SinfulColors soul mate

3.9

18 reviews

66% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 1/15/2014 12:00:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Worst color and formula ever! This polish streaks BIG TIME!!! The price is good, but who cares when it streaks so bad and wears off in two days. Pure junk...too bad I purchased this polish in five different colors. What a waste of money.



on 5/10/2013 9:20:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite coral peach colors to use!

It goes on a little streaky but I can deal with it and after 2 coats it looks really nice, This is my 2nd bottle of it and would repurchase over & over.


on 9/17/2012 3:45:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Coral peach, fairly opaque polish. I applied it in a hurry, so the first coat looked streaky and the second coat was all I needed for full opaque finish. If you love coral peach color, this is a pretty good polish. As for me, this isn't exactly my favorite color, so I doubt I'll repurchase. Good quality polish though!


on 9/9/2012 6:27:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

wow this this is so pretty. I normally don't wear colors like this I usually go for glitter bombs and anything bright and shiny. I have been drawn to nudes and neutral lately and I picked this up. I put it on my finger nails and I loved it but I am so sloppy at painting my nails so it just looked so/so and I know it was my fault. I think this is gonna look really cool on my toes :-) very pretty color!!!


on 1/2/2012 9:08:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

Soulmate is the first Sinful Colors nail polish I've tried and I have to say that I'm impressed! First of all the color is a gorgeous light warm pink that can be worn girly and elegant. The factor that impressed me the most, though, is the opacity of the formula. It is super creamy and it is the only np I've tried (Essie, OPI, Sephora by OPI included) that goes on completely opaque in one coat! I don't know if I'm just missing out, but I was so surprised this nail polish gave me a perfect finish in one application. It dried relatively quickly with just one coat and with my Seche Vite top coat, I had perfectly manicured hands in less than 10 min.


The only complaint I have is that the quality of the applicator needs work. The bristles are quite hard, not flexible, and scratchy as well. They can make streaks in the polish if you aren't careful. If only Sinful Colors made a better brush, this would be a near perfect polish for me!


on 12/31/2011 12:17:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The color is beautiful, staying power was good, formula was super!
No complaints from me!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This nail polish is so beautiful OMG! I love salmon pinkish coral colors! There just my favorite but this one is AMAZING!


on 11/29/2011 5:54:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Lovely! The perfect salmon pink. It caught my eye right away as I was walking by Walgreens. The coat dries nice and applies well (not the best, still a bit streaky). It doesnt chip as much as Wet and Wild's polishes. The color is really distinct to me bc I never seen such a correct shade of "perfect" salmon. Def re-buy but I would wait for another sale (buy 2 get 1 free).


on 9/27/2011 12:40:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this color for my toes. It's a very pretty salmon pink that I think a lot of people would look good in. I would repurchase.


on 9/13/2011 12:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this at Walgreens today for $1!!! It's such a beautiful nude/peachy pink color. I'd never owned anything like this. Even though I love the color, I hate the application. It's not smooth and kinda hard to apply. Maybe it's just my nails, I dont know. But for $1, it's okay :d




Top Rated SinfulColors Products

image

Rich In Heart

46 reviews
image

Let's Talk

32 reviews
image

Mint Apple

80 reviews
Back to Top