Chanel • Bleu de Chanel • Fragrance

rated 4.2(25 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.68%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* clarissa90 on 11/23/2013 11:56:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

After seeing the ads and a commercial on this, I became intrigued. I then smelled this on a classmate and I was not impressed at all. I would definitely choose something from Armani or Burberry. I will not purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 teenofchrist on 1/26/2013 12:35:00 AM more reviews by teenofchrist

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this for my bf and he loves it and I think it smells absolutely amazing! Definitely recommend to everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 andrecaro on 12/27/2012 3:24:00 PM more reviews by andrecaro

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this for my husband last years Christmas and it is still pretty full. It smells really nice, and it has that thing that makes your head turn around when he passes by.... I love the model they used for it too. ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 iyonis on 12/24/2012 12:28:00 PM more reviews by iyonis

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this stuff. Grown up but easy n fun. Great gift.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pauvres on 12/22/2012 6:19:00 AM more reviews by pauvres

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

My favourite fragrance to have come out of recent years i this gem. It is fresh enough for me to wear in summer, but heavy enough for going out. It is also a nice change from the old school classic fragrances that remind me far too much of my principal from primary school, yuck. It also has an interesting mix of notes - pink peppercorn, nutmeg, ginger and citrus make the fragrance well balanced. It also wears very well and last a long while on the skin. I especially love the magnetic cap of the bottle, a nice Chanel touch.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CordulaM on 12/16/2012 1:33:00 PM more reviews by CordulaM

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I am a girl who wears Yves Saint Laurent for men (well, the ones I like, some are better than others). And this cologne is what my hubby wears. He got a sample and it's far muskier and manlier than what I wear, but works perfectly on him. It just goes with his natural chemistry and makes him smell so amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 brooke2010 on 11/19/2012 12:53:00 AM more reviews by brooke2010

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this for my fiance last Christmas after smelling it on a friend. I cannot express how much I love the scent. He wears it every day and it has lasted about a year. It's very citrusy and I love it. Very expensive but worth it since it lasts forever. Chanel is so classic, I will continue to buy it for him.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* samuellewis on 8/23/2012 2:36:00 PM more reviews by samuellewis

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Personally i adore this aftershave, i love the scent i love the packaging and the way it makes me feel, my friends always notice when i wear this and comment on its beautiful aroma. I'd buy this over and over again, smells like selfridges :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AnKat on 6/20/2012 3:39:00 AM more reviews by AnKat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

One of my closest guy friends wears this and from the first moment I smelt it on him I was in love with it. It is my favourite cologne on a guy ever. My kryptonite!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chc11310 on 11/14/2011 1:38:00 AM more reviews by chc11310

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

My fiance has never worn a Chanel fragrance before, but when we picked this up at the mall, I was in love. It's so hard to find a good cologne for younger men that doesn't smell too grandpa-ish or just gross. I love love this fragrance. It lasts unbelievably long too, and it just smells so amazing. Most definitely my favorite so far. I am not impressed with the other Chanel colognes out right now. This one is by far the best.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Chanel products

More Fragrance products