Unlisted Brand • Vivite Vibrance Therapy • Treatments

rated 3.4(12 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 iheartcoco on 8/14/2012 11:15:00 PM more reviews by iheartcoco

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Radiance is visible and sorely missed upon discontinued use so I will keep buying. Melasma mildly reduced, but I use tretinoin 0.1% too which helped dramatically in combo with jessner peels and loads of daily use of sunscreen+skinceuticals ferulic. Skin is more radiant with use and dull/pale without use, likely because of the orange tint (I'm not sure if this is topical beta carotene or what?, but I like the added color. I have light to medium skin tone (and rest of body is early tan-I don't tan face). I would beware if you have yellow undertones or very dark/very light skin as the radiance I find appealing might appear strikingly orange tinted or not be evident at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Neophiliac on 6/26/2012 2:50:00 AM more reviews by Neophiliac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I agree with some of the previous reviewers - for the price, a consumer expects results and this product failed to meet them. It definitely did not improve my hyper-pigmentation and makes my skin uber-oily. It does hydrate well, but a shopper can get that from a product at half the price.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lauriej on 1/22/2012 8:17:00 AM more reviews by Lauriej

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

My only question is the color??? It is orange and leaves my skin with a orange tinge..... that is a concern for me due to the fact I am a makeup artist and do not want to look orange... otherwise it is a great product with great results...

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 tr0003 on 11/29/2011 2:39:00 PM more reviews by tr0003

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I have used this product as directed for several weeks with ZERO visible results. I think that you are supposed to give it 8 weeks but at that price point, I expected to see *some* progress by this point. As for now, nothing to report and I don't feel it tingles or anything. Just "blah!"

Also - the color is a weird yellow. I have been warned about frauds on Amazon so perhaps I got one unknowingly.

Too bad becuz I paid the whole nine yards for it. I think the only solution for hyperpigmentation may be light therapy for me.....

Would not recommend ( assuming I don't have a knock-off!).

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 musas on 7/14/2011 1:22:00 AM more reviews by musas

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

when i first used this product, i was amazed. i got compliments on my skin like never before. my skin was smoother, brighter, just perfect.. everything i wanted all my life!
then after a month or so of usage, i broke out all over. tiny whiteheads and blackheads. this product is fantastic for dry skin but for combo skin like mine, not so great. i miss the first effects but i am still suffering (9 months later) from the effects of the whiteheads and blackheads. i know for sure its from vivite because my skin became SUPER oily with usage.
so if you have dry skin, pleaaaaaaaaaaase give this a try!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kodamamahiko on 1/18/2011 8:27:00 PM more reviews by kodamamahiko

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

BUY AND USE THIS PRODUCT IF YOU HAVE MELASMA!!!! IT IS THE ONLY PRODUCT WITHOUT A PRESCRIPTION THAT COMPLETELY REMOVED THESE HORRIFIC DARK PATCHES ON MY FACE!!!!!!!
i tried everything. im serious...EVERYTHING and saw an article about spot removal in either allure or instyle magazine.
i ordered a bottle from EBAY immediately and im so serious within 4 or 5 days i could already see the spots disappearing!!!!!!

USE IT AND YOU WILL BE THANKING GOD THAT THERE IS FINALLY SOMETHING THAT WORKS!!! ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

i recommended it to a woman i saw browsing the counters for FADE CREAMS and she bought it and when i saw her again 3 months later...all the "purple" patches that made her look like she had a mask on were a light pink and soon to be completely gone like mine were.

BUY IT! USE IT! YOU WONT REGRET IT!!
make sure you always use the best sunscreen! i use only ANTHELIOS FLUID EXTREME by LA ROCHE- POSAY

i never go away from this combination and the melasma has been gone for 4 years now.

DONT USE TRILUMA or other expensive things from doctors that you can use for just a few weeks and have to stop...the melasma can come back during that time.

just get VIVITE!!!!! THAT IS ALL YOU WILL NEED!
no scrubs because that makes the problem WORSE!!!!!!

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 happy2bhealthy on 11/21/2010 3:12:00 AM more reviews by happy2bhealthy

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I was reluctant to try this product due to the cost. I also read that this product was formulated for women between 35 and 55. Since I am over that age, I was afraid that it wouldn't work for me.
My hairstylist raved about this product and her skin was glowing.
Except for hyperpigmentation on my jawline and chin, I have very nice skin. So, my expectations were that this product would restore that youthful appearance. I decided to give it a try.
I also purchased the exfoliating facial cleanser and the daily antioxidant facial serum. I have been using the products for 3 days (the exfoliating cleanser is used 1-2 times weekly).
I actually noticed a difference after the first use, but chalked it up to my imagination. Tonight, as I was applying the therapy, I noticed that the hyperpigmentation on my chin is lighter. OMG! I didn't expect this. i am so excited, because this is the only reason I wear foundation. I also noticed that my laugh lines are diminishing. Could this really be happening after just 3 uses! I think it is.
Tonight I am experiencing the tingly feeling. I didn't have this feeling with the first 2 uses. After reading one review here, I hope I do not get bumps or have any negative reaction. I also have very sensitive skin.
I do not want to give up this product. My skin is glowing. Also, for some reason unknown to me, the whites of my eyes even look whiter and brighter.
I do hope the price of these products eventually decrease. But, if it keeps showing me these positive results, I won't give it up. I never thought I would ever give up my Estee Lauder skin care products. But, away they go.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 suzznrobb on 10/26/2010 2:38:00 PM more reviews by suzznrobb

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I have been using Vivite Vibrance Therapy twice daily for about a month and I LOVE this product. My sun spots have faded significantly and my skin texture has become much smoother. I have battled hyper pigmentation constantly since my second pregnancy 15 years ago and this is the first non-prescription product I have tried really works and works beautifully. I did not experience any of the burning or irritation that others have reported. After the morning application, I use the Vivite Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF-30 and then very lightly applied concealer under my eyes. I am thrilled with this product line and will continue to buy it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 notalike on 10/5/2010 12:37:00 AM more reviews by notalike

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to use a hydroquinone-free skin "lightener" since I have quite a bit of acne scars and sun spots. So, my dermatologist suggested this one. It is a physician dispensed product and it is very expensive ($125.00). I just hope this will do what it says it'll do, because I don't like it at all. The biggest problem I have is that it DOES NOT absorb and peels off even with the slightest touch. I simply can't use it in the morning and apply my foundation on top. So I only use it at night after my moisturizer and just deal with the peeling problem. Quite disappointing. Since it's been only a week, haven't noticed any result yet. Will update.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pawnshop_rose on 8/30/2010 9:51:00 AM more reviews by pawnshop_rose

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I used this product for about 4 months with no results. It did make my skin a little smoother, but really any moisturizer can do that. Also I didn't like that I could never see how much was left in the bottle. I wouldn't mind the fact that it was sooo pricey if it actually made a diff. in the hyperpigmentation that I have on my face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Treatments products