Unlisted Brand • Natural Collection - Blushed Cheeks • Blush

rated 4.2(14 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 EllaBella95 on 1/29/2014 8:36:00 PM more reviews by EllaBella95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I own peach Melba- golden peachy pink shade. Lovely on pale skin. Decent pigmentation and blends onto cheeks easily. Honestly it rivals my mac blusher in terms of quality and at a fraction of the price - awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bowlspice on 8/12/2013 5:51:00 PM more reviews by bowlspice

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Only great if you want a subtle blush. This is because it really is not very pigmented. The packaging is cute and simply and the price is great (£2 i think). For the price you can't go wrong! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ancatje on 1/4/2013 10:21:00 PM more reviews by Ancatje

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I have this in Peach Melba, and it is such a pretty subtle shade, perfect for fair skin. Not sure why it's called Peach Melba, as in my opinion it's not peachy at all but more of a dusty rose.
The pigmentation is very good, it's soft and easy to pick up and blend, fallout is minimal if any, stays on my cheeks all day (I have dry-ish skin on my cheeks though), and this shade goes well with lots of different lip colours which is always a plus in my book! Packaging hasn't come apart for me so far, doesn't look like it ever will.
I noticed recently this shade is identical to my Fashionista "Cinnamon" blush, so if you've got that one, don't pick Peach Melba up, but try another of their shades instead.
For the price you cannot go wrong!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eilidh323 on 11/19/2012 12:55:00 PM more reviews by eilidh323

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this blusher because it looks natural. It really suits pale skin in particular (although it looks good on any skin color). It only stays on for about 2-3 hours but it wasn't very expensive so I don't mind re applying it every so often.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 apinchofspice on 10/16/2012 7:07:00 PM more reviews by apinchofspice

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE THESE!
Usually available for 3for2 at boots, so that's 3 blushes for 4! You can't say fairer than that, but what is astounding it the colour payoff that these little beauties have! They're so pigmented and such beautiful colours I simply adore them. I have 3 so far 'peach melba' 'dusky pink' and 'sweet cheeks' but I'll defo be picking up the rest next time I'm in boots in short:
Pros:
Long lasting
Great pigmentation
Amazing value for money
Non-scented
Natural shades
Handbag friendly size

Cons: (couldn't think of many!)
Perhaps an expansion of shades would be nice to see?
Cheapish packaging - but for the product itself the cheap packaging doesn't even matter

Overall I love these, they're essentials and I'll defo be restocking whenever I need to.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 louvy0401 on 3/12/2012 2:01:00 PM more reviews by louvy0401

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've tried HE and drugstore blushers but Boots 17 + Natural Collection seem to be the best to suit my skin colour compared with names such as Shu Uemura, MAC, e.l.f....etc. I don't know how to explain it but both Peach Melba and Pink Cloud just look right on my face. I've got fair complexion with yellow undertone and foundation I wear 20 (Chanel) and 20 (Dior). For how cheap it is I will definitely buy more when these babies run out. The durability seem very good too but then I think everyone is different depending on what you put underneath or your skin type too I think. Packaging is ok for how much it is. Summary: Couldn't recommend this enough.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 itsEmmaTime on 3/5/2012 11:16:00 AM more reviews by itsEmmaTime

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have the colour pink cloud and it's gorgeous! it's so natural looking at it gives the perfect flushed look... the packaging isn't great. it's ok for the price but the pan came loose pretty quickly so I'll have to glue it back into place. overall it's gorgeous I definitely recommend it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 acupofsarah on 12/17/2011 1:47:00 PM more reviews by acupofsarah

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have this blush in the shade Pink Cloud, and it's safe to say it's my favourite blusher that I won. It's just fab! It creates the nicest pink glow to the cheek. You can put a small amount on and it looks really natural and build it up if you want. The only thing I hate about this product is the packaging. The look of the packaging is fine but the pan fell out it the FIRST day I got it. I also had it in a makeup bag which was slightly tossed about and it's crumble at the side. None the less though I'll put up with it for the product inside. I'll definitely be buying this again and it in more colours. :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Gill222 on 6/11/2011 4:16:00 PM more reviews by Gill222

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

These powder blushes are amazing. The pigmentation, stayability and price are all ace. Yes the packaging is lame with the pan falling out of the case almost instantly however this makes it all the more easier to slip them nicely into a pallette. Loving the peach melba in particular.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Channingx on 2/1/2011 3:11:00 PM more reviews by Channingx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This was one of my first ever blushers and I still wear it to this day. It is perfect for giving me a young healthy glow for school and it perks up my cheeks and makes me look more awake in the morning. I have it in 'Pink Cloud' which is a very pretty light pink colour. It usually lasts about 2 hours before it completely fades, but it is easy to just swipe it back on.


I was pretty unimpressed with the packaging, the design was okay (pretty much what you would expect for 1.99) but the pan fell out really quickly after I got it. It's alright to use if you just pop it back in the case and handle it carefully though. A pro is that despite dropping it, it hasn't crumbled!


I'll definitely be purchasing the other 3 shades available, you can't beat the low price x

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Blush products