Prestige Lipliner

4.3

28 reviews

82% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 6/3/2012 8:20:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Other

Eyes: Green

great color range! really! i use them every day!
i wish the staying power would be better, but is still quite good!



on 4/16/2012 10:31:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This, along with my Philosophy skincare, is something i CANNOT be without--the nude and mocacchino liners are the very best--the price, the quality, the color, the staying power--I am one that feels naked without lipliner on--and just LOVE these--they are more difficult for me to find, but I've resorted to ordering them online and stocking up :) LOVE THEM!!!


on 10/29/2009 4:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I was looking a new "nude look" lipliner .... sometime I forget about what I already have ... I looked and looked but all lipliners were too orangy or too such of a "brick" color or too pinkish .... so I came back home, started looking at the ones I already have ... and I had a pleasant surprise!! I love the Mochaccino color for my nude look! I have olive skin tone and a lighter color wouldn't look right on me, I put this one on with a very light lipgloss and it works great for me!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/8/2009 8:03:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

mochaccino is best shade ever-looks great with sheer pinky-nude gloss..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/9/2007 4:48:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I must own 496872510058365482653087272 of these liners !!!!!!! The quality is great and so is the price :o)


on 7/27/2006 7:07:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I LOVE these lipliners. My favorite is in Fleur which is the absolute perfect color for me. They go on so easy and blend very well. It's a must have for me and you can't beat the price.


on 11/28/2005 12:52:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This stuff is poor quality. It doesn't go on smoothly and it fades fast. It looks cheap. I tried for a couple of weeks to make it work, but I ended up just throwing it away.


on 9/26/2005 1:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have this in eggplant, which I fill in my lips with and top with a gloss I got from VS. And it looks fabulous on my mocha/cocoa brown skin. It has great staying power through eating and drinking. This is an awesome drugstore find, better than other top names that I've tried.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool

Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

The best liners. Very smooth application, no smudge, twist-up self sharpening, highly pigmented, and have great staying power. There is alot of product in them.

I use these three automatic liners with all my lipstick/gloss shades: Leather(chocolate brown), Black Plum(dark wine/plum), Lullaby(medium-deep pink/plum), Black Cherry(medium wine), and Blackberry(medium blue-based red). I also wear these colors alone(line & fill-in lips) or under clear gloss: Raw Sugar(taupe/silver shimmer, Auburn(red-brown), and Penny(brass/bronze shimmer). Prestige classic & waterproof lip liners are also great products. They work best if you purchase the Prestige sharpener to use with them.


on 5/1/2004 1:55:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this lipliner. I bought it on a whim in ANGORA which is a mauvey brown. I have tried several other higher end liners at 3,4,5x the price and I still like this one best. It goes on smooth without tugging and has good staying power. I use LG's lip spackle under it and it lasts for hours. I have already bought another one because I want one in my makeup bag and one in my makeup "tackle box"!!.


Popular Lip Liners


Whirl
170 Reviews
Subculture
209 Reviews
Boldly Bare
17 Reviews


Top Rated Prestige Products

image

Liquid Eyeliner

186 reviews
Back to Top