Unlisted Brand • Jennifer Aniston • Fragrances

rated 3.2(119 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.48%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* angellove1705 on 4/6/2014 12:50:00 PM more reviews by angellove1705

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I got a sample of this and I fell in love. My husband personally doesn't love it that much, but I adore it. I now have purchased 2 mini bottles and 2 large bottles. I believe this may be discontinued so I am trying to stock up.

This is my favorite fragrance. When I am picking my scent for the day I grab this one the most. It is a gorgeous, fresh fragrance. It truly reminds me of the beach. It is a girly, fresh, slightly floral, salty scent. I always have a bottle of this in my purse.

The packaging I am not too big of a fan of. The box is extremely plain with Jennifer covering her chest with her arms. It doesn't really remind me of the beach. I think they should have just focused on the waves in the background behind her as the box's packaging. The waves shot is black and white and describes this scent better. The bottle is a little plain, but it doesn't stop me from loving this fragrance.

I am not the type to repurchase a fragrance. I usually like to try something new. This scent though is exactly what I want in a perfume that I don't want to try anything else. I will continue to buy this. I am extremely impressed with this being Jennifer's first fragrance and would love to try more from her.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 fionarocks on 3/29/2014 5:45:00 PM more reviews by fionarocks

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this beachy scent and so does Cat Marnell. I also have Bobbi Brown Beach and Child and still go for this. The Gehry inspired packaging and type also suckered me in!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jasmine2424 on 1/19/2014 1:32:00 AM more reviews by jasmine2424

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

From the second I smelt this beautiful fragrance I fell in love with it and had to have it, only I couldn't find it anywhere to purchase. When I finally came across it (I wasn't in a hurry as it was more a want not a need)I didn't care about how much it cost or if I could justify buying it I just had to haveit, because it is the one fragrance that I've really, really fallen in love with. It smells clean, a bit powdery for a few seconds when sprayed, but when it settles it is sexy and unique. It does not last long but for the price I paid I don't mind spraying it a couple of times a day. I will never be without this perfume!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schristi2800 on 1/10/2014 9:23:00 PM more reviews by schristi2800

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

A great soft clean scent. Smells like jasmine. Love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kbono23 on 10/26/2013 4:40:00 AM more reviews by kbono23

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

while I don't think this HG or anything special I do love this fragrance! great summer fragrance when I need something light! love Jennifer Aniston and now her perfume!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 123loverXOXO on 10/13/2013 2:55:00 PM more reviews by 123loverXOXO

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My signature scent! I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alina08 on 7/4/2013 9:00:00 AM more reviews by alina08

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I bought a sample of this scent from Sephora to test out. I am glad I did not buy the full-sized product, because this scent really is not for me. It is nice and light, but it smells a little bit too much like old lady. It is a bit powdery. I like the first notes, but throughout the day it just smells more and more old lady like. The packaging is extremely adorable, so that is one thing in its favor. Overall, I would not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 lovelyswan on 6/9/2013 8:52:00 PM more reviews by lovelyswan

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

You know that smell a sweater gets when you've washed it in the washing machine, ran it through the dryer with a Bounce...and when you go to pull it out you realize that yesterday's perfume never completely washed out of that sweater and you'll have to rewash it before you can wear it again? That is the smell of this perfume.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 WellWorthIt on 5/22/2013 9:10:00 PM more reviews by WellWorthIt

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

I don't like it. It smells like crap.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sillage on 5/11/2013 9:25:00 PM more reviews by sillage

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

At first, I didn't like the Jennifer Aniston scent. I tested it and thought it was too floral -- too sharp -- too strongly jasmine. I kept spraying the tester and walking around to see how it developed & settled -- and then I wound up finally buying a bottle.

I'm glad I bought a bottle. This is now one of the several perfumes that I usually take to the beach with me. It's advertised as beachy, and yes, I do think it is. It's pretty, it's clean & fresh -- a sheer night-blooming jasmine, with a sea-spray note, & clean skin musk.

Some have called this a dupe of Child, which is a pikake scent (a form of jasmine), and a very big California-girl favorite. I see the similarity, but to me, the concentrated roll-on Child is too strong -- and Jennifer Aniston is softer and more easy-to-wear. For me, it's strictly for summer days -- especially at the beach!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products