ENJOY • Luxury Shampoo • Shampoo

rated 4.7(23 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.95%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Skin24 on 10/7/2014 11:34:00 PM more reviews by Skin24

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

A little bit of this shampoo goes a long way...and this stuff is fabulous! Some sulfate-free shampoos don't leave my hair feeling any softer or healthier than regular shampoos. This one is an exception! You will love its creamy lux formula. I use it with the Enjoy hair mask and together they leave my hair feeling softer, healthier and easier to style. Just have to put up with a very poorly crafted bottle...the cap does not snap down tightly so can't pack this on trips or to the gym.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 joanneking1975 on 9/22/2014 11:50:00 AM more reviews by joanneking1975

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This shampoo is amazing - along with the conditioner. I have oily skin/scalp and have to wash my hair everyday. This is what I use. Once a week I'll use a clarifying shampoo but the rest of the time this is the one. Cannot say enough about this shampoo and conditioner!

The price can be hard to get by, but I purchase it in the larger liter size with pump from Ebay.
I have long hair and just a pump of this is all I need - so the price is fine for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JCS772 on 5/27/2014 8:36:00 PM more reviews by JCS772

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My go-to shampoo. This, along with the corresponding conditioner, is what I have used for more than a year now to keep my thick, color-treated, below-shoulder-length hair healthy. I now buy them both in the big liter size.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 maddyyquinnn on 3/31/2014 4:11:00 AM more reviews by maddyyquinnn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I switch shampoos all the time. I always get sick of the smell, or it stops working for me. This is the one shampoo I have lasted the longest with! It is the BEST shampoo I have ever used with extensions. It kept my extensions in perfect condition. The second I switched shampoos I had to take them out and throw them away.. Even with a shampoo from the same brand! However, for my regular hair it works fairly well. It provided a deep moisture and sometimes makes my hair oily if I use too much conditioner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Snosand on 5/15/2013 3:18:00 PM more reviews by Snosand

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Yes, Yes, yes! If I could afford this it would be my staple shampoo. However, the price is too much for me. I have purchased it several times and use it sparingly to make it last.

The scent is like candy but not over done and doesn't cling.

I can only describe this as a perfect balance between clean and moisture. My hair is soft and silky when I use it. I bought this for a friend as a gift before she had her baby and she just loved it. She said even other people noticed the change in her hair. To me that speaks volume of how this product can work for so many different people. She has really thick long ethnic hair. I have medium wavy caucasian hair.

I'm not crazy about the container but that's just something minor. I'll never understand why companies do not use clear bottles and pumps.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hegre16 on 5/15/2013 10:41:00 AM more reviews by hegre16

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the shampoo I have been searching for!! As I've gotten older my hair has gotten oily at the root and dry at the tips. Not a good look. And on top of that I recently did full blonde highlights, which was expensive so I want to take care of my hair. I've been trying so many different shampoos and sprays. I went to the local beauty store to try something new since I was recently disappointed by Pureology (dried my hair like crazy). The girl recommended ENJOY either the luxury shampoo or the regular one, she said both would be great and I took her word for it. I bought the luxury shampoo and conditioner, not cheap but slightly less costly than Pureology. I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO! My hair feels so clean and looks so much healthier than before. It doesn't dry my hair out or leave it feeling oily and gross. So happy I found this, I will not be using anything else from now on. Also, smells amazing.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nosage on 4/20/2013 3:38:00 AM more reviews by Nosage

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

If you hair needs a lot of moisturising I think this would be an excellent shampoo for you. If you have "normal" hair it will be too rich for you. I have hair with no issues, although my scalp can get irritated. I used the shampoo for the first time last night. Got up this morning and my hair is lank. By this evening it will need a wash. I did use with the matching conditioner so it was probably rich product overload. It is expensive but you get a lot of product. You only need a tiny amount of shampoo to get a lot of suds. That's unusual for sulphate free shampoos. Bottles are striking to look out but the tall dense plastic bottles will make it hard to get the product out when the more you use. Pleasant aroma. This did not irritate my scalp at all. I will perhaps use less next time and with a lighter conditioner and see how I get on. So, my advice, buy if your hair needs a bit of nourishment, but if you have no real hair issues, try a lighter product.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cchottie55 on 4/9/2013 5:55:00 PM more reviews by cchottie55

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my all-time favorite shampoo. I don't know why I do it, but I always get caught up in the latest marketing gimmick and end up buying a sub-par product. However, I always come back to this shampoo and conditioner. I have color-treated hair, and this shampoo and conditioner smells great, and I have some of the best hair days of my life when I use it. My ONLY gripe is that it's a very heavy shampoo and conditioner, so when my roots grow in they tend to get a little oily on the second day. Yea, it's expensive - but to me, a little goes a long way, and it's worth having great hair that smells fantastic yet not overpowering.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BADKITTY13 on 4/6/2013 1:04:00 AM more reviews by BADKITTY13

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I will make it short and sweet like the conditioner.... The best stuff on the market! Expensive but you get what you pay for!!!! Luv this shampoo! Update..... After using for a period of time this with the conditioner can weigh hair down it is pretty heavy so I stopped using it everyday. I found a brand I love called Framesi and I love it! Not as pricey either.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* owwlala on 3/30/2013 5:35:00 PM more reviews by owwlala

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is a fabulous shampoo that has no sulphates and or gunk. It smells really good and a little goes a long way

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More ENJOY products

More Shampoo products