Victoria's Secret Good Day Sunshine Sheer Fragrance Mist

4.3

10 reviews

80% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/20/2011 3:14:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I love this fragrance smells so much like pure fun and sunshine. Very much a nice light peachy floral that is great for the warmer months. This is also a total dupe for Paris Hilton's Siren perfume. I mean smells exactly like it in every way. So if you like that fragrance but think it's a bit pricey try this. I recommend to everyone, great staying power and silage.



on 4/24/2011 12:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love the scent of this fragrance. It is the perfect summer scent. Whenever I spray this on, I feel like sunshine and flowers. The only bad thing about this is that it doesn't last very long.


on 3/16/2011 3:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Mmmm! This smells good- I usually dont like VS scents because the sweet/fruity/foody stuff isnt really my thing but this doesnt smell like the typical VS body spray. I also bought Girl's Night which smells great too. Didnt really love any others from the Secret Moments line but they were 3/$15 so I got Island Escape which is a little sweet for my taste buts smells beachy and coconutty- will be good for summer. None of these last long on me, but i dont expect that for the price. Overall i love girls night and good day sunshine tho!


on 3/15/2011 11:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This stuff smells like sunshine in a bottle, I swear. The moment I breathed this stuff in I knew I had to have it.


on 3/10/2011 1:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I really like this fragrance! It smells a lot like honeysuckles to me, which is funny since it isn't listed as part of the scent. This definitely smells just like spring and summer to me. It's a great pick-me-up scent :) The smell seems like it lasts a little longer than most other body sprays, but it still needs a touch-up during the day.
Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/19/2010 6:00:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

smells good........just smells JUST LIKE THE TOMMY HILFIGER FRAGRANCE....DREAMING. ITS A LIGHT VERSION COPY.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very nice smell. Reminds me of summer dresses, cold drinks, & freshness. Can't wait till the spring & summer when I'm going to make this my everyday scent :) smells clean & flirty


on 10/26/2010 2:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my very favorite scent from VS! I absolutely love it! However, the frangrance mist fades quickly, so I can't give it 5 lipsticks. But I also love the body cream and the scent from that lasts for hours. The scent is just so warm and summer feeling. It just makes me happy :)


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love the scent, but it fades REALLY quickly. The lotion doesn't fade as fast and is creamy and nice.

The scent is Bright Peach and Blue Freesia - both are some of my faves scents if they are light and done correctly.


on 5/8/2010 1:41:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love Victoria's Secret! This is the body spray version of the Good Day Sunshine Lotion I got. This is a great wake me up spray, and it's a light fragrance. I even use this one on my little girl occasionally because it's so light and it smells delicious! It's a bright peach and blue freesia scent, I like it because it has a little floral scent but it's also got the fruit smell. I got in in a great deal mix and match three of the products in this line for $21 plus a free tote bag! They always have great deals!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1372 Reviews
Chance
959 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
139 Reviews
No.5
943 Reviews
Si
43 Reviews
Back to Top