Gucci Gucci Guilty

3.9

128 reviews

67% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/15/2015 2:28:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This fragrance isn't anything unusual or special in my opinion. Smells like a floral. Not sweet. I gave it such low stars though because the fragrance has extremely low staying power. Within an hour on my skin it is pretty much gone.



on 3/29/2015 8:16:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

This isn't my favorite scent. It's just very meh. There's nothing exciting or new about it to me. I'll finish it up and won't repurchase.


on 1/11/2015 2:44:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Usually I am a fan of very sweet scents (Viva la Juicy is my go-to) and was looking for something to make my night-perfume. It smells so luxurious and adds a sexy spice to my usual sweet smells that it makes for a refreshing change. The packaging is amazing as well. The gold looks great on display with my other perfumes. VERY pricy, but the travel size is also only 25, which is pretty affordable for the amount they give you.


on 12/30/2014 11:52:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

LOVE this scent! It is warm and sexy. Got a big bottle for Christmas and I couldn't be happier! Enjoy!


on 12/21/2014 10:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Usually fruity-floral scents and I aren't buddies - I'm a floriental or spice girl, and fruit is only for body mists on palate-cleansing days. Guilty works for me because the fruitiness fades away quickly, and it dries down into a light, delicious, hazy, noticeably tropical floriental. It lacks both sillage and lasting power, but it's a nice counterpoint to my signature scent, Gucci Rush - that is to say, I wear Guilty to the office, funerals, and at other times when a deep, sexy scent isn't appropriate, and Rush the rest of the time. Guilty is also just a great spring scent in general.


on 10/17/2014 10:40:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Again another scent I heard people raving about but this is not something I am a fan of at all.
It is very strong and gives me a terrible headache.
I tried to like this but I cannot stand it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

THIS. IS. MY. FAVORITE. I wear this every single day, and this probably my 10th bottle since it's been realeased. This perfume make me feel like royalty every day. I'll most likely continue to buy forever.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Received this as a sample with an online purchase, it sat for a month or so but when I finally smelled it...#LOVEATFIRSTSNIFF !! I LOVE this perfume. It's so sexy, sensual, & alluring!
If it's a blind buy for you & your reading these reviews trying to decide, I would definitely bite the bullet & go for it.

"Guilty is the new Gucci fragrance that will be available from September 2010. It is designed for the glamorous, daring, brave, and very sexy girls who like to party and enjoy themselves. The face of the advertising campaign is Evan Rachel Wood, singer and actress."


Gucci Guilty contains the notes of mandarin, pink pepper, peach, lilac, geranium, amber and patchouli.


on 8/24/2014 5:23:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I've had this range of perfume for a year and half now. This is my signature fragrance and a lot of people know it's my scent, I got so many compliments when I wore this one! It's definitely my favorite of the Guilty line. I had this one first and it lasted me a year, baring in mind I wore it daily (I had the 50ml). Then, after this was on it's last legs - I annoyingly went and bought Gucci Guilty Black. I bought it in January, it's already completely gone. The staying power of the original Guilty is honestly a milestone better than Black so personally I think the staying power was amazing! Also, I bought this fragrance entirely based off of the reviews on makeup alley, I loves Gucci Première but the reviews on here were poor and Guilty reviews were great. I do not regret my purchase at all. I'm definitely repurchasing this and I think the price is ok for this and 100% worth it. All around love everything about it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/20/2014 8:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Love this, love the name and love the bottle and love the smell. My all time favourite perfume without a shadow of a doubt. Its playful and alluring, seductive sexy fragrance. Have had soooo many compliments on it. It is quite expensive though. However the price does not put me off, i just look at it and sigh asking myself how can i possibly not have another bottle of this! the scent though wears off relatively quickly, you need a top up spritz every 2 or so hours.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1369 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews
Si
42 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
342 Reviews


Top Rated Gucci Products

image

Eau de Parfum II

194 reviews
Back to Top