SinfulColors • 24/7 • Polishes

rated 3.9(37 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 kh027 on 9/10/2014 2:41:00 PM more reviews by kh027

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

It's a classic bubble-gum pink, but the formula is perfection. I used two coats, it is thick and creamy without being gloopy. With the right base coat and top coat, SinfulColors lasts for days and days.

24/7 looks great with my pasty skintone. So glad I picked this up! I got it during one of Walgreen's 99c sales -- definitely wait for those, though many SC are worth wayyyyy more than their pricetag.

ETA: I guess the color or formula has changed to non-neon over time. It's still pretty neon on me, just definitely not a neon pink, but still very very bright.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 l0vernlife on 4/26/2014 10:32:00 AM more reviews by l0vernlife

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

COLOR CHANGED!!! 24/7 has always been my favorite summer polish! UNTIL.. I went to walgreens yesterday to purchase a new bottle of it and its no longer a neon pink! Its just a medium pink color, nothing neon or bright about it! It was labeled 24/7, and in the 24/7 slot on the rack.. so dissapointed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Happy2Binsane on 10/6/2013 11:35:00 PM more reviews by Happy2Binsane

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

My favorite color would be:
Let's talk (929)
Sinful Colors typically has a good range of colors,
the only thing I'd warn about, is it the polish seems to dry in the bottle a lot faster than average, so make sure the tops tight.
The brush doesn't conform to the nail as nicely as (in example) Rimmel, but does the trick for a drugstore polish brush.
I think the color's gorgeous, and it spreads on nicely.
It dries quickly, and isn't tacky, always a plus in my opinion.
I'd recommend 2 to 3 coats, because the purple is almost a metallic,
unless you prefer sheer,
this is really nice nail polish, that I'd recommend to a friend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Rawlins1 on 9/3/2013 11:43:00 PM more reviews by Rawlins1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is such a great neon pink. Especially great against tanned skin and worn on toes! It dries matte, as pretty much all true neons do, but with a good topcoat can be very pretty. The price and availability are both great as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kmp789 on 8/26/2013 8:25:00 PM more reviews by kmp789

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Amazing neon pink color! It is such a fun color and if you love brights and pinks, you will love this! It is a great summer color to wear on your toes so it makes any shoe/sandal "pop". This color can be somewhat streaky, but I always put two coats on anyway so its not a big deal. Will definitely repurchase.
Image uploaded

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rebeccakostura on 8/2/2013 4:16:00 PM more reviews by rebeccakostura

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

All neon polishes are matte!! Overall, great quality for the price, i top this off with some chunky glitter and im good to go, super bright color that will get you loads of compliments, deffs would buy it again. The formula can be a bit streaky though, but thats to be expected with a $2 nail polish.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 crissy234 on 5/25/2013 1:56:00 PM more reviews by crissy234

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this neon pink! It's a great color for summer! It dries matte, which I don't prefer, but it's easily fixed by using a top coat. The formula was a little streaky. I typically use 3 coats even though it usually looks full coverage for most of the nails after 2 coats. It's also really affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 white05mustang on 4/17/2013 6:48:00 PM more reviews by white05mustang

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Beautiful neon pink polish. I get compliments every time I wear it. The formula is great. It covers well (two coats are probably needed, though) and isn't runny. It dries quickly on your nails for less mess. It also lasts forever with a good topcoat (I use OPI).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tanyagovea on 3/3/2013 2:51:00 AM more reviews by tanyagovea

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I pair this color with bali mist and it becomes such a pretty pink color. Its awesome for the eighty something cents I paid for it, love the bottle!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 heroicdestinysqud on 11/12/2012 11:58:00 AM more reviews by heroicdestinysqud

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Totally Barbie pink. The formula is a little annoying - thick and streaky, but whatever, I got it for $1. One of my favorite summer polishes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More SinfulColors products

More Polishes products