Natural Collection - Blushed Cheeks

4.3

16 reviews

93% would repurchase

Package Quality: 2.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 2.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got mine in rosey glow. for 2 it has good pigmentation, lasts all day and has some good colors



on 12/20/2014 9:02:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

These blushes are amazing! I didn'tt really use blusher, well prior to these, so when I thought I'd try it out buying these gave me a great first imprssion.

I bought the shades 'dusky pink' and 'pink cloud' and I'm in love with them! They're pigmented enough for my liking, but not too pigmented, and really easy to blend - plus they last a good eight hours on my face once I've put some translucent powder on top. The price is just great, I think it would be really hard to find something else that is such good value for money, and the packaging is really simple and cute. If I ran out of this I would buy it again because it's such a good product.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This blush is absolutely amazing!!! I have it in peach Melba and it works so good! Just the right amount of shimmer and the colour is great!


on 1/29/2014 8:36:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I own peach Melba- golden peachy pink shade. Lovely on pale skin. Decent pigmentation and blends onto cheeks easily. Honestly it rivals my mac blusher in terms of quality and at a fraction of the price - awesome!


on 8/12/2013 5:51:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Only great if you want a subtle blush. This is because it really is not very pigmented. The packaging is cute and simply and the price is great (£2 i think). For the price you can't go wrong! :)


on 1/4/2013 10:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I have this in Peach Melba, and it is such a pretty subtle shade, perfect for fair skin. Not sure why it's called Peach Melba, as in my opinion it's not peachy at all but more of a dusty rose.
The pigmentation is very good, it's soft and easy to pick up and blend, fallout is minimal if any, stays on my cheeks all day (I have dry-ish skin on my cheeks though), and this shade goes well with lots of different lip colours which is always a plus in my book! Packaging hasn't come apart for me so far, doesn't look like it ever will.
I noticed recently this shade is identical to my Fashionista "Cinnamon" blush, so if you've got that one, don't pick Peach Melba up, but try another of their shades instead.
For the price you cannot go wrong!


on 11/19/2012 12:55:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this blusher because it looks natural. It really suits pale skin in particular (although it looks good on any skin color). It only stays on for about 2-3 hours but it wasn't very expensive so I don't mind re applying it every so often.


on 10/16/2012 7:07:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THESE!
Usually available for 3for2 at boots, so that's 3 blushes for 4! You can't say fairer than that, but what is astounding it the colour payoff that these little beauties have! They're so pigmented and such beautiful colours I simply adore them. I have 3 so far 'peach melba' 'dusky pink' and 'sweet cheeks' but I'll defo be picking up the rest next time I'm in boots in short:
Pros:
Long lasting
Great pigmentation
Amazing value for money
Non-scented
Natural shades
Handbag friendly size

Cons: (couldn't think of many!)
Perhaps an expansion of shades would be nice to see?
Cheapish packaging - but for the product itself the cheap packaging doesn't even matter

Overall I love these, they're essentials and I'll defo be restocking whenever I need to.


on 3/12/2012 2:01:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've tried HE and drugstore blushers but Boots 17 + Natural Collection seem to be the best to suit my skin colour compared with names such as Shu Uemura, MAC, e.l.f....etc. I don't know how to explain it but both Peach Melba and Pink Cloud just look right on my face. I've got fair complexion with yellow undertone and foundation I wear 20 (Chanel) and 20 (Dior). For how cheap it is I will definitely buy more when these babies run out. The durability seem very good too but then I think everyone is different depending on what you put underneath or your skin type too I think. Packaging is ok for how much it is. Summary: Couldn't recommend this enough.


on 3/5/2012 11:16:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium

Eyes: Green

I have the colour pink cloud and it's gorgeous! it's so natural looking at it gives the perfect flushed look... the packaging isn't great. it's ok for the price but the pan came loose pretty quickly so I'll have to glue it back into place. overall it's gorgeous I definitely recommend it :)


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5128 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top