OPI • Pink Flamenco • Polishes

rated 4.9(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 kaylaaa22 on 6/21/2013 5:04:00 PM more reviews by kaylaaa22

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

My friend got this for her birthday and when I saw the color I was IN LOVE. I have Essie's Bachelorette Bash, which is a pretty similar color so there was no doubt that when I saw this, I had to have it. When I got my hands on it I tried it out on my toe nails. One coat is really good, it's very pigmented and not thick or too thin. I love, love, love this product. It is a very beautiful color and its just amazing. It is totally worth the money for this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SkylineGtr on 6/15/2013 8:48:00 PM more reviews by SkylineGtr

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

FAVORITE pink polish!!! It is very classy yet feminine at the same time. Very beautiful colour and formula is opaque - 2 coats is enough for me. Looks darker indoors than in natural sunlight, still very very pretty! Try this, you won't regret it !!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 morninglorya on 11/26/2012 12:22:00 AM more reviews by morninglorya

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

A great pink with definite blue undertones, fun yet classy. Works best on toenails for me, but I hate bold colors on fingers in general.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* babyjane14 on 8/6/2012 11:06:00 PM more reviews by babyjane14

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favourite pinks. I grabbed this and instantly fell in love with the colour! It's a hot pink but not a girly average colour it has a blue undertone to it which makes it really pop and in my opinion is def a much more wearable pink for an adult.

This was released in 2009 as apart of the Espana Collection. I regularly reach for this colour and it has a beautiful formulation that most OPI polishes seem to have (not all are that great though -.-) and most of all their amazing brushes that apply flawlessly!
It's opaque in just one coat but I apply two for a flawless result! Love Pink Flamenco a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nolamama10 on 9/30/2011 10:57:00 PM more reviews by nolamama10

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this color...its a fabulous bright pink. great for summer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Hikari on 8/3/2011 3:52:00 PM more reviews by Hikari

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I'm not a fan of pinks but I wanted to try this out. It's a beautiful pink, a really bold and strong color. But I won't buy this again because I'm not a big fan of pink and OPI is expensive. It was very fun to try

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cyeung71 on 11/30/2010 2:27:00 AM more reviews by cyeung71

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Pink Flamenco is from the Espana Collection 2009. I can't believe it. That it takes me 1 year later to try this color. This color is a true bright hot pink with a blue undertone. So, it's not totally red pink, there's a blue based pink and the texture is creme.

The application is great and 2 coats just completetly opaque. Beautiful on toes and even it's in the winter collection, you can get away by wearing it in summer. However, I do find this color easy to chip. I still give it a 5 because it's very pretty.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kbugg on 7/23/2010 9:25:00 PM more reviews by kbugg

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love this polish, it's the perfect bright, yet sophisticated pink. I would describe it as a beautiful, cream pink that looks grown up instead of little-girl pink. It's bright, but creamy and just a true pink without much purple, more of a neutral pink with maybe just a hint of mauve, but not bubble-gum or fushia and I don't see any sparkles.


I initially went into Ulta to buy La Paz-tively hot after seeing it at the nail salon, but decided the sparkles and slight purple-sheen was not what I wanted, so I choose this instead. It's very close to "I'm In-dia Mood for Love", but just a bit lighter and more pink. Beautiful on toes for summer!


Of course, OPI is top-notch, so this applies smoothly and looks great with 2 coats. Nice thick brush to deliver polish evenly. I usually get a pedicure, but had no problem applying this myself at home.


I can't stop admiring my toes :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More OPI products

More Polishes products