Ardell • 305 False Eyelashes • Eyes

rated 4.7(12 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 piperchapman on 7/19/2014 11:20:00 PM more reviews by piperchapman

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

these are my favorite lashes! easy to apply, natural looking, & cheap! i use duo glue and they last all day. they give the most beautiful, flirty cat eye look without looking overdone. they are also good for learning how to apply lashes since there is less lash to full with.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xxperfectdenialxx on 7/10/2013 2:42:00 AM more reviews by xxperfectdenialxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE these lashes. They're my absolute fave. I picked up 4 pairs on eBay for about $20 AUD including postage so they're really cheap too. I wear them during the day and at night and I find that because they give you a sort of natural cat eye, they work really well with a winged liner (which I wear all the time). They add length, volume and a gorge our shape to you natural lashes. One pair lasts me at least a month (except for when I lose 1 =/ ) and I wear them pretty much every day, but they will definitely last longer, especially if you clean all the glue and mascara off properly each time you wear them. I also find that because they're not a full lash, I don't get any lifting like I do with full lashes (usually after I've been wearing them all day, they will come up at the inner corner of my eye) Overall, great lashes for day or night, that are super cheap and very long lasting.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fabulyss on 12/26/2012 10:55:00 PM more reviews by fabulyss

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Love these! They are natural enough to be worn during the day, but dramatic enough to make a big difference to your overall look. They add that extra oomph without being obvious. They are super flattering and easy to apply. I actually bought them for a 60s eye look (thinking they would be super thick and mod) but when worn they're more like a natural cat-eye (very feminine & romantic). I would recommend these for a special occasion (day or night), or if you know you're going to be photographed a lot.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* snow7kids on 6/29/2012 6:59:00 PM more reviews by snow7kids

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love ardell lashes but these just didn't work out at all for me. Had to throw away. So sad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aznmnkygrl808 on 4/10/2012 5:18:00 AM more reviews by aznmnkygrl808

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Frickin gorgeous. Period. For natural lashes, i usually would go for individual lashes but they're time consuming so I picked these up when I saw them at my local Target. They're so light, you can barely feel them on your lashes. One tip would to just wrap it around your finger to bend the band a bit before using them. I apply using my duo dark tone glue. These lashes give a gorgeous natural, cat eye look. Def would repurchase!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ayalalaya on 2/15/2012 6:59:00 PM more reviews by ayalalaya

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love these lashes to the point that I have a few pairs stocked up. They look very natural and are easy to apply. They add volume and length without looking too dramatic. They're perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* everysunflower on 12/21/2011 9:42:00 PM more reviews by everysunflower

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I don't wear false eyelashes often, but when I do, I turn to these. They are the most natural-looking that I have come across. They're very easy to apply: I dab a q-tip with the lash adhesive, lightly tap it on the base of the lashes and then stick it right as close to my natural lash line from about the middle to the outer corner. Just hold it down for a few seconds and ta-da, it gives your eyelashes nice, natural volume without being "obvious." I've received multiple compliments which were all very genuine and flattering. Strangers have commented on my "beautiful, long lashes." When I tell them my secret, they're blown away because they look so real. In pictures, I've noticed these fanned out lashes really open up my eyes. I've used the same pair for 5+ times and they're still in good condition. Will repurchase over and over again! (I posted a picture of my eye with the lashes for anyone wanting to get an idea of what they look like on.)

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* darling20 on 12/10/2010 12:32:00 PM more reviews by darling20

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love these so much, I just ordered a pack of 4 on Amazon. Normally, when I wear false lashes, I go for the famous MAC #7's, but when I heard a Youtube guru mention the Ardell 305's, I had to give them a try..and they're seriously PERFECT! Not too long, not too thick, not too fake looking. I can wear these anywhere because of how natural they look. At the same time, they definitely enhance your eyes. They're less than $5, and I've been able to wear the same pair three times. HIGHLY recommend!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kkalchthaler on 7/25/2010 3:42:00 PM more reviews by kkalchthaler

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love Ardell lashes. These are my favorite go to for anytime. They just really open up your eye. I also recommend the 301 (another 1/2 lash) as well as the 110 and 117 if you like the full ones.

They can be a bit pricey in the grocery store, but I find I can use them up to 3-4 times as long as I don't get mascara on them (i.e I apply the mascara to my lashes before putting these on). I recommend trying a few styles out from the grocery store, then just buying in large quantities at Madame Madeline online or something like that.

They do more for my eyes than any shadow could do. If you want to have a 'movie star' at the movie premier look, I highly recommend these!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Hothead on 5/16/2010 1:42:00 PM more reviews by Hothead

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I have been using these eyelashes for at least two years.. they are the cheap and less glorified version of Shu Uemura's half/slanted lashes.

They work wonderfully to elongate and open up the eyes.

love them for me personally and on many mu apps.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Ardell products

More Eyes products