Too Faced • Absolutely Flawless Concealer • Concealers

rated 3.9(53 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 itsmeaida on 3/27/2014 3:04:00 PM more reviews by itsmeaida

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I absolutely love this concealer!! It does exactly what I want it to do: it covers everything, highlighs my undereye area and stays on for the entire day/night. For me it doesn't crease, i just set it with a powder and it stays put. I like it better than any other concealer I've tried, and I've tried quite a few from drugstore to MAC and Benefit. Definitely would repurchase this even though it's quite expensive..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 McCarthyx17 on 3/15/2014 7:43:00 PM more reviews by McCarthyx17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product was super oily and greasy. The color was good but it did not cover anything!! Drugstore concealers blow this one out of the water. Don't purchase this because it will disappoint you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Monerikilla on 12/9/2013 1:41:00 AM more reviews by Monerikilla

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I have tried both Nars and Smashbox stick concealers and out of the two, Too Face's provided more coverage. It runs around $20 for a small tube, but it is very pigmented and a small drop from the product can last you a long way. My only complaint is that near the end of the day, it does tend to crease a little bit.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CMarie92 on 11/17/2013 4:36:00 PM more reviews by CMarie92

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I didn't like this. It caused major creasing under my eyes and it looked flaky when it dried. There are definitely better/less expensive concealers out there.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 danidani on 10/31/2013 12:37:00 PM more reviews by danidani

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

I didn't like it. Its too thick and pasty, it creases and I got little dry patches wherever I use it...I warm it up and everything but it just sits on top of the skin giving a VERY unnatural finish. I think Cliniques airbrush concealer is so much better and natural looking.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sam23 on 10/16/2013 3:29:00 PM more reviews by sam23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I find this concealer to be a poor value meaning the amount you get for your money is very small, it's about the same size as my urban decay primer travel/sample size. It's very oily, it provides little coverage, setting it with a powder doesn't seem to help that much. I much prefer my nyx concealer with a doe foot applicator. unfortunately wasn't really a worth while purchase in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lipstickinpink on 10/1/2013 6:51:00 AM more reviews by lipstickinpink

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I was hesitant to buy this product since is such a small tube for a ridiculous price.. ($30AUD) for 8ml, 0.27 Fl. Oz..

BUT... I love it! a little definitely goes a long way.. i don't find it super thick like the hard candy one but not so thin it disappears it's right in the middle for me.

It covers everything!, i use it under my eyes and it doesn't crease for me. ( i set with a translucent powder).. Not sure if i'll repurchase for such a small tube.. for now, im in love.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 syasyamus on 9/16/2013 1:53:00 AM more reviews by syasyamus

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

this concealer covers up everything you possibly could. it has a yellow undertone to it perfect for me since i have olive toned skin. it has a thick and creamy consistency to blend out seamlessly into the skin. the smell is nice and has a cake scent to it.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Happiness000 on 9/10/2013 6:16:00 PM more reviews by Happiness000

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

First of all, let me tell you something that might help you, the darker your concealer is, the better it covers :)

LEMMEEEEEEEEH EXPLAIN~ Let's say for example you have dark circles, and you buy a light shade concealer, and you put it, it would barely cover .-. and it would look gray!! let's be real v.v this is the truth!

sooo, I'm not that dark, I'm not white .-. YET I bought the darkest shade, and it covered PERFECTLY!! but the thing is, honey was not too dark to the point you can tell my skin and the concealer are 2 different colors, NO, my skin and the concealer are pretty much near the same shade~

but people still keep looking for a light shade concealer XoX just go a bit darker than your skin shade and try~ if it didnt work out then .-. maybe you just didnt understand what I said..

I'M NOT GOOD AT EXPLAINING AFTER ALL TT^TT
..........
*sigh* I just hope you understand, and I hope that it works ;^;

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Justminick on 8/25/2013 3:23:00 PM more reviews by Justminick

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

It's good, though it's very expensive and in a tiny tube. It's very thick and goes on thickly. It smooths out pretty well, but leaves a weird texture to the spot it was applied to,

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Too Faced products

More Concealers products