Versace • Versus Versace • Fragrances

rated 3.5(21 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.47%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* catty7 on 2/28/2014 10:24:00 PM more reviews by catty7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this unsniffed for $19.99. It's certainly not going to offend anyone, but it offends me that this fragrance is a Versace. I am certain that I have smelled this before under a different label. It may as well be a celebrity scent, many of them are at least more unique than this and I would rather wear one of those in my perfume collection than this. It's going back. Two lippies just because it's not horrid.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kellergirl on 12/5/2013 8:12:00 AM more reviews by Kellergirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a generic fruity floral. At least it is on me. I have smelled so many similar scents. This is nothing original. I wonder if those who praised this would still praise it if it were made by a low-end fragrance company. Nothing special about this one. Even the bottle is generic. And it lasts about 20 minutes on my skin.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kbono23 on 11/2/2013 10:22:00 PM more reviews by kbono23

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

pretty, girly fragrance by the house of Versace! my brother bought this for me at Christmas. beautiful packaging, floral but not sickly fragrance that lasts ok. summery I think!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mewables on 8/2/2013 2:56:00 AM more reviews by Mewables

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in a small 0.17 oz bottle- will definitely have to purchase a full-size when I run out. I'm not too finicky about my fragrances, I love fruity, fizzy, effervescent scents with a little depth, not just fruit. This just smells sexy to me, youthful, energetic, inoffensive. For a frag from a high-end line, very affordable online. Cute bottle. Strong at first application, but about an hour later sits on the skin very nicely. A little goes a long way for me. I prefer a fragrance that doesn't radiate from 10 ft away, but rather, one can smell when they're close to me. At the end of the day, i can still smell little whiffs of it. I have never smelled any of the old school Versace scents, but I really love all the ones from the 2000s to now!

Adding- my guy always says I have a hypersensitive sense of smell, I'm always either complaining about or complimenting something I smell lol. I do enjoy scents, I sniff anything i can get my hands on, but, maybe this is why I do not enjoy very heavy, gourmand, musky or dirty fragrances.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NumberSixBiitch on 7/30/2013 9:31:00 PM more reviews by NumberSixBiitch

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

beautiful fruity fragrance unlike others- it's not berry sweet or citrus- It's super JUICY and delicious!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Girlslovebeyonce on 7/13/2013 1:37:00 PM more reviews by Girlslovebeyonce

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MOPIGGY on 6/19/2013 8:21:00 PM more reviews by MOPIGGY

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

First of all the bottle cap: taking it off and putting it back on, somehow my hands got soaked in perfume! BAD. Second: when you spray the perfume it's a little strong, but give it 5mins LOL and the scent will disappear completely!! You can barely smell it, best magic trick ever :-p glad I only paid $20 at Marshalls on clearance.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 girlraven on 5/22/2013 5:49:00 AM more reviews by girlraven

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I got mini set of Versace perfumes and wasent impressed by any of them?, they are just generic and plain boring to me

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cjenn on 11/7/2012 8:03:00 PM more reviews by cjenn

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I saw this on the dresser of Terese Giudice in a RHW episode and fell in love with the pretty purple bottle. When I tried it, the scent sort of grew on me and I have always been a fan of Versace perfumes in general. Not sure what the notes are exactly, but seems to be a multi-layered concoction of orange, and I get a little pepper as well. Whatever it is, it makes for a wow! perfume. Love the bottle too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missdiordior on 10/21/2012 6:07:00 PM more reviews by missdiordior

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I am not a huge fan of versace perfumes but I really like it! It smells fresh and pleasant. I can't say it's my HG perfume but what I like most so far. I would search for more perfumes and try to update here.
I would recommend this for those who like fresh and not overpowering scents. It's not so pricy thus pretty worth a try. It may be hard to become a HG perfume(it's nothing special, just fresh) but I just can't imagine anyone would hate it.
And yes, I would definitely repurchase it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Versace products

More Fragrances products