E.L.F. • Fuchsia Fusion • Blush

rated 4.0(67 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.68%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* wendigrl on 11/10/2014 12:25:00 AM more reviews by wendigrl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Wow! Very very pigmented. This blush also had a lot of staying power. I committed the cardinal sin of falling asleep with my makeup on but when I woke up I still had fabulous cheek bones. Lol. I love the cooler tone of this blush and the sparkles too. Very pretty and definitely worth the price! Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Maclover202 on 6/18/2014 11:02:00 PM more reviews by Maclover202

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey    

This blush is a hot baby pink blush with semi chunky sparkles. The sparkles are gorgeous and add to the blush. It is a cool toned blush but even on my warm skin it looked nice. It is highly pigmented and lasts a long time with a good base. It also lasted along time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 etternax on 3/1/2014 3:13:00 PM more reviews by etternax

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I like the colour so much, especially this is an exact dupe for NARS Angelika, but I won't repurchase because it is glittery! This is not only shimmery with a glow, but when you swirl your brush and try to tap the excess, you see glitter falling off. The colour itself is good, and the formula is OK, so if you are looking for a cheap dupe for the NARS one, go get it, the price difference makes it worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MBROOKS425 on 11/6/2013 7:35:00 PM more reviews by MBROOKS425

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this blush for my medium olive skin (NW25) I grabbed it at Target and keep it in my work desk for when I start to look blah and need some color mid-day. It is a very pigmented and pretty bright pink with slight lavendar? Honestly, I notice the glitter in the pan, but dont notice that glitter on my face UNTIL I am in the sun, and then watch out! One time I checked out my face in the mirror at home near the window and was like WOW! Glitterball. But thats okay, its still really pretty! For $3.00 its amazing. Nice sturdy packaging too.. reminds me of Nars a little!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MsPsylocke on 10/18/2013 11:03:00 PM more reviews by MsPsylocke

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is a very pretty colour and would be a good one for the colder months. It has a purpley-pink undertone and with my pale self I have to be careful because to me it is very pigmented. A nice colour for cool/fair tones. I apply with a MAC 162 because a lot of product does come up when you're applying it so go lightly. If your fair you can always build it up. I like a brush that doesn't pick up too much product when using this because as said it does get powdery. I love the shimmer in it but I like shimmery blushes and this doesn't in my case accentuate pores so that makes me happy. I like the packaging ala NARS is very nice and a good amount of product, and you can't beat the price. I don't use this colour a lot because I do own a sick amount of blushers but this is a good one to have in your arsenal.Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JenPhil1313 on 10/17/2013 5:56:00 PM more reviews by JenPhil1313

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I was quite pleasantly surprised by this uber-inexpensive blush! I think I have found a much cheaper dupe for the Sue Devitt belize blush that I love. This is nicely pigmented and fairly long lasting. I layer it over cream blush and this enhances whatever shade I put on first. The shimmer is minimal and didn't seem very noticeable to me. This blush becomes very powdery very easily- as soon as I dip my brush into the pan, there's a lot of powder already. But I can overlook that for the price and performance of this blush. Wish it was just a teeny bit more pigmented (but I think I wish that of almost any blush!) but overall, this one gets a big thumbs up from me. I plan on trying other colors in the line because I am so impressed by this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CaveofWonders on 9/23/2013 12:45:00 AM more reviews by CaveofWonders

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The color is pretty: a barbie pink with a mauve/berry undertone. The quality is great its very well pigmented a little goes a long way. The finish? Too much glitter. Not shimmer, glitter. If it was less glittery & possibly matte it would be much better. Regardless i still like it a lot.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 hlovespearl on 9/2/2013 2:39:00 PM more reviews by hlovespearl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

The color itself of this blush is beautiful, but to me it's useless because of the chunky glitter in it. I really wish elf would come out with this exact color in a Matt version. If you like really glitter blushes, you will love this, it has great color payoff, sturdy packing and its only $3.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pigmentpro on 8/8/2013 12:40:00 PM more reviews by pigmentpro

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

Im really starting to fall head over heals with all of ELF's products!!!! The price is right and unbelievably cheap but the product isn't. The product has great quality. I love this blush and probably wouldn't buy anything else now knowing that these can be purchased at such a value. I love the colors. This color in particular is a little pinky and adds a nice pop to your cheeks. LOVE ELF!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sekhmet on 6/20/2013 3:03:00 PM more reviews by sekhmet

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow--I really like this blush! The compact it comes in is sleek and seems sturdy (altho I haven't carried it in my bag), and you can use the small mirror in a pinch. The blush itself is the most beautiful color, giving a pretty pop of pink to my oh-so-fair skin. It is a tad glittery, but since I've never really had anything like that before, I enjoy it. The only thing wrong with this product is it's quite powdery, but I can deal with that. Cruelty-free and only $3, it's a great deal!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Blush products