MAC • Sheertone Blush (all shades) • Blush

rated 4.3(32 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Hothead on 11/25/2013 6:28:00 PM more reviews by Hothead

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I love sheertones. Sheertones are the MAC blush with high pigment and low density, which means they are not matte, nor are they shiny. They are sheer on application. work really well for the woman who does not like matte cheek colors as well as for older women who should not have it.

I like my sheertones over my cream blush to set it and I coordinate the colors.

I would like to note that Dainty is a mineralized blush, not sheertone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kalee77 on 11/25/2013 6:00:00 PM more reviews by Kalee77

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

My FAV HG blush! I like Dainty, peach pink color, also Pink Swoon and Springsheen. These apply flawlessly, you can't mess up really! They g on smooth and easily, last all day!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 starrinites on 1/14/2010 4:47:00 AM more reviews by starrinites

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have this blush in "Pinch Me" and I love it! I barely have to use much product to get great color payoff. It gives my skin just a hint of red-coral color and it looks very natural. I have tried this on my sister who is more tan than me and it still looked great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 newman on 1/11/2010 11:58:00 PM more reviews by newman

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this in Pink Swoon. I just love the colour, looks beautiful and not artificial when applied. It's a very fine milled powder, very satiny but no shimmer at all. In the pan it looks very bright but on my cheeks it turns a lovely pink, looks like you just came in from a run. Very natural. I think this colour would suit most skin tones, fair to medium. For reference, I'm a NW20. By the way, this is the fourth time I have bought it. Lasts about a good year. I also like the container, I think it's very practical. Give this blush a try, you'll love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 emmiiliieee on 4/26/2008 5:02:00 AM more reviews by emmiiliieee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I buy this product in colour "Peaches" and it's orange on my skin (Nw20) .
Moreover , the product stay on my face only 2 hours :/

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kashleigh80 on 2/5/2007 11:28:00 PM more reviews by kashleigh80

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

LOVE this finish. Much better than matte blushes. The color is so subtle, I have it in Breath of Plum. I have very fair skin and most blushes make me look sunburned or flushed. Highly recommend for lighter skin tones!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dmd1 on 10/19/2006 9:58:00 AM more reviews by dmd1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

MAC Sheertone Blushes are the absolute best. Beautiful texture, blends well (better than their regular blushes), superb quality, excellent value compared to other DS brands.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 flipthecoin888 on 8/14/2006 3:02:00 AM more reviews by flipthecoin888

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I found this too matte on my face... I have this in Dollymix. I don't like the texture and I don't like the shade. I probably should try the other shades. In the store the blush looked okay.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautyglitz on 4/4/2006 10:58:00 AM more reviews by beautyglitz

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have the sheertone powder blush in Gingerly and Peechykeen. I love them both. The sheertone blushes are so sheer and go on lightly and are buildable. I like the fact that they go on light without making me look like a clown. And I also have to add that they do last a long time on my face so far. Lets see how they do in the summer with my studio fix fluid foundation. I have never been in love with any blushes as I am with these. Will definitely keep buying sheertone..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 girliewirlie on 10/14/2005 9:47:00 PM more reviews by girliewirlie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Pinch me & peachy keen = love

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products