MAC Mineralize Blush - Utterly Game

4.4

27 reviews

74% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/13/2015 12:07:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my two Mac blushes that I own,so I don't have 25 Mac blushes like many women/girls do. I just love this so much,and think it's more orange than peach toned.What I love is the mineralize formulation of this blush,it's so soft and fine.My favorite blush of those that I have.very well pigmented,I like this more than Sheer Tone Blush,or at least it's very different formula.Got mine from eBay,here where I live there isn't a MAC store or Sephora.



on 1/28/2013 6:40:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Gorgeous peach satin finished blush in the pan, but I find this shade tends to pull to brown and almost muddy looking on my fair complexion. I've been using this blush more as a 'buddy' blush with other pink or peach blushes to counteract the brown undertone it pulls on me. I will slowly use this up, but not a repurchase.


on 3/12/2012 4:31:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

What a lovely peachy blush from Mac, I bought this off Strawberrynet after falling in love with 'Pet Me', one of their pink mineral blushes from the same collection. After using so many pink blushers, this was a nice color change for me and so appropriate for summer. I love the dome shape, I like the soft peachy color in the pan, and it doesn't look over the top orange, just natural color on the cheeks. You can mix it with other pink blushers it you wanted it more pink but ther is no point really cos this does well by itself.

NC20 for reference


on 3/6/2012 12:58:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Silver, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my favorite peach blush it's so beautiful. It's not overly shimmery which I really like, it just gives a nice glow, very summery. I'm NC20 for reference. I would buy this blush again


on 2/24/2012 1:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Blue

I like the look of this blush in the pan. It is a pretty peachy pink color with shimmer. On the face, for me, the shimmer doesn't transfer. It's nice but I'm just not reaching for it much. MAC's Instant Chic and NARS Deep Throat are my all time faves. Pretty though, but nothing special.


on 1/5/2012 6:45:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Curly, Other

Eyes: Black

Based on great reviews I thought this would be The peach blush for me. It`s not. It makes me look flat and boring and somehow colour doesn`t pop enough on my skin. This needed some sparkle that mineralize ones usually have. F.e. Sun&Moon, Pet Me, Dainty have and look good. I am #4 in Armani and 020 in Dior. I think I`m done collecting more Mac blushes. They don`t have that good lasting power either.
Update: I can use this over another blush. Glad that I found someway to use it.


on 4/28/2011 3:33:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is an AMAZING blush!!

I seriously LOVE this!!

It's a peach colour which has a hint of pink (making it coralish if applied lightly)

it's super pretty and wearble!!

the packaging is good and you barely need any product for the perfect peachy cheeks!!

I imagine this will look great on a number of skintones and with a number of hair colours!!

I would for sure buy this one again =)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 1/2/2011 6:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

it is really pigmented.I should remind myself to use it with light hand.


on 11/30/2010 1:16:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Got this LE blush like a month ago from eBay. I was looking for a nice peachy blush as I'm already tired of pink blushes. At first, I really disliked this one, thought that I again just wasted moolah for something I won't be using. But after using this for the third time I noticed that the veinings in the pan would look more noticeable and once applied my cheeks becomes more radiant but in a natural, glowy looking way. I'm just glad that I got this over NARS Gilda (this went on too dark for me.. or maybe it's just my application). I won't repurchase since I still have a lot of product and as other blushes from MAC, this will last me long.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/25/2010 9:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

One of my favourite blushes, BY FAR. Not too shimmery, just right. Gives an AMAZING glow. A beautiful medium peach colour. Don't be afraid of what it looks like in the pan, just use a light hand and you will look like you just emerged from a beach on an exotic island :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5137 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top