Too Faced • Enchanted Glamourland • Palettes

rated 4.6(31 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 drusilla17 on 7/4/2011 10:23:00 PM more reviews by drusilla17

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love the palette. my only problem is that its rather big and not to portable. The colors are great and its actually a great deal with a full size primer and gloss included. I went in with a giftcard looking for ud book of shadows 3, but i saw this instead. I am very happy i picked this one!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Allybaley on 7/2/2011 2:00:00 PM more reviews by Allybaley

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette. Glamazon is the most gorgeous color that i constantly reach for. I love the bronzer also in this palette. The full sized shadow insurance is AMAZING and the pillow talk plumping gloss is also gorgeous. This palette offers everything and is a must-have.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 80schic on 6/13/2011 11:53:00 PM more reviews by 80schic

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This was the first Too Faced product I bought and I was really happy with it! I love the eyeshadows, there's neutral and fun colors so you can create different looks. The primer is good too. I gave it 4 stars because the lipgloss is too sticky for my taste. Also, you have to be careful with the blush and bronzer. The blush is a little dark and the bronzer is a bit shiny. Other than that it makes me want to buy more from Too Faced.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 alischneider on 6/13/2011 11:14:00 PM more reviews by alischneider

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Pros~
Pretty shadows
cute packaging
use for everyday looks
nice lip gloss
Cons~
blush to dark
bronzer is to shiny
primer is cakey
could only buy for a limited time

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 KaseyLynn on 6/11/2011 12:37:00 AM more reviews by KaseyLynn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Like most of the other raters, I bought this palette because it is beautiful. However, I was very disappointed in the usability of the products. The lip gloss is entirely too sticky and it is in a shade the does not work me (pale skin and dark hair). The eyeshadow primer is simply okay and it does it's job. I found the eyeshadows to be a total letdown. I have a lot of Urban Decay eyeshadows the go on smoothly and build color really well. I had a difficult time getting these shadows to show up on my fair skin. Some of the colors were way too glittery and there was a fair amount of fallout.

The only reason I gave this palette a three is because of the bronzing powder and blush included in the palette. These are tho items of this palette that I find myself using everyday. I would definitely consider buying the full size version of the bronzing powder in the future, but the palette itself is not something I would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 frannylovesyou on 1/5/2011 5:46:00 PM more reviews by frannylovesyou

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

There aren't any other words to describe it: the packaging on this palette is BEAUTIFUL! And all the products included in it are amazing! The blush and bronzer work really nicely together, and the eyeshadows are all super-pigmented and easy to blend. What I really like about the eyeshadows is that you get a really good combination of both neutral and colorful shadows.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pengy2482 on 1/5/2011 12:58:00 PM more reviews by pengy2482

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

this is the first too faced product i ever purchased & was very happy with the purchase.
i got this set about 2 months ago & it was the only eyeshadow palette that i was using for quite sometime. the eyeshadows are gorgeous and there is such a variety is a great travel palette to create multiple different looks. the set also comes with a full sized lipgloss that has thins tingly mint feeling, i particularly like that feelling. i am an avid mint chapstick/lip balm user. i am also a huge fan of the too faced eyeshawdow insurance, blush and bronzer that comes with the set
the only thing i didn't like was that the who set comes in a cardboard box type of material, very pretty and girly (which i love) but not practical.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mariaterzian on 1/4/2011 10:22:00 PM more reviews by mariaterzian

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Awesome palette! love the gloss that comes with it and the shadows are really great and pigmented. Overall a great palette to enjoy and create many looks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hbeeteevee on 1/1/2011 11:48:00 AM more reviews by hbeeteevee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This palette is so great! It has gorgeous shimmery colors, some very wearable, some bold. It has a few matte colors that I find essential to my everyday makeup routine. It even has colors that I use on my eyebrows everyday. Love it! Comes with a full size shadow insurance and lipgloss that's really pretty! Best gift ever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 allaboutdaniela on 12/30/2010 6:07:00 PM more reviews by allaboutdaniela

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I am so in love with this palette . Such a beautiful packaging . A full size shadow insurance and a full size glamour gloss would be almost the same I paid for the whole palette . The best 2010 palette no doubt . Love the bronzer that doubles as highlighter and all the eyeshadows are gorgeous . I would definitely buy it again if it wasn't limited edition .

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Too Faced products

More Palettes products