Prestige • Lipliner • Lip Liners

rated 4.3(28 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 AnneMarie13 on 6/3/2012 8:20:00 AM more reviews by AnneMarie13

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight   Eyes: Green    

great color range! really! i use them every day!
i wish the staying power would be better, but is still quite good!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Twizzz on 4/16/2012 10:31:00 AM more reviews by Twizzz

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This, along with my Philosophy skincare, is something i CANNOT be without--the nude and mocacchino liners are the very best--the price, the quality, the color, the staying power--I am one that feels naked without lipliner on--and just LOVE these--they are more difficult for me to find, but I've resorted to ordering them online and stocking up :) LOVE THEM!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MIKA80 on 10/29/2009 4:40:00 PM more reviews by MIKA80

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking a new "nude look" lipliner .... sometime I forget about what I already have ... I looked and looked but all lipliners were too orangy or too such of a "brick" color or too pinkish .... so I came back home, started looking at the ones I already have ... and I had a pleasant surprise!! I love the Mochaccino color for my nude look! I have olive skin tone and a lighter color wouldn't look right on me, I put this one on with a very light lipgloss and it works great for me!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 italy1999 on 2/8/2009 8:03:00 AM more reviews by italy1999

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

mochaccino is best shade ever-looks great with sheer pinky-nude gloss..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 roborutanya on 9/9/2007 4:48:00 PM more reviews by roborutanya

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I must own 496872510058365482653087272 of these liners !!!!!!! The quality is great and so is the price :o)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aterrebonne on 7/27/2006 7:07:00 PM more reviews by aterrebonne

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE these lipliners. My favorite is in Fleur which is the absolute perfect color for me. They go on so easy and blend very well. It's a must have for me and you can't beat the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 gothchiq on 11/28/2005 12:52:00 PM more reviews by gothchiq

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff is poor quality. It doesn't go on smoothly and it fades fast. It looks cheap. I tried for a couple of weeks to make it work, but I ended up just throwing it away.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mdorese21 on 9/26/2005 1:19:00 PM more reviews by mdorese21

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in eggplant, which I fill in my lips with and top with a gloss I got from VS. And it looks fabulous on my mocha/cocoa brown skin. It has great staying power through eating and drinking. This is an awesome drugstore find, better than other top names that I've tried.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mljohnson123 on 9/1/2005 1:13:00 PM more reviews by mljohnson123

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

The best liners. Very smooth application, no smudge, twist-up self sharpening, highly pigmented, and have great staying power. There is alot of product in them.

I use these three automatic liners with all my lipstick/gloss shades: Leather(chocolate brown), Black Plum(dark wine/plum), Lullaby(medium-deep pink/plum), Black Cherry(medium wine), and Blackberry(medium blue-based red). I also wear these colors alone(line & fill-in lips) or under clear gloss: Raw Sugar(taupe/silver shimmer, Auburn(red-brown), and Penny(brass/bronze shimmer). Prestige classic & waterproof lip liners are also great products. They work best if you purchase the Prestige sharpener to use with them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 queenmarie on 5/1/2004 1:55:00 PM more reviews by queenmarie

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this lipliner. I bought it on a whim in ANGORA which is a mauvey brown. I have tried several other higher end liners at 3,4,5x the price and I still like this one best. It goes on smooth without tugging and has good staying power. I use LG's lip spackle under it and it lasts for hours. I have already bought another one because I want one in my makeup bag and one in my makeup "tackle box"!!.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Prestige products

More Lip Liners products