Victoria's Secret Good Day Sunshine Sheer Fragrance Mist

4.3

10 reviews

80% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/20/2011 3:14:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I love this fragrance smells so much like pure fun and sunshine. Very much a nice light peachy floral that is great for the warmer months. This is also a total dupe for Paris Hilton's Siren perfume. I mean smells exactly like it in every way. So if you like that fragrance but think it's a bit pricey try this. I recommend to everyone, great staying power and silage.



on 4/24/2011 12:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love the scent of this fragrance. It is the perfect summer scent. Whenever I spray this on, I feel like sunshine and flowers. The only bad thing about this is that it doesn't last very long.


on 3/16/2011 3:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Mmmm! This smells good- I usually dont like VS scents because the sweet/fruity/foody stuff isnt really my thing but this doesnt smell like the typical VS body spray. I also bought Girl's Night which smells great too. Didnt really love any others from the Secret Moments line but they were 3/$15 so I got Island Escape which is a little sweet for my taste buts smells beachy and coconutty- will be good for summer. None of these last long on me, but i dont expect that for the price. Overall i love girls night and good day sunshine tho!


on 3/15/2011 11:27:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This stuff smells like sunshine in a bottle, I swear. The moment I breathed this stuff in I knew I had to have it.


on 3/10/2011 1:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I really like this fragrance! It smells a lot like honeysuckles to me, which is funny since it isn't listed as part of the scent. This definitely smells just like spring and summer to me. It's a great pick-me-up scent :) The smell seems like it lasts a little longer than most other body sprays, but it still needs a touch-up during the day.
Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/19/2010 6:00:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

smells good........just smells JUST LIKE THE TOMMY HILFIGER FRAGRANCE....DREAMING. ITS A LIGHT VERSION COPY.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very nice smell. Reminds me of summer dresses, cold drinks, & freshness. Can't wait till the spring & summer when I'm going to make this my everyday scent :) smells clean & flirty


on 10/26/2010 2:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my very favorite scent from VS! I absolutely love it! However, the frangrance mist fades quickly, so I can't give it 5 lipsticks. But I also love the body cream and the scent from that lasts for hours. The scent is just so warm and summer feeling. It just makes me happy :)


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love the scent, but it fades REALLY quickly. The lotion doesn't fade as fast and is creamy and nice.

The scent is Bright Peach and Blue Freesia - both are some of my faves scents if they are light and done correctly.


on 5/8/2010 1:41:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love Victoria's Secret! This is the body spray version of the Good Day Sunshine Lotion I got. This is a great wake me up spray, and it's a light fragrance. I even use this one on my little girl occasionally because it's so light and it smells delicious! It's a bright peach and blue freesia scent, I like it because it has a little floral scent but it's also got the fruit smell. I got in in a great deal mix and match three of the products in this line for $21 plus a free tote bag! They always have great deals!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews
No.5
No.5
944 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews
Back to Top