Perricone • Intensive Pore Minimizerf • Toners

rated 3.1(20 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Jmesa1 on 4/3/2014 12:09:00 PM more reviews by Jmesa1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing product - I kept getting samples at sephora till I realized I loved this products - my face glows and I have significantly less blackheads and my pore size has shrunken and it smells lovely.

Perricone is my HG ha.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 chop_stiks on 10/12/2013 11:39:00 PM more reviews by chop_stiks

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

There is no way I would purchase this again. It did not work for my skin and worse still, clogged my pores. There was a slight unclogging on the tip of my nose in the first couple of days, but it was short-lived, and to be honest, it could have been results from something else like my twice weekly face mask. I honestly have to say that a $6 witch hazel toner would work better than this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 azaleadeez on 12/10/2012 4:00:00 PM more reviews by azaleadeez

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This probably wouldn't do much to your pores if you have very oily and congested skin. If you have more of a combination-normal skin type then this will prolong the effects you got after doing a clay mask for a few extra days. It does also wipe off the yellow/darkness on the kness, elbows and underarms quite well though.Other than that, it doesn't really do much to breakouts, pores, blackheads, skintone or oiliness.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* inneroracle on 8/25/2012 2:08:00 PM more reviews by inneroracle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

So far, I really like this product. I like the smell because it smells a touch medicinal. I don't mind it and it doesn't linger for me. I feel like it does a good job of getting rid of any dirt that the cleanser may have missed, and it also probably cleans my pores because they are smaller next to my nose. The thing I don't like is that I think I will probably go through one bottle in 2 or 3 months. This is a good product that doesn't dry my skin out. I feel like the darker colored glass bottle protects my product well, but I think it would be possible for somebody to spill. I do like the fact that I shake it up to make sure the good stuff gets distributed properly. I think it is worth a try. My skin used to be combo years ago, but it leans dry now. This product does NOT dry me out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 princessiam on 8/15/2012 8:18:00 AM more reviews by princessiam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is my go-to toner. I love this product and have been using it for many, many months! I use this morning and evening after I've cleansed my skin. To make this product last longer, I pour the product into a spritz bottle and will spray over my entire face and use a cosmetic pad to gently wipe it across my face. One bottle lasts me for at least 4-5 months, maybe longer.

My face feels refreshed after I apply this product. I've noticed a reduction in the pore size and my face isn't as shiny. When I travel, I will often leave this at home and can tell a big difference in the way my skin looks and feels. When I don't use this product, my skin doesn't feel as fresh and my skin is much oiler and shinier.

I started using the Intensive Pore Treatment about 2 weeks ago and using both products together makes my skin look even better. Even my husband complimented me a couple of days ago on how good my skin looks and the only thing I had changed to my routine was adding the Intensive Pore Treatment.

I've tried many toners but this is the one I use all the time and seem to get the best results from.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CRutt on 8/4/2012 3:01:00 PM more reviews by CRutt

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I've found this toner to be the best for my skin. It doesn't make me break out (which is a huge plus), it cleans out my pores and also helps reduce my oiliness. My pores have become more noticeable over the years. The Minimizer has definitely helped to reduce their appearance. I found this to be a great step in my regimen, but recently started using the Intensive Pore Treatment as well. I read that these two products are meant to work in harmony with one another. I saw a definite improvement when I used the Minimizer first, after cleansing and then applied the Treatment. Now my pores are significantly smaller looking and I produce much less oil. They are both non drying and non greasy products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 dakotacheryl on 11/29/2011 9:41:00 PM more reviews by dakotacheryl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Had to return this. First time I used it, my skin turned pink. The second time, my face immediately started getting red and blotchy...yikes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 arteida22 on 11/29/2011 3:58:00 PM more reviews by arteida22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I used this product for 3 weeks because that's how long the bottle lasted me and it did nothing for my pores. My skin felt softer but it didn't do much more. I would never buy it again.The smell wasn't bad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 scrappydog on 11/12/2011 9:30:00 PM more reviews by scrappydog

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I can not believe all the horrible reviews on this product. Sephora has excellent reviews on it. I have very oily, clog prone skin and I've been using twice a day for only 3 weeks now and nothing has cleared the gunk out of my pores like this product. Normally I have to literally wring my pores out once a week on and around my nose, not anymore. After three weeks there is no nasty sebum there to wring out. Pores are also smaller and tighter because they are so much cleaner I presume. Skin is firmer, smoother and has a glow! HG!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 manlhk on 7/31/2011 4:05:00 AM more reviews by manlhk

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Super pricey and it did nothing to my acne-pore skin. Plus, it smells terrible!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Perricone products

More Toners products