Rimmel • Stay Glossy (All Shades) • Lip Gloss

rated 3.9(141 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 shortii53 on 6/9/2014 10:23:00 AM more reviews by shortii53

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this lip gloss. Very glossy and not too tacky. It doesn't look steaky like some colored glosses do. I would buy again. It's very glossy, which I like. I have shade captivate me , which is a pretty medium pink on, and stay my rose, which is slightly pink almost clear glossy lippie. Nice drugstore gloss.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 acatcalledbellatrix on 6/8/2014 3:11:00 AM more reviews by acatcalledbellatrix

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

These are okay lipglosses but not as good as the Revlon Super Lustrous glosses. Definitely a cheaper alternative here in Australia.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 AYuKitty on 6/5/2014 8:14:00 PM more reviews by AYuKitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

The packaging is really cute. I liked a lot of the colours and they have a pretty good selection. They're easy to apply and not sticky, which is really good. My only issue with them is that they have this awful smell (really hard to describe but something like plastic combined with sunscreen) which makes me not want to use it. In fact I have hardly touched it since. If you are sensitive to scents or tastes, I would definitely recommend staying away from this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BeautyAddict62 on 2/20/2014 1:38:00 PM more reviews by BeautyAddict62

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love these lipglosses!! I have three colours, Lucky Charm, Immortal Charm & Diamond Dust and plan to purchase more. The glosses are thick without being sticky, it's the only gloss I own that doesn't constantly need touch ups and I bought them for only £1.99!! I'm very pleased with these lipglosses and highly recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AnabelSahagun on 2/17/2014 2:02:00 AM more reviews by AnabelSahagun

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have Non Stop Glamor, and I love it! It's my go-to gloss in my purse. It has great staying power and such a pretty color and glow to it. I love that I can wear it alone or on top of other similar lip colors. The only thing I would modify about them is that they put less glitter in them and that they were a little less sticky. Other than that, totally love this gloss and will repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Milona316 on 2/14/2014 5:01:00 AM more reviews by Milona316

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have ♥ non stop glamour- nude pink tone with golden shimmers ♥jewel in the crown- raspberry with silvery shimmer ♥candy floss- duochromy feel to it bright hot pink with shimmer ♥ back row smooch- pink with blue toned shimmer ♥seduce me- clear ♥popcorn for 2- nude with strong duochrome effect flash of blue toned shimmer ♥always lovely- light pink with pink shimmer they are all great. I love the gel like texture. non sticky and add a ton of dimension to your lips. applicator is nice soft flat paddle-esqe doefoot. similar to Revlon colorbust gloss applicator. I will forever purchase this gloss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mollysmakeup on 1/30/2014 11:36:00 AM more reviews by Mollysmakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I absolutely love these lip glosses so much, I want to get them in every colour, Ive got them in three different shades at the moment and they are now my favourite lip glosses. Also a lot of my friends have seen it on me and now they're all asking to borrow them. The staying power is good and better than most other lip glosses that claim to have good staying power. However it doesn't quite last 6 hours. Still, I would repurchase these lip glosses again again, I'm already running out of my first one because I've been wearing it every single day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 longs4 on 12/31/2013 4:21:00 PM more reviews by longs4

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

The shade All Day Seduction is gorgeous, and it lights up my complexion & is a silky gel like texture, but I can't get past the terrible odor of this gloss. I'm not usually sensitive to smells, but this smells so bad that I can't take wearing it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 talaaasorenson on 12/27/2013 9:27:00 PM more reviews by talaaasorenson

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

These glosses are amazing! I own several shades and my favourite is in "Non-stop Glamour", which is a shimmery nude. These feel super similar to my Chanel glosses which are my favourite high end ones. It's super moisturizing, not too sticky, smells good, amazing colour payoff. Ahh!! I just have so much positive things to say about these. I definitely recommend them!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Smurf72 on 11/1/2013 12:52:00 PM more reviews by Smurf72

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Ok, I wanted a clear gloss; I just ran out of the other one I was using which wasn't clear anymore because I usually put clear over the top of whatever lipstick I'm wearing. I just wanted to like this one and it's fine as long as you don't smell or taste it. It kind of has a handsoap smell to it and maybe a plastic taste. Not the best but I will try to use it or pawn it off on the daughters.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Rimmel products

More Lip Gloss products