LUSH fizzbanger bath ballistic

4.9

16 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/3/2015 7:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

Smells amazing and left the water green. Loved it would definitely repurchase



on 7/29/2015 4:21:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I popped this in my bath and it started out yellow and then blue which made my water a brilliant blue green. Has a very nice scent and leaves your skin very soft along with a nice suprise at the end when draining your bath. 10/10 honestly


on 4/8/2015 9:20:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was my first bath bomb. I thought it was pretty good. It started off yellow, then turned blue and then green. I found a note inside that said "bang" which was pretty cool as I wasn't expecting that. It ended off with bubbling pop rocks. It was a nice experience overall, can't wait to try different ones out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite bath bombs from LUSH! It's a pretty big bomb that releases beautiful yellow and green colors that turn your bath a lime green color. The smell is like apples and lemon, very citrusy. This is a pick-me-up type of bomb to use in the middle of the day. It fizzes for quite a while before it completely dissolves and is aesthetically enjoying to watch.In the center is a cute little surprise (I won't ruin it for you)! I will probably repurchase this sometime in the future.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/3/2015 1:54:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Uplifting apple cinnamon...brighter scent, not rich and heavy like Phoenix Rising. Loads of moisture. Another one of my faves.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/25/2014 6:47:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I adore this bath bomb! I really pick up the lemon-citrus fragrance, even more than the apple. Invigorating for sure. I like how it starts out bright yellow then releases blue coloring, leaving my bath water a brilliant blue-green. There is practically no residue as well, so it's not a big job to clean the tub afterward. The biggest thing I had to clean up after my bath was to scoop out the little piece of paper that says "BANG" on it. Very cute. Totally worth the money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/24/2014 5:36:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Fizzbanger is the bomb! Pun intended.

Wonderful scent that lingers, lovely pretty green water, skin feels lightly moisturised after using. And the popping candy is so much fun! Definitely stocking up on these.


on 8/12/2014 10:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Yellow and blue makes the water green. And it smells good. Love it


on 4/27/2014 11:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I'm honest to goodness shocked this product doesn't have more reviews! I hopped out of my bath not too long ago after using this and WOW. Reviewers are calling it Lush's most underrated bath bomb and I whole heartedly agree! This smells super warm and cinnamony with a touch of apple...and something else I can't quite put my finger on. When I popped this in my water, I was kind of disappointed, thinking my bath water would be some bright flourescent yellow with few bubbles. But lo and behold, it starts fizzing and crackling with popping candy and a pastel blue soon joins the creamy yellow! This is a very moisturizing bath bomb. You don't even need a bubble bar with this since it churns out quite a few bubbles and suds! Underneath the pastel blue and yellow foam is bath water that's a bright, granny smith apple acid green color that smells INCREDIBLE. This is the third bath bomb I've tried and definitely a staple of mine! A total repurchase!


on 10/8/2012 7:10:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This product is so underated. You get a lot for your money; this is one of the big bath bombs, and probably could be cut up to go further. This has a really unique scent, it's both warm and refreshing because of the apples, citrus and cinammon fragrances. When the yellow and blue centre melt, it turns the water a pretty grass green. The scent doesn't disappear immediately like some ballistics, and it left my skin moisturised afterwards.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Bath Treatments


Epsom Salt Bath
Epsom Salt Bath
116 Reviews
Sex Bomb
Sex Bomb
161 Reviews
Bath Bombs
Bath Bombs
100 Reviews


Top Rated LUSH Products

image

Dorothy

29 reviews
Back to Top