OPI Pink Flamenco

4.8

9 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/26/2015 8:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

A beautiful cream pink from OPI's Espana collection. Perfect for the summer on fingers or toes. Opaque in two coats with no streaking or balding. I've had my bottle since 2009, used occasionally, and have had no issues with the polish thickening.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/21/2013 5:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

My friend got this for her birthday and when I saw the color I was IN LOVE. I have Essie's Bachelorette Bash, which is a pretty similar color so there was no doubt that when I saw this, I had to have it. When I got my hands on it I tried it out on my toe nails. One coat is really good, it's very pigmented and not thick or too thin. I love, love, love this product. It is a very beautiful color and its just amazing. It is totally worth the money for this product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/15/2013 8:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

FAVORITE pink polish!!! It is very classy yet feminine at the same time. Very beautiful colour and formula is opaque - 2 coats is enough for me. Looks darker indoors than in natural sunlight, still very very pretty! Try this, you won't regret it !!!


on 11/26/2012 12:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

A great pink with definite blue undertones, fun yet classy. Works best on toenails for me, but I hate bold colors on fingers in general.


on 8/6/2012 11:06:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

One of my favourite pinks. I grabbed this and instantly fell in love with the colour! It's a hot pink but not a girly average colour it has a blue undertone to it which makes it really pop and in my opinion is def a much more wearable pink for an adult.

This was released in 2009 as apart of the Espana Collection. I regularly reach for this colour and it has a beautiful formulation that most OPI polishes seem to have (not all are that great though -.-) and most of all their amazing brushes that apply flawlessly!
It's opaque in just one coat but I apply two for a flawless result! Love Pink Flamenco a lot!


on 9/30/2011 10:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

LOVE this color...its a fabulous bright pink. great for summer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/3/2011 3:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I'm not a fan of pinks but I wanted to try this out. It's a beautiful pink, a really bold and strong color. But I won't buy this again because I'm not a big fan of pink and OPI is expensive. It was very fun to try


on 11/30/2010 2:27:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pink Flamenco is from the Espana Collection 2009. I can't believe it. That it takes me 1 year later to try this color. This color is a true bright hot pink with a blue undertone. So, it's not totally red pink, there's a blue based pink and the texture is creme.

The application is great and 2 coats just completetly opaque. Beautiful on toes and even it's in the winter collection, you can get away by wearing it in summer. However, I do find this color easy to chip. I still give it a 5 because it's very pretty.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 7/23/2010 9:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this polish, it's the perfect bright, yet sophisticated pink. I would describe it as a beautiful, cream pink that looks grown up instead of little-girl pink. It's bright, but creamy and just a true pink without much purple, more of a neutral pink with maybe just a hint of mauve, but not bubble-gum or fushia and I don't see any sparkles.


I initially went into Ulta to buy La Paz-tively hot after seeing it at the nail salon, but decided the sparkles and slight purple-sheen was not what I wanted, so I choose this instead. It's very close to "I'm In-dia Mood for Love", but just a bit lighter and more pink. Beautiful on toes for summer!


Of course, OPI is top-notch, so this applies smoothly and looks great with 2 coats. Nice thick brush to deliver polish evenly. I usually get a pedicure, but had no problem applying this myself at home.


I can't stop admiring my toes :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
150 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
347 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
360 Reviews
Dior Nail Glow
Dior Nail Glow
38 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

77 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

154 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top