Chanel Bleu de Chanel

4.2

29 reviews

72% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/23/2015 2:47:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I am not a fan of Chanel men fragrances since they are normally so strong. My husband on the other hand LOVES Chanel. My husband signature smell was Chanel Platinum Egoiste. When he first applied it, I had to leave the room cause it was so strong, but after an hour, it was very nice smelling.

With Bleu oh my gosh, it has a wonderful masculine but not over powering smell. The smells stays all day long and just drives me crazy. This is my favorite smell on my husband!



on 8/9/2014 8:17:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Incredible. Chanel never fails to impress me with their magnificent fragrances. I prefer this one over Allure purely because it doesn't give me a headache! (Really wish it didn't because it smells so good!) this is the epitome of masculine. So sexy, I feel so sexy walking around wearing this - the longevity of this fragrance is incredible also! This is why I don't mind splurging on expensive fragrances as they are worth every penny! Just wish there was an eau de parfum instead of eau de toilette, wouldn't mind spending a bit more if that means it could last longer! Excellent!


on 6/9/2014 3:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Chanel has always been impeccable with its products and this is just one of em not so outta the league but comparatively makes you feel more hotter,sexier and pumped up than other perfumes out there not so best and also not so rest of kinda perfumes...thinking to buy it again or I ain't gonna who knows my mind it's is a grumpy cat in that matter :( but whatever needless to say its kinda good for the hood :) afcourse C in Chanel is just like a K in kennel with a D for dog in it which will sometimes need perfume to make it more presentable and attractive to other dogs and ultimately the perfect choice of perfume for the dog would be a C for Chanel so better to buy it rather than seeing dogs apply it :D :D


on 6/9/2014 2:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Sexy and boss. I love it.


on 11/23/2013 11:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

After seeing the ads and a commercial on this, I became intrigued. I then smelled this on a classmate and I was not impressed at all. I would definitely choose something from Armani or Burberry. I will not purchase.


on 1/26/2013 12:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Bought this for my bf and he loves it and I think it smells absolutely amazing! Definitely recommend to everyone!


on 12/27/2012 3:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this for my husband last years Christmas and it is still pretty full. It smells really nice, and it has that thing that makes your head turn around when he passes by.... I love the model they used for it too. ;)


on 12/24/2012 12:28:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this stuff. Grown up but easy n fun. Great gift.


on 12/22/2012 6:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

My favourite fragrance to have come out of recent years i this gem. It is fresh enough for me to wear in summer, but heavy enough for going out. It is also a nice change from the old school classic fragrances that remind me far too much of my principal from primary school, yuck. It also has an interesting mix of notes - pink peppercorn, nutmeg, ginger and citrus make the fragrance well balanced. It also wears very well and last a long while on the skin. I especially love the magnetic cap of the bottle, a nice Chanel touch.


on 12/16/2012 1:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I am a girl who wears Yves Saint Laurent for men (well, the ones I like, some are better than others). And this cologne is what my hubby wears. He got a sample and it's far muskier and manlier than what I wear, but works perfectly on him. It just goes with his natural chemistry and makes him smell so amazing!!!


Popular Fragrances (for Men)


Bleu de Chanel
29 Reviews
'Fierce'
40 Reviews
Dirty fragrance
14 Reviews
Back to Top