Avon • Outspoken by Fergie • Fragrances

rated 3.3(42 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 crystalpacher on 3/20/2013 12:48:00 AM more reviews by crystalpacher

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it, really cute packaging and she smelled so good.. ;) I bought it on www.youravon.com/trender

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* judy46970 on 2/27/2013 7:02:00 AM more reviews by judy46970

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this fragrance!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Kellergirl on 2/6/2013 4:38:00 PM more reviews by Kellergirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

A headache inducing tuberose. Pass.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sadielovesmakeup06 on 11/25/2012 8:14:00 AM more reviews by sadielovesmakeup06

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Top notes of the perfume refresh us with frozen black currant, starfruit and wild saffron, standing in contrast with gentle aromas of the heart. Floral nuances of tuberose, jasmine and passionflower dance together in a passionate and sensual way, while seducing base notes of ebony, leather and vetiver.

I prefer this in the rollerball, as the bottle is not a spray, so u must use your hands, and then u get perfume oil on you.. yuck! but the scent is nice and girly, but like u feel powerful when u wear it lol idk... i like the "intense" version too!! a great addition to their celeb collections

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* takemyhusbandplz on 5/3/2012 8:06:00 PM more reviews by takemyhusbandplz

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

On my skin, Outspoken has no detectable tuberose or leather. All I get is the fruit notes mostly star fruit and black currant. On my skin this smells EXACTLY like Incanto Dream (according to Frangrantica Incanto Dream also has black current and passion fruit). Actually, the lasting power of this scent is incredible. It lasted on me well over 6 hours with just 2 sprays. While I like this perfume, mostly fruity scents are not my cup of tea, so I wouldn't repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Persephone12 on 4/24/2012 10:02:00 AM more reviews by Persephone12

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

It amazes me that Avon has been around so long when they constantly play it safe. I gave Outspoken 3's across the board. Nothing special about it at all. A safe, uninteresting scent, average packaging.... just average . I gave my bottle away .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Chickadee on 3/15/2012 10:37:00 AM more reviews by Chickadee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this perfume!! I was very apprehensive, as I normally HATE anything with tuberose. But this is SO different. The tuberose is there, but it's not smack-you-in-the-face tuberose. It's a pretty floral and the tuberose is lingering but not charging at you like a wild rhino. The black leather is nice too, it kind of balances the whole thing out. And I LOVE the bottle. It's tough, but sweet at the same time, with sort of a vintage feel. Well done Fergie!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* beautifuldreamer324 on 3/11/2012 6:17:00 PM more reviews by beautifuldreamer324

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

First of all, i LOVE this scent. I have the small purse size spray that I take with my everywhere. I wish the lasting power was longer. It lasts about 4 hours or so and I have to reapply it. That being said, I just got this 2 weeks ago & my bottle is half way empty. I may have to get the full size. I would definitely repurchase. Maybe if I layer it with the lotion, it will last longer. Overall, I like this a lot & I'm PICKY about fragrances.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missdenise on 2/10/2012 7:48:00 AM more reviews by missdenise

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The reason I bought this perfume because I am a Black Eyed Peas fan, so I had to buy it. I have a lot of perfumes, but this is one of my favorite. It smells really, really great. I have the body spray and body lotion too. I love them. But the spray sometimes gives my headaches. The package is also nice, purple is my favorite color! I recommend this perfume!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 scareyj on 10/2/2011 1:07:00 PM more reviews by scareyj

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I like this perfume alot. I bought it last year when it first came out and got it for a great price! I have already used the entire bottle. I was surprised I liked this as much as I did. I remember Avon perfumes smelling kind of old-lady like, you know kind of powdery. I was pleasantly surprised by this perfume. I hope Avon continues to make more modern perfumes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Avon products

More Fragrances products