Stila • Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 4.4(472 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 JessicaIsCool15 on 10/22/2014 3:42:00 PM more reviews by JessicaIsCool15

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I always LOVE this eyeliner ... but only right when I had first bought it.

I don't know what happens to it after a few weeks of use, but it just starts to not deliver the same effect anymore. I notice overtime that the colour goes on pretty faded and that after hours of wearing it, the black will look really shiny and worn out.. then I go through a process of saying I won't buy it again but I always do...

I think my reason going back to this liner though is the felt tip. It's the perfect shape and holding it is very comfortable and easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* obtuse on 10/22/2014 2:21:00 PM more reviews by obtuse

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Cool   Hair: Other, Straight   Eyes: Other    

LOVE LOVE LOVE This eyeliner! I want an eyeliner that stays all day and looks good and this one is it! Enough said!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Molls32 on 10/21/2014 2:37:00 PM more reviews by Molls32

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

It had been years since I have used any type of liquid liner until now.
I love this liner, it's pretty simple to use and isn't a hassle to remove!
The name of it does not lie, it really does stay all day. It can last me all day while I work in the hot sun, and then comes off pretty easily when I wash my face.
I own it in three different shades and hope to collect more.
Great for beginners looking to create a nice sharp wing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Yumi2 on 10/18/2014 7:45:00 PM more reviews by Yumi2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This eyeliner is amazingly pin point precise and easy to use and I have had people asking me how on earth did I achieve such a thin line with an eyeliner look because it can achieve unbelievably fine lines. The best thing is that I've never had a single problem with it wearing off through the day, it truly lasts with no smudge, flakes or anything and removing it is as easy as putting it on. This is as fuss free and easy to use a liquid eyeliner gets. The average person can be like a calligraphy artist with this eyeliner!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Esprecco27 on 10/15/2014 11:29:00 PM more reviews by Esprecco27

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is by far one of the best eyeliners I've ever used. I have spent a lot of time and money trying to find the perfect liner this is good for every day I bought my first tube in April and My 2 tube I just bought last week it literally last forever

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aperilpar on 10/14/2014 12:29:00 AM more reviews by aperilpar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is by far my holy grail eyeliner. I have really oily skin so I need an eyeliner that is gonna stay put all day/night long without transferring to the top of my eyelids. This product does the job 100%! It's felt tip applicator makes it really easy to create the perfect wing/cat eye. It dries matte. It stays on throughout an entire work day and even nights out. Though it is waterproof, it is really easy to remove.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shmilez on 10/5/2014 11:08:00 PM more reviews by shmilez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My HG liquid eyeliner hands down. I cannot praise it enough. This stuff is amazing. It's extremely easy to use and makes it simple to get a clean, crisp line. It's very long-lasting. When it says Stay All Day, they literally mean All Day! It is definitely worth the price. I would recommend this stuff to anybody.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sawitham on 10/5/2014 7:37:00 AM more reviews by sawitham

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

For a few years I have been using the Urban Decay 24/7 liquid eye liner but for whatever reason, it just stopped working its magic for me, the colour would fade after a few hours and just started to look awful. So I tried this... Was a bit sceptical about it just being in a pen for but how wrong I was! You can get so much more precision from it and the colour really stays through until I take it off. I normally have my makeup on for about 15 hours a day so this has been a god send. It's easy to remove with eye makeup remover and it doesn't irritate my eyes at all. Will defo be repurchasing :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 maryls on 10/4/2014 3:41:00 PM more reviews by maryls

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This eyeliner worked great at first, easy to use and lasted all day. But after a month
and a half it got blotchy, very hard to get a nice line. For the money it should last longer than that! Maybelline liquid eyeliner lasts longer but is a bit harder to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ninjadoll on 9/30/2014 12:06:00 AM more reviews by ninjadoll

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is HG.

I'm on my 3rd one and I can't leave the house without it. It goes on like a marker so I feel like there's more control than those flimsy thin brushes. I've tried many different liquid liners, and this one is killer. The consistency is thin (not goopy) but packed with color. If I mess up, a damp q-tip can fix it right away and it doesn't budge unless I hit tons of water or until I take it off at the end of the day. When I remove it, it comes off like a rubbery dust... so I just make sure I clean it well. The pen shape is really nice for super thin lines or thicker lines if you move the pen so a bigger area of the pen hits the lid. I can usually throw this on in just a minute and I'm ready to go.

One of these usually lasts me about 6-7 months, and considering I wear this almost everyday, it's a keeper!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Stila products

More Eyeliner products