Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Lift Lotion

3.8

17 reviews

76% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

A very zealous Clinique lady recommended this for my undereye area. I have noticed no improvements to be honest. I'm going to finish using it and try a different brand. I don't like that it's in a jar either. Very unimpressive product in my opinion.



on 10/8/2012 5:11:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Wonderful. Bought as a part as a lot on Craigslist. Has a shimmer. Use it only on the very fine lines on my forehead only. If I run out, will definitely buy


on 5/20/2009 2:09:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Used it for about a week and see pretty much no improvement on my face at all. Though I'm in my 20's, however, I was hoping this would at least give my skin a lil healthy glow. Well, at least it didn't break me out. Pores on my faces look pretty much the same size, didn't help to resize any of the big pores at all. Glad I received it as GWP, otherwise I would be one of the pissed customers :]


on 3/11/2006 4:03:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this lotion. It's incredibly non greasy, yet whenever I put it on, I feel that it's definately moisturizing my skin. Don't know if it firms and lifts, I'm still young (23) and my skin is in good condition. I love the packaging too, yey for pumps and boo to tubs.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/17/2006 2:20:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I've been using this stuff for years & still love it. For a while I strayed away & tried different moisturizers, but I came back to this bc it's just simply the best product for my needs. I'm 31 & I have issues w fighting fine lines and wrinkles. I also have combo skin, so I can't have a moisturizer that's too much of an emmolient. I don't have any breakouts w this stuff & it really does give my face a nice glow & even out my tone. I'll buy this stuff until they stop making it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/4/2005 11:00:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this stuff! I definitely saw a difference in my face (under my eyes) and my husband's face after using this product. The effects were most evident when we usually were lacking on sleep! It contains small micropigments that help brighten the skin (nothing blatantly shimmery or fake looking). It also helped to plump/uplift any puffy or saggy areas. Three cheers for Anti-Gravity Firming lotion!


on 12/10/2004 8:34:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Extra Mild soap + CL #1 + DDML + Anti Gravity = 'so - so'.


I bought this lotion last june '04. All is about rave reviews. Till this moment i am still not finishing this lotion coz i am thinking how the best way to get used. I am not sure about 'hydrating' since it needs a helps from gel type serum or DDL.
I have combo skin, meanwhile this lotion are designed for normal to very oily skin. Will not repurchased. I guess maybe i am too young to use this one (31 yo) he he!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Hmmmm...dunno about this stuff. I havent read any other posters with this prob, but when I put this on it goes on with ease...then when I put my super city block sunscreen over it, it starts to crumble off like little eraser flakes. I thought maybe it was the sunscreen but when I applied my sunscreen w/o this product, the eraser flakes were gone. I dont think it really erases lines or firms for that matter but it is light and oil free anti aging product that doesnt break me out so I feel more "insured" I guess having it on. Would I buy this again? Probably not because it is expensive and those little flakes are annoying and the smell is like sour milk.


on 10/11/2004 3:28:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Love it! Can't say that I feel any 'firming' or 'lift' sensation, but it definitely makes my persnickety complexion, moist and doesn't encourage blemishes! I use this daily with firming lift eye, and last week a stranger told me I had great skin (for my age - okay so I was going to leave that part out...), and said 'you must really take care of it...' 'Nuff said. Wont' be without this stuff!


on 5/30/2004 11:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I can't believe all the rave reviews for this product. I got it in the cream formula and applied it in the evening. First of all, it was difficult to apply and it started "tightening" my face, making me feel like I was wearing a mask. And the smell! Oh it was horrid! As if that wasn't bad enough, I woke up with my face itching and red. Yep, definitely broke out in a rash/hives because of this product. I will never use Clinique skincare ever again.


Back to Top