OPI Pink Flamenco

4.9

8 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/21/2013 5:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

My friend got this for her birthday and when I saw the color I was IN LOVE. I have Essie's Bachelorette Bash, which is a pretty similar color so there was no doubt that when I saw this, I had to have it. When I got my hands on it I tried it out on my toe nails. One coat is really good, it's very pigmented and not thick or too thin. I love, love, love this product. It is a very beautiful color and its just amazing. It is totally worth the money for this product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/15/2013 8:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

FAVORITE pink polish!!! It is very classy yet feminine at the same time. Very beautiful colour and formula is opaque - 2 coats is enough for me. Looks darker indoors than in natural sunlight, still very very pretty! Try this, you won't regret it !!!


on 11/26/2012 12:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

A great pink with definite blue undertones, fun yet classy. Works best on toenails for me, but I hate bold colors on fingers in general.


on 8/6/2012 11:06:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

One of my favourite pinks. I grabbed this and instantly fell in love with the colour! It's a hot pink but not a girly average colour it has a blue undertone to it which makes it really pop and in my opinion is def a much more wearable pink for an adult.

This was released in 2009 as apart of the Espana Collection. I regularly reach for this colour and it has a beautiful formulation that most OPI polishes seem to have (not all are that great though -.-) and most of all their amazing brushes that apply flawlessly!
It's opaque in just one coat but I apply two for a flawless result! Love Pink Flamenco a lot!


on 9/30/2011 10:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

LOVE this color...its a fabulous bright pink. great for summer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/3/2011 3:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I'm not a fan of pinks but I wanted to try this out. It's a beautiful pink, a really bold and strong color. But I won't buy this again because I'm not a big fan of pink and OPI is expensive. It was very fun to try


on 11/30/2010 2:27:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pink Flamenco is from the Espana Collection 2009. I can't believe it. That it takes me 1 year later to try this color. This color is a true bright hot pink with a blue undertone. So, it's not totally red pink, there's a blue based pink and the texture is creme.

The application is great and 2 coats just completetly opaque. Beautiful on toes and even it's in the winter collection, you can get away by wearing it in summer. However, I do find this color easy to chip. I still give it a 5 because it's very pretty.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 7/23/2010 9:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this polish, it's the perfect bright, yet sophisticated pink. I would describe it as a beautiful, cream pink that looks grown up instead of little-girl pink. It's bright, but creamy and just a true pink without much purple, more of a neutral pink with maybe just a hint of mauve, but not bubble-gum or fushia and I don't see any sparkles.


I initially went into Ulta to buy La Paz-tively hot after seeing it at the nail salon, but decided the sparkles and slight purple-sheen was not what I wanted, so I choose this instead. It's very close to "I'm In-dia Mood for Love", but just a bit lighter and more pink. Beautiful on toes for summer!


Of course, OPI is top-notch, so this applies smoothly and looks great with 2 coats. Nice thick brush to deliver polish evenly. I usually get a pedicure, but had no problem applying this myself at home.


I can't stop admiring my toes :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top