Jennifer Aniston

3.2

125 reviews

46% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/5/2015 6:18:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I really loved the way this smelled on me, and used up the small bottle I had. But it had no staying power at all, POOF, was gone almost immediately or I would have repurchased.



on 2/5/2015 5:51:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Grey

A little surpised by the negative reviews..and some of these reviews have me wondering if they are reviewing the same product..? To me this is a lovely, soft, clean, fresh smell..great for Spring and Summer. Not a bad price. I typically lean away from celebrity perfumes, but I like this one a lot. Lasts and wears very well during all day and the dry-down is the same as when first applied, no change in scent as it dries down, at least not on me, anyway. Will definitely re-purchase!!!


on 9/23/2014 5:45:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I think this fragrance has been discontinued, or at least at Sephora it has been. I love the smell of this fragrance, it reminds me of a limited edition fragrance by Estee Lauder that was out about 20 years ago. (Yes, I am old.) The fragrance by EL was in a spring-green-colored bottle and smelled like Jasmine, but I don't remember the name of it. (I looked it up, it was called "Honeysuckle.) I just know I liked it a lot, and everything about it reminded me of spring and Easter. This Jennifer Aniston fragrance smells identical- but ONLY on the initial spritz. After about 10 minutes- no lie- this COMPLETELY DISAPPEARS on me. Not even a faint hint of it, nor the fact that I sprayed perfume on myself. Very disappointing. I have used those watered-down body sprays that have longer staying power than this! And I don't know where people pick up a beachy smell with this, unless it depends what beach you go to. All I smell is floral. Until it quickly disappears, that is. Booo, Jennifer Aniston. Booo.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

It's almost a good perfume. It starts off well as salty beach air with a strong sun tan lotion accord, then takes a turn into shrill, white floral city, and finally parks itself firmly in unremarkable, cheap musk territory. I like the beginning of the perfume, so I will finish the small bottle that I have, but I won't be re-purchasing.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/16/2014 12:46:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Torn between 2 and 3 stars. Beautiful for 30 mins but then ... Very, very average and forgettable. No staying power. Not surprised Sephora doesn't carry it anymore. She is coming out with a new fragrance called "J" any day now. I have higher hopes for that one and can't wait to try it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/30/2014 11:40:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

When I first spritzed it on, I was a bit disappointed, as others have mentioned, it was a bit old
lady. But after a half hour or so, the scent had changed into a lovely soft musky, beach, breezy smell. Really nice - BUT doesn't last long - the staying power, well, it just doesn't have much in that department, and for the price, just not worth it.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I got a sample of this and I fell in love. My husband personally doesn't love it that much, but I adore it. I now have purchased 2 mini bottles and 2 large bottles. I believe this may be discontinued so I am trying to stock up.

This is my favorite fragrance. When I am picking my scent for the day I grab this one the most. It is a gorgeous, fresh fragrance. It truly reminds me of the beach. It is a girly, fresh, slightly floral, salty scent. I always have a bottle of this in my purse.

The packaging I am not too big of a fan of. The box is extremely plain with Jennifer covering her chest with her arms. It doesn't really remind me of the beach. I think they should have just focused on the waves in the background behind her as the box's packaging. The waves shot is black and white and describes this scent better. The bottle is a little plain, but it doesn't stop me from loving this fragrance.

I am not the type to repurchase a fragrance. I usually like to try something new. This scent though is exactly what I want in a perfume that I don't want to try anything else. I will continue to buy this. I am extremely impressed with this being Jennifer's first fragrance and would love to try more from her.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/29/2014 5:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Love this beachy scent and so does Cat Marnell. I also have Bobbi Brown Beach and Child and still go for this. The Gehry inspired packaging and type also suckered me in!


on 1/19/2014 1:32:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

From the second I smelt this beautiful fragrance I fell in love with it and had to have it, only I couldn't find it anywhere to purchase. When I finally came across it (I wasn't in a hurry as it was more a want not a need)I didn't care about how much it cost or if I could justify buying it I just had to haveit, because it is the one fragrance that I've really, really fallen in love with. It smells clean, a bit powdery for a few seconds when sprayed, but when it settles it is sexy and unique. It does not last long but for the price I paid I don't mind spraying it a couple of times a day. I will never be without this perfume!


on 1/10/2014 9:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

A great soft clean scent. Smells like jasmine. Love it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
335 Reviews
Back to Top