Anastasia Of Beverly Hills • Brow Powder Duo II • Brows

rated 4.8(49 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 danibennett97 on 1/27/2015 9:39:00 PM more reviews by danibennett97

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have sparse brows as I have got older and I have many brow products but I have now found my HG in this product. I will be trying more of her brow products soon too, no doubt about that. This is so easy to use and goes on so easy and looks the most natural of anything that I have ever used on my brows. I also have the dual ended brush and the clear brow gel and they are all amazing. Go out and buy yourself some of this because the hype is for good reason, sometimes it's not but it is in this specific case. The best brow product ever made, a must have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 deniserocks on 1/27/2015 8:41:00 PM more reviews by deniserocks

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

My HG to make my eyebrows look amazing. Nothing I have bought has ever worked this well, and I still try other things every once in a while but I always come back to this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Hera94 on 1/24/2015 8:24:00 AM more reviews by Hera94

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Pros:
- long lasting
- easy to use
- natural looking brow (not over the top)

Cons:
- not smudge proof
- it's not exactly the most convenient product to travel with

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alohakelly on 1/13/2015 7:57:00 PM more reviews by alohakelly

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Easy to apply, great for natural lashes. Lasts all day, as long as I dont sweat or get too oily. Can't expect a powder to last all day. Product lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 violetclouds on 12/28/2014 11:59:00 AM more reviews by violetclouds

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

THE VERY BEST! Best product to fill in and define your eyebrows! Lasts all day and doesnt smudge. Easy to apply and a good choice of colours (can mix for different areas of the eyebrow)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 SkyeJoyce on 12/28/2014 3:38:00 AM more reviews by SkyeJoyce

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I like the product but it's over hyped. I'm blessed with very full eyebrows but I still like to fill them in. I thought this product was going to be mind blowing but it's actually pretty average. I would buy it Again only because of the convenient packaging, and the fact that there are two shades included. I use the chocolate color. I have dirty blonde hair with darker roots

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Oline on 12/25/2014 12:12:00 PM more reviews by Oline

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this product. I have it in the color medium brown. In the beginning i used the dark one, which was way too dark. I used the lighter one, which is really ashy - so it looks super natural. I dont have much of a brow, because i have thin scandinavian hair and I overtweezed them.. perfect mix.. NOT.

But if you know how to do your brows, then it will look fantastic!
if you dont.. then it wont look fantastic, no matter which product you use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jacielsmommy on 11/14/2014 9:42:00 PM more reviews by jacielsmommy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love the fact this powder not only comes with 2 shades so you can get your exact match or use the lighter in the front & the darker at the tail but it's great that it has a mirror inside as well so you can do your brows on the go. ABH is the best brow products I've tried & though I have a lot more brow products I always reach towards hers. I love to use the powder on more natural days, though used with the brow wiz I can get some bold brows as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jmara on 10/4/2014 12:55:00 PM more reviews by jmara

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I may have reviewed this powder duo before, but I had put it aside for a while and am using it again after some skin cancer surgery near my right eyebrow. I use the taupe color in the silver compact because it's the only thing that doesn't irritate the suture line.

It looks natural, it's easy to apply with an angled brush, it stays on all day and is very easy to take off at night without rubbing. It's definitely worth the money because it lasts for a very very long time. I've barely made a dent it in!

In other words, it's a winner.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pookers109 on 10/1/2014 2:53:00 AM more reviews by pookers109

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love this product. Will buy again, but a little goes a very long way.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Anastasia Of Beverly Hills products

More Brows products