Chanel • Bleu de Chanel • Fragrance

rated 4.2(28 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Biioniic on 8/9/2014 8:17:00 PM more reviews by Biioniic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Incredible. Chanel never fails to impress me with their magnificent fragrances. I prefer this one over Allure purely because it doesn't give me a headache! (Really wish it didn't because it smells so good!) this is the epitome of masculine. So sexy, I feel so sexy walking around wearing this - the longevity of this fragrance is incredible also! This is why I don't mind splurging on expensive fragrances as they are worth every penny! Just wish there was an eau de parfum instead of eau de toilette, wouldn't mind spending a bit more if that means it could last longer! Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lindasonbae on 6/9/2014 3:57:00 PM more reviews by Lindasonbae

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Chanel has always been impeccable with its products and this is just one of em not so outta the league but comparatively makes you feel more hotter,sexier and pumped up than other perfumes out there not so best and also not so rest of kinda perfumes...thinking to buy it again or I ain't gonna who knows my mind it's is a grumpy cat in that matter :( but whatever needless to say its kinda good for the hood :) afcourse C in Chanel is just like a K in kennel with a D for dog in it which will sometimes need perfume to make it more presentable and attractive to other dogs and ultimately the perfect choice of perfume for the dog would be a C for Chanel so better to buy it rather than seeing dogs apply it :D :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fionarocks on 6/9/2014 2:29:00 PM more reviews by fionarocks

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Sexy and boss. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 11/23/2013 11:56:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

After seeing the ads and a commercial on this, I became intrigued. I then smelled this on a classmate and I was not impressed at all. I would definitely choose something from Armani or Burberry. I will not purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 teenofchrist on 1/26/2013 12:35:00 AM more reviews by teenofchrist

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this for my bf and he loves it and I think it smells absolutely amazing! Definitely recommend to everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 andrecaro on 12/27/2012 3:24:00 PM more reviews by andrecaro

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this for my husband last years Christmas and it is still pretty full. It smells really nice, and it has that thing that makes your head turn around when he passes by.... I love the model they used for it too. ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 iyonis on 12/24/2012 12:28:00 PM more reviews by iyonis

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this stuff. Grown up but easy n fun. Great gift.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pauvres on 12/22/2012 6:19:00 AM more reviews by pauvres

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

My favourite fragrance to have come out of recent years i this gem. It is fresh enough for me to wear in summer, but heavy enough for going out. It is also a nice change from the old school classic fragrances that remind me far too much of my principal from primary school, yuck. It also has an interesting mix of notes - pink peppercorn, nutmeg, ginger and citrus make the fragrance well balanced. It also wears very well and last a long while on the skin. I especially love the magnetic cap of the bottle, a nice Chanel touch.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CordulaM on 12/16/2012 1:33:00 PM more reviews by CordulaM

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I am a girl who wears Yves Saint Laurent for men (well, the ones I like, some are better than others). And this cologne is what my hubby wears. He got a sample and it's far muskier and manlier than what I wear, but works perfectly on him. It just goes with his natural chemistry and makes him smell so amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* brooke2010 on 11/19/2012 12:53:00 AM more reviews by brooke2010

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this for my fiance last Christmas after smelling it on a friend. I cannot express how much I love the scent. He wears it every day and it has lasted about a year. It's very citrusy and I love it. Very expensive but worth it since it lasts forever. Chanel is so classic, I will continue to buy it for him.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Chanel products

More Fragrance products