Ponds • Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin • Moisturizers

rated 3.9(51 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 goodcreams on 4/5/2014 10:48:00 AM more reviews by goodcreams

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is great stuff....you would never guess looking at it but it is. For those that say it's a BLEACHING cream, go learn about product ingredients!!! There are NO bleaching ingredients in this product...LOL!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pinkmouse09 on 2/27/2014 10:14:00 AM more reviews by pinkmouse09

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I was skeptical since it isn't one of the "high dollar/quality" brands but I was wrong! I have always struggled with dark circles and lately my skin had been acne prone. I got the trial size for about $2 about a month ago. WOW! My acne scars are gone and I have much more even skin tone. Dark circles have lessened dramatically. I really don't need to use much either. I hardly even wear makeup anymore, my skin looks that great. THANKS PONDS!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Zuleykka on 1/12/2014 5:19:00 PM more reviews by Zuleykka

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very nice product that keeps my oily skin moisturized and thus very soft. It also accomplishes what it says it will, brighten your skin. I have to say though, that it has not clear completely some marks that I have on my face due to birth control pills. I'm on my third bottle, the first two ones were small travel size bottles and the third one is the big jar. But nonetheless I will continue to repurchase because its light, nice, moisturizes and makes my skin look bright and taken care of. I use it in the morning and in the night I use rejuveness. It's a cool duo!

I only wish they add some SPF to it!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 BeatFaceBeauty on 1/10/2014 3:01:00 AM more reviews by BeatFaceBeauty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

First things first, I have brown skin and this was one of the first products I brought to try to treat hyper pigmentation due to occasional breakouts. I picked up a teeny tiny little baby food sized jar first just to test it out, needless to say it ran out quickly so I purchased a medium sized jar, I used it once a day and this stuff irritated and burned my skin for like the first four days I wore it, and I don't have sensitive skin at all. It does not treat dark spots or give you a radiant complexion this stuff makes you white! Oh no, I can't be having none of that, white ghostly pale face and a brown body, don't sound cute does it? I finally noticed what this stuff was doing to my skin about two wks later and tossed it. This stuff is basically a skin bleaching cream :/

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Chelle95 on 1/10/2014 12:11:00 AM more reviews by Chelle95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I've repurchased 2 times and it's a pretty good moisturizer. It is intended to help with dark spots. So I noticed that after a month my skin started to get lighter. It didn't reduce dark spot appearances, but rather made my overall face white looking. I apply foundation over it so it doesn't really bother me. The only con is that the packaging is horrible. It's unhygienic because you have to dip your fingers in every time and it's worse if you have long nails most of the time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lizzielizay on 12/27/2013 10:24:00 PM more reviews by Lizzielizay

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I've probably only been using this for a week and I have noticed a decrease in the appearance in my acne scars, this defiantly works better and faster then any of the other stuff i've tried. I have sensitive/acne prone skin and this hasn't gave me any breakouts or anything like that. I put this on before I go to sleep and im always excited to see the improvement when I wake up. I only gave this 4 stars because not all my acne scars are gone, but its said to "even skin tone in 2 weeks and reduce appearance of dark spots in 4 weeks" so I will continue to use this and see how it goes! The only thing I would say I hate is that the full size tub of this product is expensive, usually $10 or more but im glad I had stubbled upon the sample tubs in Target for only $1+tax. This one product has just made me want to try more of their products, I love it so far and can't wait for the results!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MrsLuckett on 11/29/2013 10:24:00 PM more reviews by MrsLuckett

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this stuff! I have oily, sensitive, acne prone skin and this stuff goes great under my makeup, and controls my oil all day. Evens out my skin tone and also had gotten rid of some of my old acne scars. If you're iffy about it, get the trial sized jars in walmart!

UPDATE:Still in love with this product! But for the love of god do NOT get this near your eyes! Worst burning sensation of all time! I would seriously rather take a mascara brush to the eye than get this stuff in it for a second!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DLyanii on 9/21/2013 3:29:00 AM more reviews by DLyanii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this cream since I was a 15. This cream will do miracles for my face, it will erased redness of pimples, dark spots, and even my skin tone ( also it protects my skin from the sun ) . My skin feels soft with a fine look. I love it. I bought it at Walmart $8.??

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Fessssy on 7/29/2013 6:20:00 PM more reviews by Fessssy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff has saved my skin! As a person who's suffered from acne since middle school, acne scarring was bound to happen. I've tried tons of products to correct my dark spots & nothing really worked until I found this! I bought the sample size just to try out & I will definitely buy the full size one when I finish! Obviously it takes time to see results since I've been using it for about 2 months now but the difference is definitely noticeable & amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mford11 on 7/28/2013 1:27:00 AM more reviews by Mford11

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this cream!! I use it at night after I wash and tone my face. I have oily skin and am used to putting some type of drying salicylic acne treatment on. I started putting this on every night and I notice that my face was getting clearer, it never broke me out, redness went away, and it brightens your face. Great for a night cream

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Ponds products

More Moisturizers products