Unlisted Brand • Jennifer Aniston • Fragrances

rated 3.2(123 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.46%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* msdi2u on 9/23/2014 5:45:00 PM more reviews by msdi2u

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I think this fragrance has been discontinued, or at least at Sephora it has been. I love the smell of this fragrance, it reminds me of a limited edition fragrance by Estee Lauder that was out about 20 years ago. (Yes, I am old.) The fragrance by EL was in a spring-green-colored bottle and smelled like Jasmine, but I don't remember the name of it. (I looked it up, it was called "Honeysuckle.) I just know I liked it a lot, and everything about it reminded me of spring and Easter. This Jennifer Aniston fragrance smells identical- but ONLY on the initial spritz. After about 10 minutes- no lie- this COMPLETELY DISAPPEARS on me. Not even a faint hint of it, nor the fact that I sprayed perfume on myself. Very disappointing. I have used those watered-down body sprays that have longer staying power than this! And I don't know where people pick up a beachy smell with this, unless it depends what beach you go to. All I smell is floral. Until it quickly disappears, that is. Booo, Jennifer Aniston. Booo.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 aquarianrabbit on 7/21/2014 9:21:00 PM more reviews by aquarianrabbit

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It's almost a good perfume. It starts off well as salty beach air with a strong sun tan lotion accord, then takes a turn into shrill, white floral city, and finally parks itself firmly in unremarkable, cheap musk territory. I like the beginning of the perfume, so I will finish the small bottle that I have, but I won't be re-purchasing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cainca on 7/16/2014 12:46:00 AM more reviews by cainca

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Torn between 2 and 3 stars. Beautiful for 30 mins but then ... Very, very average and forgettable. No staying power. Not surprised Sephora doesn't carry it anymore. She is coming out with a new fragrance called "J" any day now. I have higher hopes for that one and can't wait to try it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jaimesommers on 4/30/2014 11:40:00 PM more reviews by jaimesommers

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

When I first spritzed it on, I was a bit disappointed, as others have mentioned, it was a bit old
lady. But after a half hour or so, the scent had changed into a lovely soft musky, beach, breezy smell. Really nice - BUT doesn't last long - the staying power, well, it just doesn't have much in that department, and for the price, just not worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* angellove1705 on 4/6/2014 12:50:00 PM more reviews by angellove1705

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I got a sample of this and I fell in love. My husband personally doesn't love it that much, but I adore it. I now have purchased 2 mini bottles and 2 large bottles. I believe this may be discontinued so I am trying to stock up.

This is my favorite fragrance. When I am picking my scent for the day I grab this one the most. It is a gorgeous, fresh fragrance. It truly reminds me of the beach. It is a girly, fresh, slightly floral, salty scent. I always have a bottle of this in my purse.

The packaging I am not too big of a fan of. The box is extremely plain with Jennifer covering her chest with her arms. It doesn't really remind me of the beach. I think they should have just focused on the waves in the background behind her as the box's packaging. The waves shot is black and white and describes this scent better. The bottle is a little plain, but it doesn't stop me from loving this fragrance.

I am not the type to repurchase a fragrance. I usually like to try something new. This scent though is exactly what I want in a perfume that I don't want to try anything else. I will continue to buy this. I am extremely impressed with this being Jennifer's first fragrance and would love to try more from her.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fionarocks on 3/29/2014 5:45:00 PM more reviews by fionarocks

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this beachy scent and so does Cat Marnell. I also have Bobbi Brown Beach and Child and still go for this. The Gehry inspired packaging and type also suckered me in!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jasmine2424 on 1/19/2014 1:32:00 AM more reviews by jasmine2424

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

From the second I smelt this beautiful fragrance I fell in love with it and had to have it, only I couldn't find it anywhere to purchase. When I finally came across it (I wasn't in a hurry as it was more a want not a need)I didn't care about how much it cost or if I could justify buying it I just had to haveit, because it is the one fragrance that I've really, really fallen in love with. It smells clean, a bit powdery for a few seconds when sprayed, but when it settles it is sexy and unique. It does not last long but for the price I paid I don't mind spraying it a couple of times a day. I will never be without this perfume!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schristi2800 on 1/10/2014 9:23:00 PM more reviews by schristi2800

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

A great soft clean scent. Smells like jasmine. Love it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kbono23 on 10/26/2013 4:40:00 AM more reviews by kbono23

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

while I don't think this HG or anything special I do love this fragrance! great summer fragrance when I need something light! love Jennifer Aniston and now her perfume!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 123loverXOXO on 10/13/2013 2:55:00 PM more reviews by 123loverXOXO

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My signature scent! I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products