Victoria's Secret • Good Day Sunshine Sheer Fragrance Mist • Fragrances

rated 4.2(11 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 saygrace on 3/20/2013 11:17:00 AM more reviews by saygrace

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I really like this! Not love, though as I feel like it's not a very unique one.

This smells like warm sunshine if that could smell like anything. I like that this is just a teensy bit fruity. It's more powdery-floral I think.

This reminds me of BBW Forever Sunshine but I slightly prefer that one because of the citrusy smell. Nevertheless, I still really really like this!

I would've given this a 4 but one thing I really hate about this is it doesn't stay long! Does that have anything to do with being a "sheer fragrance". I still don't get what those are, by the way.

I said I won't buy this product again but it doesn't mean I don't like the smell of it. Just, what's the point if it doesn't last? I don't regret my bottle, though cause I got it at a discount. I'll just stick to BBW Forever Sunshine after I finish my current bottle :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shannon83 on 5/20/2011 3:14:00 PM more reviews by shannon83

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I love this fragrance smells so much like pure fun and sunshine. Very much a nice light peachy floral that is great for the warmer months. This is also a total dupe for Paris Hilton's Siren perfume. I mean smells exactly like it in every way. So if you like that fragrance but think it's a bit pricey try this. I recommend to everyone, great staying power and silage.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 loanny on 4/24/2011 12:03:00 PM more reviews by loanny

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

I love the scent of this fragrance. It is the perfect summer scent. Whenever I spray this on, I feel like sunshine and flowers. The only bad thing about this is that it doesn't last very long.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 monetgrever on 3/16/2011 3:53:00 PM more reviews by monetgrever

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Mmmm! This smells good- I usually dont like VS scents because the sweet/fruity/foody stuff isnt really my thing but this doesnt smell like the typical VS body spray. I also bought Girl's Night which smells great too. Didnt really love any others from the Secret Moments line but they were 3/$15 so I got Island Escape which is a little sweet for my taste buts smells beachy and coconutty- will be good for summer. None of these last long on me, but i dont expect that for the price. Overall i love girls night and good day sunshine tho!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 streetlove on 3/15/2011 11:27:00 PM more reviews by streetlove

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This stuff smells like sunshine in a bottle, I swear. The moment I breathed this stuff in I knew I had to have it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cuonbroadway on 3/10/2011 1:23:00 PM more reviews by cuonbroadway

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this fragrance! It smells a lot like honeysuckles to me, which is funny since it isn't listed as part of the scent. This definitely smells just like spring and summer to me. It's a great pick-me-up scent :) The smell seems like it lasts a little longer than most other body sprays, but it still needs a touch-up during the day.
Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rena10 on 12/19/2010 6:00:00 PM more reviews by rena10

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

smells good........just smells JUST LIKE THE TOMMY HILFIGER FRAGRANCE....DREAMING. ITS A LIGHT VERSION COPY.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 guiltypleasurexD on 12/17/2010 9:43:00 PM more reviews by guiltypleasurexD

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Very nice smell. Reminds me of summer dresses, cold drinks, & freshness. Can't wait till the spring & summer when I'm going to make this my everyday scent :) smells clean & flirty

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 FlyLikeAG6 on 10/26/2010 2:13:00 PM more reviews by FlyLikeAG6

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my very favorite scent from VS! I absolutely love it! However, the frangrance mist fades quickly, so I can't give it 5 lipsticks. But I also love the body cream and the scent from that lasts for hours. The scent is just so warm and summer feeling. It just makes me happy :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lexijojohnson on 7/4/2010 8:34:00 PM more reviews by lexijojohnson

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love the scent, but it fades REALLY quickly. The lotion doesn't fade as fast and is creamy and nice.

The scent is Bright Peach and Blue Freesia - both are some of my faves scents if they are light and done correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products