Garnier • Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller • Concealers

rated 4.0(565 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 SummerDew on 4/20/2014 5:19:00 AM more reviews by SummerDew

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is honestly great stuff! Who needs YSL touche eclat when you have this. I've tried the YSL, Maybelline Fit Me concealer and Nars creamy concealer and they all creased in the fine lines underneath my eye but this doesn't! Surprisingly with such a thin watery consistency, it still had decent coverage similar to a medium-full coverage foundation. I have very dark under eye circles and needed to double up with a corrector concealer to give a better coverage. But when I'm lazy I can just pull off wearing this alone to cover my eyes, still not flawless but a pass. I love the tone of this concealer it isn't too flesh tone, more of a neutral brightener that really lightens up the area. It can double as a highlighter for the nose bridge and cheek bones without being too cakey.

It's a bonus that it has caffeine and anti-dark circle properties. I don't expect it to do any changes for skincare but as a cosmetic, it's wonderful! Love, love, love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Gaijin on 4/15/2014 11:15:00 PM more reviews by Gaijin

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I really really like this. It never creases, smooths on so nicely and I like the cooling roller ball. It instantly adds brightness to the undereye area. I put this on as a first step prior to applying a peach toned corrector or more heavy duty concealer, just cause this hydrates so nicely and great for layering because it's so light. I've repurchased several times.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sabbia on 4/11/2014 10:25:00 PM more reviews by sabbia

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I finally found a concealer I love!

I have been searching for months for an undereye concealer that helps hide the darkness and shadows under my eyes without being too cakey and without the product pooling up in my lines like the Nile delta. This concealer is the best I have tried by far...and I've tried many: Lancome Effacerne, Dermablend Smooth Indulgence, Benefit Erase Paste, Physicians Formula Conceal Rx, It Bye Bye Undereye Concealer, among many others.

The Garnier Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller is so light that it blends perfectly without seeming as if I was trying too hard to hide my imperfections while also giving a wonderful brightening effect. This lightness also seems to be the reason it does not settle in lines as much as other products I've tried (and then I only notice a small amount of settling when staring closing at my undereye area via a magnified mirror). The sheerness of the formula does work at a disadvantage because it does lessen the ability to completely cover over the very darker areas (I use one more layer in those spots with more success) but the brightening effect seems to overcome the darker age spots peeking thru the coverage on me--- plus I'd rather have a more natural look than have a caked-on, muddy look that hides every single little thing anyway.

I didn't think I would like the ball applicator but I really do. When I dab the ball onto the problem areas instead of rolling it over the skin, it gives just the right amount of product (and I love the the soothing feeling from the cold metal ball against my skin).

In short, I am so ecstatic that my hunt for an undereye concealer is finally over! Hooray!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 laurenjill05 on 4/7/2014 9:38:00 AM more reviews by laurenjill05

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have really dark circles under my eyes and this stuff really makes a big difference as soon as you put it on. If I could only choose one thing to put on, it would be this. Since my circles are so dark I do add a regular concealer and brightening powder on top of this, but this does do an amazing job by itself. It is a little pricey but it is a great product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emma_14 on 4/7/2014 2:48:00 AM more reviews by emma_14

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love this more and more the longer I use it. It's amazing! Can't imagine not having it to put under my eyes to highlight the area and make me look awake. It's not drying at all either.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shushkin2 on 3/31/2014 7:32:00 AM more reviews by shushkin2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have been looking for years for a decent under eye concealer and it looks like I've found it. The under eye is always problematic but this has cracked it for me. The product is so fine and sheer that it does not settle in the few eye lines I have. Other products made the lines look worse. I get some darkness under my eyes and this is enough to conceal it and look natural. I'm in the Bobby Brown camp of wanting makeup to just reveal to the world a better version of me. I aim for a polished and natural look. Thank you Garnier for this cracking product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Alyseh on 3/30/2014 10:15:00 PM more reviews by Alyseh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a pretty good concealer, it dosent cover up the darkness fully but nothing really does for me because i am soooo dark underneath the eyes. It gives a brightness added under my eyes and I'm not 100% sure I would buy it again but it is a pretty good product that I recommend. I love the roll on concept it's different and so easy :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jadietnguyen on 3/23/2014 9:55:00 PM more reviews by jadietnguyen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have NW20 skin and this is perfect for my under eye. It has this nice cooling sensation when being used. Does not crease into my fine eyes. After rolling this under my eye, I use my fingers to blend. Would repurchase!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nna53992 on 3/10/2014 12:17:00 AM more reviews by nna53992

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love this product. It is amazing for concealing under-eye circles and using as a highlighter. This may sound crazy but I even use this as a foundation when I am paler. It goes on lightweight and gives decent coverage for such a light product. No cakiness. Perfect for those summer days.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 zezz on 2/26/2014 5:55:00 PM more reviews by zezz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

really impressed! I also enjoy the cool sensation under my eyes after applying it. it gives medium coverage but it does not crease for me (and i have an issue typically with concealers doing that.) I use it over my makeup forever hd foundation and its not too heavy which I like! I would definitely repurchase it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Garnier products

More Concealers products