Unlisted Brand • NYC - Cheek Glow • Blush

rated 2.3(24 reviews)

Average Rating.2.3
Would buy this product again.33%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 rockwellpj on 9/29/2014 2:35:00 AM more reviews by rockwellpj

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

Barely any pigment. They were cheap and the products cheap. Going in the drawer! -___-

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Ashes83 on 6/10/2014 6:14:00 PM more reviews by Ashes83

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I got this blush because it was suuuuuper cheap- less than 3 bucks. I got what I paid for. I took it home and tried it on my right cheek. It took A LOT of swipes to notice any pigment, but I'm an eternal optimist, so I figured it may be because of my darker skin tone. Anyhoo, I left it on to see how it would react after a bit with my natural facial oils. Long story short, after about 20 minutes, my right cheek was swollen and my eyeball was on FIRE! So, not a winner for me. Epic Fail. Ah well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lelik99 on 5/2/2014 11:06:00 AM more reviews by Lelik99

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

I love this blush! It adds a nice rosy glow to my pale skin. Yes, it is not very pigmented , but for those who want to look natural, it's perfect! The blush is very subtle, it just makes me look more..alive and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 maymakeup24 on 3/19/2014 8:45:00 PM more reviews by maymakeup24

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Got this blush in the shade Riverside Rose and it works beautifully for my very fair skin!!! Love the shade of this blush and works perfectly together with my contour shade. Love the matte finish and neutral tone this gives to your cheeks. Throughout the day it gives your face a gorgeous glowy sculpted look! I use it everyday. The only downfall is the packaging because it is plastic and quite hard to open and close. Other than that a great and very inexpensive product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Eyeshadowsaremydrug0076 on 2/28/2014 3:00:00 AM more reviews by Eyeshadowsaremydrug0076

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Uh why the hate? I love NYC products, (Well most) and these are VERY blendable, Who doesn't want sheer color with awesome blend ability? i Reccomend this totally

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 4everbeauty21 on 8/12/2013 4:04:00 PM more reviews by 4everbeauty21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The only reason I bought these is because their DIRT CHEAP!! NO PIGMENT WHAT SO EVER. Save you time and money ladys.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 dbc202 on 7/24/2013 8:34:00 PM more reviews by dbc202

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the 655 Central Park Pink blush and all I have to say is it's not really a blush. It looks more like a pressed powder than it does of a blush. I rarely ever use it and it doesn't really smell good. The colors not great and the packaging is plastic... Which is crap. Although the price is amazing I would not buy again. Overall 2/5

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 heyitsmar on 7/22/2013 12:43:00 AM more reviews by heyitsmar

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought 2 of these blushes when I was first experimenting with makeup. Bad choice.

Sutton Place Peach: I actually used this for quite a while. I used up about half the product. It gave me a pretty and natural color but it wasn't very noticeable, which is good. Unfortunately, I'm pretty sure it was causing me to get weird bumps and rashes on my face!

Park Avenue Plum: Isn't pigmented, doesn't show up on your face no matter how hard you try. And I'm really fair!

These aren't very pigmented and the quality is crap. I threw these out in the end.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Sydremer on 7/1/2013 10:34:00 PM more reviews by Sydremer

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Worst blush I've ever used. Don't waste your money. No color pigments whatsoever. Try wet n wild instead it's a favorite

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 klganno7 on 5/12/2013 3:25:00 AM more reviews by klganno7

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I'm really pale, I got the color Riverside Rose and it gives you a natural look.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Blush products