an avid mint chapstick/lip balm user. i am also a huge fan of the too faced eyeshawdow insurance, blush and bronzer that comes with the set
the only thing i didn't like was that the who set comes in a cardboard box type of material, very pretty and girly (which i love) but not practical.


on 1/4/2011 10:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Awesome palette! love the gloss that comes with it and the shadows are really great and pigmented. Overall a great palette to enjoy and create many looks!


on 1/1/2011 11:48:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This palette is so great! It has gorgeous shimmery colors, some very wearable, some bold. It has a few matte colors that I find essential to my everyday makeup routine. It even has colors that I use on my eyebrows everyday. Love it! Comes with a full size shadow insurance and lipgloss that's really pretty! Best gift ever.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I am so in love with this palette . Such a beautiful packaging . A full size shadow insurance and a full size glamour gloss would be almost the same I paid for the whole palette . The best 2010 palette no doubt . Love the bronzer that doubles as highlighter and all the eyeshadows are gorgeous . I would definitely buy it again if it wasn't limited edition .




Back to Top