Victoria's Secret Good Day Sunshine Sheer Fragrance Mist

4.2

11 reviews

72% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/20/2013 11:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

I really like this! Not love, though as I feel like it's not a very unique one.

This smells like warm sunshine if that could smell like anything. I like that this is just a teensy bit fruity. It's more powdery-floral I think.

This reminds me of BBW Forever Sunshine but I slightly prefer that one because of the citrusy smell. Nevertheless, I still really really like this!

I would've given this a 4 but one thing I really hate about this is it doesn't stay long! Does that have anything to do with being a "sheer fragrance". I still don't get what those are, by the way.

I said I won't buy this product again but it doesn't mean I don't like the smell of it. Just, what's the point if it doesn't last? I don't regret my bottle, though cause I got it at a discount. I'll just stick to BBW Forever Sunshine after I finish my current bottle :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/20/2011 3:14:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I love this fragrance smells so much like pure fun and sunshine. Very much a nice light peachy floral that is great for the warmer months. This is also a total dupe for Paris Hilton's Siren perfume. I mean smells exactly like it in every way. So if you like that fragrance but think it's a bit pricey try this. I recommend to everyone, great staying power and silage.


on 4/24/2011 12:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love the scent of this fragrance. It is the perfect summer scent. Whenever I spray this on, I feel like sunshine and flowers. The only bad thing about this is that it doesn't last very long.


on 3/16/2011 3:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Mmmm! This smells good- I usually dont like VS scents because the sweet/fruity/foody stuff isnt really my thing but this doesnt smell like the typical VS body spray. I also bought Girl's Night which smells great too. Didnt really love any others from the Secret Moments line but they were 3/$15 so I got Island Escape which is a little sweet for my taste buts smells beachy and coconutty- will be good for summer. None of these last long on me, but i dont expect that for the price. Overall i love girls night and good day sunshine tho!


on 3/15/2011 11:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This stuff smells like sunshine in a bottle, I swear. The moment I breathed this stuff in I knew I had to have it.


on 3/10/2011 1:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I really like this fragrance! It smells a lot like honeysuckles to me, which is funny since it isn't listed as part of the scent. This definitely smells just like spring and summer to me. It's a great pick-me-up scent :) The smell seems like it lasts a little longer than most other body sprays, but it still needs a touch-up during the day.
Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/19/2010 6:00:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

smells good........just smells JUST LIKE THE TOMMY HILFIGER FRAGRANCE....DREAMING. ITS A LIGHT VERSION COPY.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very nice smell. Reminds me of summer dresses, cold drinks, & freshness. Can't wait till the spring & summer when I'm going to make this my everyday scent :) smells clean & flirty


on 10/26/2010 2:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my very favorite scent from VS! I absolutely love it! However, the frangrance mist fades quickly, so I can't give it 5 lipsticks. But I also love the body cream and the scent from that lasts for hours. The scent is just so warm and summer feeling. It just makes me happy :)


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love the scent, but it fades REALLY quickly. The lotion doesn't fade as fast and is creamy and nice.

The scent is Bright Peach and Blue Freesia - both are some of my faves scents if they are light and done correctly.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1363 Reviews
Si
36 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Back to Top