MAC • Mineralize Blush - Utterly Game • Blush

rated 4.4(26 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lygophilia on 1/28/2013 6:40:00 AM more reviews by lygophilia

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Gorgeous peach satin finished blush in the pan, but I find this shade tends to pull to brown and almost muddy looking on my fair complexion. I've been using this blush more as a 'buddy' blush with other pink or peach blushes to counteract the brown undertone it pulls on me. I will slowly use this up, but not a repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LovelyWhite6 on 3/12/2012 4:31:00 AM more reviews by LovelyWhite6

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

What a lovely peachy blush from Mac, I bought this off Strawberrynet after falling in love with 'Pet Me', one of their pink mineral blushes from the same collection. After using so many pink blushers, this was a nice color change for me and so appropriate for summer. I love the dome shape, I like the soft peachy color in the pan, and it doesn't look over the top orange, just natural color on the cheeks. You can mix it with other pink blushers it you wanted it more pink but ther is no point really cos this does well by itself.

NC20 for reference

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lilblue10 on 3/6/2012 12:58:00 AM more reviews by lilblue10

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is one of my favorite peach blush it's so beautiful. It's not overly shimmery which I really like, it just gives a nice glow, very summery. I'm NC20 for reference. I would buy this blush again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lollidolly on 2/24/2012 1:19:00 AM more reviews by lollidolly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

I like the look of this blush in the pan. It is a pretty peachy pink color with shimmer. On the face, for me, the shimmer doesn't transfer. It's nice but I'm just not reaching for it much. MAC's Instant Chic and NARS Deep Throat are my all time faves. Pretty though, but nothing special.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nuppu on 1/5/2012 6:45:00 AM more reviews by Nuppu

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Curly   Eyes: Black    

Based on great reviews I thought this would be The peach blush for me. It`s not. It makes me look flat and boring and somehow colour doesn`t pop enough on my skin. This needed some sparkle that mineralize ones usually have. F.e. Sun&Moon, Pet Me, Dainty have and look good. I am #4 in Armani and 020 in Dior. I think I`m done collecting more Mac blushes. They don`t have that good lasting power either.
Update: I can use this over another blush. Glad that I found someway to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tommy546 on 4/28/2011 3:33:00 PM more reviews by Tommy546

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is an AMAZING blush!!

I seriously LOVE this!!

It's a peach colour which has a hint of pink (making it coralish if applied lightly)

it's super pretty and wearble!!

the packaging is good and you barely need any product for the perfect peachy cheeks!!

I imagine this will look great on a number of skintones and with a number of hair colours!!

I would for sure buy this one again =)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lalu on 1/2/2011 6:35:00 AM more reviews by lalu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

it is really pigmented.I should remind myself to use it with light hand.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 pinknplush on 11/30/2010 1:16:00 PM more reviews by pinknplush

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Got this LE blush like a month ago from eBay. I was looking for a nice peachy blush as I'm already tired of pink blushes. At first, I really disliked this one, thought that I again just wasted moolah for something I won't be using. But after using this for the third time I noticed that the veinings in the pan would look more noticeable and once applied my cheeks becomes more radiant but in a natural, glowy looking way. I'm just glad that I got this over NARS Gilda (this went on too dark for me.. or maybe it's just my application). I won't repurchase since I still have a lot of product and as other blushes from MAC, this will last me long.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ingrid88 on 10/25/2010 9:14:00 PM more reviews by ingrid88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

One of my favourite blushes, BY FAR. Not too shimmery, just right. Gives an AMAZING glow. A beautiful medium peach colour. Don't be afraid of what it looks like in the pan, just use a light hand and you will look like you just emerged from a beach on an exotic island :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sparklythings on 10/8/2010 11:42:00 PM more reviews by sparklythings

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

utterly game is the most beautiful peach color with shimmer in it. so much nicer in real life than swatches online. i love that this blush isn't overly shimmery. i've been on the hunt for a peachy blush, and this definitely fit the bill.
looks great on my nc25 skin, i used a 187 brush to apply.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products