Redken • All Soft conditioner [DISCONTINUED] • Conditioner

rated 3.2(15 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.46%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 wrappedinpIastic on 3/21/2014 11:20:00 PM more reviews by wrappedinpIastic

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I hate the new formula!!! Bring back the old one! >:(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* loveoutdoors on 8/12/2013 12:36:00 PM more reviews by loveoutdoors

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've purchased this twice now and really love this on my color treated, a bit fine in texture, shoulder length hair. I use it every other time I wash my hair and am extremely pleased. Only other product I regularly use is a heat protectant and this combo is keeping my hair in tip top shape. I blow dry nearly always and on occasion will touch up with a curling iron.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* spaflam on 4/1/2013 9:23:00 AM more reviews by spaflam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

See my other review for All Soft.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LauraJM on 2/27/2013 12:07:00 PM more reviews by LauraJM

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I get all Redken products free to try because my mum is a hairdresser, This is the only brand i can say that all of the products are amazing. Dosent matter which one you use they are all the same amazing! I could live only with using Redken products.
ALL SOFT is particularly a favourite especially for dry hair and winters environmental damage.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 texasfinest on 1/30/2013 8:27:00 PM more reviews by texasfinest

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Other    

Redken all soft is a very rich conditioner, so it is great for girls with dry and damaged hair, and to use it 3-4 times a week not everyday, and once and awhile use a clarifying shampoo. I love the Redken all soft line! it smells like almonds/vanilla. It really smooths out your hair and leaves it soft, silky and shiny

The only downside to Redken all soft is that they are way over priced. If you are a huge Redken fan I suggest getting the big 1 litre bottle of shampoo and conditioner, because it is WAY less expensive <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 luchie_d on 5/12/2012 6:48:00 PM more reviews by luchie_d

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This review is for the reformulated conditioner. First, let me tell you I have been using the All Soft conditioner for 7 years. It made my hair soft and silky and I didn't need to look for anything else. I just recently bought the reformulated conditioner after running out of my liter. The new formula is terrible!! The ingredients include isopropyl alcohol which is drying. They got rid of the proply glycol, olive oil,and avocado oil- all moisturizing ingredients. So now my hair is dry and limp. I will not be repurchasing :(

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 bankston76 on 3/7/2012 9:00:00 AM more reviews by bankston76

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

The new formula is terrible. I don't understand why companies feel the need to be just like everyone else. I loved this conditioner because it was different. I won't repurchase unless they change back.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 DebbieDeeze on 3/4/2012 8:58:00 PM more reviews by DebbieDeeze

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

have been using my HG Redken All Soft shampoo and condtioner for years. I get a lot of compliments on my healthy shiny hair. Redken has recently changed the formula. The new bottles say they have IPN. It makes my hair look frizzy now. I bought a lot of the old formula. If they don't bring the old formula back, I will have to find a new HG.

If you are considering trying the new formula, look at the 2012 reviews. Anything before that is the old formula.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ispiratabyblue on 8/22/2011 12:19:00 PM more reviews by ispiratabyblue

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I don't really like this conditioner at all. It didn't do anything for me, I had to use a TON (and it smells horrible!!) for my hair to even feel soft. It really doesn't detangle my hair and doesn't really do much for my hair. it doesn't feel as soft as if I used herbal essences hello hydration conditioner which is SOOOO much cheaper than this junk. I feel I had to go in with different conditioners, esp the hello hydration one, just to even get my hair to be the way I wanted it. I prefer Hello Hydration or Suave Almond & Shea Butter conditioner ANY DAY.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cristy1970 on 3/6/2011 3:25:00 PM more reviews by Cristy1970

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

IF you read my review for All Soft Shampoo, then you know how I feel about it....this baby is just as good. This is a rather emollient conditioner, at least for my hair, which is straight, layered, medium-fine and dry at the ends. Someone with very dry or coarse, curly hair may not find this moisturizing enough. I gather my hair in a wet ponytail and apply this only to the bottom third of my hair, let it sit a few minutes, then rinse. I can then easily detangle my hair and it is so shiny and smooth and manageable! I sound like a 1970's Prell commercial, I know, but this stuff is the bomb. A little goes a long way, and the smell is soft, pleasant and not intrusive (i.e. it doesn't smell like apples) Give it a try!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Redken products

More Conditioner products