Prestige Lipliner

4.3

28 reviews

82% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 6/3/2012 8:20:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Other

Eyes: Green

great color range! really! i use them every day!
i wish the staying power would be better, but is still quite good!



on 4/16/2012 10:31:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This, along with my Philosophy skincare, is something i CANNOT be without--the nude and mocacchino liners are the very best--the price, the quality, the color, the staying power--I am one that feels naked without lipliner on--and just LOVE these--they are more difficult for me to find, but I've resorted to ordering them online and stocking up :) LOVE THEM!!!


on 10/29/2009 4:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I was looking a new "nude look" lipliner .... sometime I forget about what I already have ... I looked and looked but all lipliners were too orangy or too such of a "brick" color or too pinkish .... so I came back home, started looking at the ones I already have ... and I had a pleasant surprise!! I love the Mochaccino color for my nude look! I have olive skin tone and a lighter color wouldn't look right on me, I put this one on with a very light lipgloss and it works great for me!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/8/2009 8:03:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

mochaccino is best shade ever-looks great with sheer pinky-nude gloss..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/9/2007 4:48:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I must own 496872510058365482653087272 of these liners !!!!!!! The quality is great and so is the price :o)


on 7/27/2006 7:07:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I LOVE these lipliners. My favorite is in Fleur which is the absolute perfect color for me. They go on so easy and blend very well. It's a must have for me and you can't beat the price.


on 11/28/2005 12:52:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This stuff is poor quality. It doesn't go on smoothly and it fades fast. It looks cheap. I tried for a couple of weeks to make it work, but I ended up just throwing it away.


on 9/26/2005 1:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have this in eggplant, which I fill in my lips with and top with a gloss I got from VS. And it looks fabulous on my mocha/cocoa brown skin. It has great staying power through eating and drinking. This is an awesome drugstore find, better than other top names that I've tried.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool

Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

The best liners. Very smooth application, no smudge, twist-up self sharpening, highly pigmented, and have great staying power. There is alot of product in them.

I use these three automatic liners with all my lipstick/gloss shades: Leather(chocolate brown), Black Plum(dark wine/plum), Lullaby(medium-deep pink/plum), Black Cherry(medium wine), and Blackberry(medium blue-based red). I also wear these colors alone(line & fill-in lips) or under clear gloss: Raw Sugar(taupe/silver shimmer, Auburn(red-brown), and Penny(brass/bronze shimmer). Prestige classic & waterproof lip liners are also great products. They work best if you purchase the Prestige sharpener to use with them.


on 5/1/2004 1:55:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this lipliner. I bought it on a whim in ANGORA which is a mauvey brown. I have tried several other higher end liners at 3,4,5x the price and I still like this one best. It goes on smooth without tugging and has good staying power. I use LG's lip spackle under it and it lasts for hours. I have already bought another one because I want one in my makeup bag and one in my makeup "tackle box"!!.


Popular Lip Liners


Whirl
160 Reviews
Boldly Bare
17 Reviews
Subculture
206 Reviews
Back to Top