Rimmel • Stay Glossy (All Shades) • Lip Gloss

rated 3.9(145 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NerdyLibrarianGirl on 11/16/2014 8:52:00 PM more reviews by NerdyLibrarianGirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Although I tend to be more of a lipstick than a lip gloss girl, I love the Rimmel Stay Glossy lip gloss in "Non-stop Glamour". It's a shimmery, peachy nude and it's one of those glosses that you can pop over any lip liner or lipstick and it magically transforms it into something prettier. It does have a little sparkle, but not too much. I find its also not too sticky and is fairly long-wearing for a gloss. I havent tried any of the other Stay Glossy lip glosses, but I would definitely recommend giving this one a try!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ASPERGIRL on 10/8/2014 10:29:00 AM more reviews by ASPERGIRL

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is very glossy. It's the best I've tried so far from the drug/department store, and inexpensive at that. I like the flat applicator as well. And I agree that it could smell a bit better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sawg12 on 9/12/2014 10:51:00 AM more reviews by sawg12

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I'm on my third tube of this - cheap and makes my lips look big. Not sticky at all. The name and number have rubbed off but it's a rose pink with silver iridescence. Definitely try it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 likearose on 8/16/2014 2:10:00 AM more reviews by likearose

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

I'm returning the shade "Stay My Rose" because I can't get over the strange taste and smell. It smells like play-dough. Even though the formula is really nice, the flavor is a big 'no' for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shortii53 on 6/9/2014 10:23:00 AM more reviews by shortii53

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this lip gloss. Very glossy and not too tacky. It doesn't look steaky like some colored glosses do. I would buy again. It's very glossy, which I like. I have shade captivate me , which is a pretty medium pink on, and stay my rose, which is slightly pink almost clear glossy lippie. Nice drugstore gloss.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 acatcalledbellatrix on 6/8/2014 3:11:00 AM more reviews by acatcalledbellatrix

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

These are okay lipglosses but not as good as the Revlon Super Lustrous glosses. Definitely a cheaper alternative here in Australia.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 AYuKitty on 6/5/2014 8:14:00 PM more reviews by AYuKitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

The packaging is really cute. I liked a lot of the colours and they have a pretty good selection. They're easy to apply and not sticky, which is really good. My only issue with them is that they have this awful smell (really hard to describe but something like plastic combined with sunscreen) which makes me not want to use it. In fact I have hardly touched it since. If you are sensitive to scents or tastes, I would definitely recommend staying away from this product.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BeautyAddict62 on 2/20/2014 1:38:00 PM more reviews by BeautyAddict62

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love these lipglosses!! I have three colours, Lucky Charm, Immortal Charm & Diamond Dust and plan to purchase more. The glosses are thick without being sticky, it's the only gloss I own that doesn't constantly need touch ups and I bought them for only £1.99!! I'm very pleased with these lipglosses and highly recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AnabelSahagun on 2/17/2014 2:02:00 AM more reviews by AnabelSahagun

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have Non Stop Glamor, and I love it! It's my go-to gloss in my purse. It has great staying power and such a pretty color and glow to it. I love that I can wear it alone or on top of other similar lip colors. The only thing I would modify about them is that they put less glitter in them and that they were a little less sticky. Other than that, totally love this gloss and will repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Milona316 on 2/14/2014 5:01:00 AM more reviews by Milona316

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have ♥ non stop glamour- nude pink tone with golden shimmers ♥jewel in the crown- raspberry with silvery shimmer ♥candy floss- duochromy feel to it bright hot pink with shimmer ♥ back row smooch- pink with blue toned shimmer ♥seduce me- clear ♥popcorn for 2- nude with strong duochrome effect flash of blue toned shimmer ♥always lovely- light pink with pink shimmer they are all great. I love the gel like texture. non sticky and add a ton of dimension to your lips. applicator is nice soft flat paddle-esqe doefoot. similar to Revlon colorbust gloss applicator. I will forever purchase this gloss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Rimmel products

More Lip Gloss products