Make Up Academy (MUA) • MUA - Eye Shadow Single • Eye Shadow

rated 4.4(37 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 Hannah5777 on 4/10/2014 3:40:00 AM more reviews by Hannah5777

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product is amazing! I have the shade 24 (pearl) which is a nice shimmery pink/light purple but it is brilliant I can't praise it enough! It is even better for the price I think they are a pound or just over but still the pigmentation is really good. I am going toned this here or otherwise I will go on forever!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shanifanimua on 2/12/2014 10:28:00 PM more reviews by Shanifanimua

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Amazing products. Cute and neat packaging. A lot of product. Beautiful colours and they are very very pigmented especially the silver shade.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* deuxbisous on 11/1/2013 11:47:00 AM more reviews by deuxbisous

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Wow, another amazing product found at Superdrug. I really wish I'd found these sooner because I have spent a small fortune on eyeshadows from dept store or niche lines which crease, flake, look uneven, etc. These are amazing and so cheap! The texture is like suede... I almost thought the powder was a cream when I first tested it. They're highly pigmented and last all day on me, no creasing (and no primer). I bought 6 in the 3-for-2 sale, so spent £4. That wouldn't buy a single in most lines. Just fabulous... I hope they keep making them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shh23 on 9/29/2013 12:02:00 PM more reviews by Shh23

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

MUA is a wonderful little surprise! I brought a pallete with 16 eyeshadows in it and a couple individual ones. Sooooooooooo impressed! The pigment is amazing and lasts all day and night long. I actually combined some mua shadow with my urban decay naked for my wedding. Worked a treat. Excellent good value stuff I will buy this over and over again. The case did break after a while but nothing you can't handle and it might be cause I'm always dipping in it for my make up looks.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hayleyxx on 9/21/2013 7:32:00 AM more reviews by hayleyxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing product.. high pigment for a cheap eyeshadow, really good value will buy again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ThatGirlInTheRain on 9/1/2013 12:31:00 PM more reviews by ThatGirlInTheRain

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Such good value! Stays on all day and is really easy to smudge and blend. My favourite is the metallic grey, because it goes with almost anything. It's such good value for money, but the packaging is a bit rubbish, it breaks easily. Easily handled though. Id Definitely buy again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 poogle17 on 4/30/2013 6:55:00 AM more reviews by poogle17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Grey    

I have this eye shadow in 'pearl' and it's unbelievable! It's so pigmented and blends beautifully and the colour is gorgeous. I've used many high end brands in eye shadows like YSL and Urban Decay and I can barely notice a difference in quality. I can't believe it only cost 1 as I prefer it to most of my 10 eye shadows.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 clebuuk on 4/7/2013 11:18:00 AM more reviews by clebuuk

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

These eye shadows aren't just good for 1, they're good for any price! In a blind test, you'd never know the different between these and a higher end product. The colour payoff is outstanding, you get quite a lot of product for the money and they don't fall apart with one brush sweep, like some cheap eye shadows. They're really blendable, and best of all they don't crease by the end of the day. The packaging is surprisingly good for the money too and they're sturdy enough to put in your handbag without fear of it falling everywhere. I'll be buying loads more of these, and for a pound each I won't even have to feel guilty!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 becks89 on 3/18/2013 3:15:00 AM more reviews by becks89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

i love mua eyeshadows i have a few mua products and the eyeshadows are one of my fave. i have a few shades and definatly getting more. they are really pigmented for the price you cant go wrong

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mndjohn on 3/13/2013 6:19:00 PM more reviews by mndjohn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I'm definitely impressed by MUA eyeshadows. The pigmentation is good, they blend easily, the fallout isn't massive. This is one of the best bargains on the market. The only problem is the matte shades but that's an issue for many pricier brands too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Make Up Academy (MUA) products

More Eye Shadow products