E.L.F. • Studio Blush - Pink Passion • Blush

rated 4.5(194 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 1/26/2015 1:51:00 PM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Not a blush for me.
I found it to be a very fake barbie pink shade. Not a fan.
It is very pigmented. I wish they just had better shades.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Caracara87 on 1/14/2015 3:48:00 AM more reviews by Caracara87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

My go to blush, it's very pigmented and the packaging is great. I love that it is a matte hot pink! Great color, blends well and is 3 bucks !! A definite repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 yuwannano on 1/2/2015 10:25:00 AM more reviews by yuwannano

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Dark, Cool   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Not as garish as it appears in the pot. It's actually a very soft, cool, matte pink. I would have preferred some shimmer but it wasn't a deal breaker. I probably wouldn't buy this one again as I prefer more plums to pinks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bjutijunkie on 12/29/2014 8:12:00 PM more reviews by bjutijunkie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Looks: I love the sleek and modern packaging, reminds me alot of NARS but overall great!.

Pigmentation: The pigmentation for me is great I only need to dab my brush lightly to get that glowing healthy look!

I applyed it over my E.L.F acne fighting foundation (although I don't have acne) and my E.L.F HD powder. It blended out nicely, didn't leave any harshness just looked very natural and last all day.

Overall: I'm definitely getting more of the E.L.F Studio blushes in different shade's!. And for the price it's a steal!.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wiwi45678 on 11/12/2014 3:30:00 PM more reviews by wiwi45678

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My HG blush!! Very pigmented and gives off great color without sparkles or glitter on the face. Stays matte and color is still there at the end of the day. Cheap, can be compared to high end brands, and not chalky. A great blush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 misslunacy on 10/21/2014 7:43:00 PM more reviews by misslunacy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

The packaging is cheap, of course, but this is actually a blush I use daily and carry in my purse. I like my cheeks rosy and it blends easily. Very saturated and lasts all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sophie_lapin on 9/22/2014 3:34:00 PM more reviews by sophie_lapin

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I was looking for a pink blush. Every blush I own is either peach or a natural flush color so I wanted something out of my comfort zone.
Nope, not this one. It shows up as a pretty flush color on my cheeks- not pink whatsoever (NC20).
It's $3 at Target so oh well. It's highly pigmented but not as velvety as my NARS blushes.
I will wear this as it shows up similar to many blushes I already own but I'm still going to try and find a Barbie pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CurvesAhead on 9/15/2014 10:05:00 PM more reviews by CurvesAhead

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

ZERO COMPLAINTS! This blush is SO pigmented, with little fallout, and comes in nice sleek black packaging! Love the color and natural matte finish that it gives, which is great for my oily skin!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Justin650 on 9/6/2014 4:16:00 PM more reviews by Justin650

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I did not like this blush at all. The color was not showing up on my NC44 skin tone and it was just way too chalky. I won't ever repurchase this blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 librarygirl85 on 7/23/2014 10:46:00 PM more reviews by librarygirl85

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this on a fluke. I was in the store and saw it. Its very pink which worried me, but it look beautiful on my skin. You don't need to apply a lot and I for-see this lasting a while. I'm a 20 in MUF-HD for reference. Very pretty, sexy glow. For the price, you really can't go wrong!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Blush products