Wet 'n' Wild • Color Icon Blush - Pearlescent Pink 831E • Blush

rated 4.2(150 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 HannahSunn on 10/15/2014 11:05:00 PM more reviews by HannahSunn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love this product! I have tried blushes from a ton of different brands (drugstore and high-end) and these blushes are still in my top three favorites! I love these so much! I have every color they have. The only problem I have with them is that there are not that many colors. However, I can look past that because they are amazing! Super pigmented and super beautiful!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 LexiClarice on 10/13/2014 3:57:00 PM more reviews by LexiClarice

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

It's okay, but I'm not crazy about the shimmer at my age. I will only use it occasionally to finish it up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mak3upfr3ak on 9/24/2014 12:05:00 AM more reviews by mak3upfr3ak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Cheap and not horrible blush but the packaging is really flimsy and my blush became cracked after a few months. Would not repurchase because not long lasting and the blush got everywhere after cracked. The brush is not useful either. Must buy a kabuki separately.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CurvesAhead on 9/15/2014 10:08:00 PM more reviews by CurvesAhead

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really enjoy this blush and the natural pink flush it gives, however I only give it four lipsticks as I do see actual pieces of glitter when I wear it, which I don't prefer, but I do wear this blush quite often. If you like glitter in your blush, you'll love this! It's pretty richly pigmented!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 VivaLaSunshine on 9/1/2014 12:42:00 AM more reviews by VivaLaSunshine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

I love these blushes! I have 3/4 of them (don't have Berry Shimmer but I am planning on changing that soon). They're only $2.99, sometimes less, sometimes bogo half off, and are seriously the most pigmented blushes I've ever used, even compared to high end. Bonus, they all show up on my deep tan skin (true match w7). I've never liked a blush with shimmer, but this one gives a nice glowy sheen to the cheeks. If you've tried Milani's baked blushes (I have Rose D'oro) it's not as "glittery" as those imo. oely sheen on the cheeks - skip a highlight with this one!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 annaa7 on 8/5/2014 4:29:00 PM more reviews by annaa7

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Cheap dupe for Nars Orgasm! I like this

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 iluvMUA on 8/5/2014 10:05:00 AM more reviews by iluvMUA

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

The packaging is very hard to get open, I dropped mine on the floor trying to get it open and it broke, Blush went everywhere.

I WILL NOT be buying this ever again.

Packaging is way too flimsy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 diepset1 on 8/2/2014 12:57:00 AM more reviews by diepset1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I use this blush everyday and it gives me a very natural flush of color. When I bought it, it was very inexpensive, but I don't see it on the shelves anymore. Wet N Wild probably stopped making it, but I will enjoy mine while I can. It's has small and simple packaging, so it's rectangular and black. There is a brush in there, but I don't use it at all. I prefer to apply this blush with a kabuki or my angled blush brush. A little bit goes a long way, so I try to dab a little bit on my brush and just apply as evenly as I can. If you use too much, it's easy to fix. Just take your hand and then gently swipe your cheek and then some of it will come off or it will be more evenly distributed. That's one of the reasons why I like this blush is because it's so easy to work with and no matter what you do, it's hard to look like a clown. It also a beautiful color that seems very flattering on any skin tone. I'm going to be pretty bummed when I am out of my blush, but that's going to take awhile because this stuff lasts a very long time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* troo12 on 7/26/2014 11:47:00 PM more reviews by troo12

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

It has some large shimmers in it and is VERY pigmented. The shimmers are why only 4 lippies. And whereas I like the pigment, it's a bit much on my skin for a work day. Otherwise, I like how it complements bronzers without competing with the shading.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 allbeautyincluded on 6/15/2014 9:40:00 AM more reviews by allbeautyincluded

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

very nice package it gives a color of health in my cheeks

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Blush products