MAC Sheertone Blush (all shades)

4.3

33 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/22/2014 2:57:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I love these blushes. I find them to be pigmented and long lasting. They apply beautifully on the skin. My all time favorite is Blush Baby.



on 11/25/2013 6:28:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I love sheertones. Sheertones are the MAC blush with high pigment and low density, which means they are not matte, nor are they shiny. They are sheer on application. work really well for the woman who does not like matte cheek colors as well as for older women who should not have it.

I like my sheertones over my cream blush to set it and I coordinate the colors.

I would like to note that Dainty is a mineralized blush, not sheertone.


on 11/25/2013 6:00:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

My FAV HG blush! I like Dainty, peach pink color, also Pink Swoon and Springsheen. These apply flawlessly, you can't mess up really! They g on smooth and easily, last all day!


on 1/14/2010 4:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have this blush in "Pinch Me" and I love it! I barely have to use much product to get great color payoff. It gives my skin just a hint of red-coral color and it looks very natural. I have tried this on my sister who is more tan than me and it still looked great.


on 1/11/2010 11:58:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I bought this in Pink Swoon. I just love the colour, looks beautiful and not artificial when applied. It's a very fine milled powder, very satiny but no shimmer at all. In the pan it looks very bright but on my cheeks it turns a lovely pink, looks like you just came in from a run. Very natural. I think this colour would suit most skin tones, fair to medium. For reference, I'm a NW20. By the way, this is the fourth time I have bought it. Lasts about a good year. I also like the container, I think it's very practical. Give this blush a try, you'll love it!


on 4/26/2008 5:02:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I buy this product in colour "Peaches" and it's orange on my skin (Nw20) .
Moreover , the product stay on my face only 2 hours :/


on 2/5/2007 11:28:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

LOVE this finish. Much better than matte blushes. The color is so subtle, I have it in Breath of Plum. I have very fair skin and most blushes make me look sunburned or flushed. Highly recommend for lighter skin tones!


on 10/19/2006 9:58:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

MAC Sheertone Blushes are the absolute best. Beautiful texture, blends well (better than their regular blushes), superb quality, excellent value compared to other DS brands.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I found this too matte on my face... I have this in Dollymix. I don't like the texture and I don't like the shade. I probably should try the other shades. In the store the blush looked okay.


on 4/4/2006 10:58:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have the sheertone powder blush in Gingerly and Peechykeen. I love them both. The sheertone blushes are so sheer and go on lightly and are buildable. I like the fact that they go on light without making me look like a clown. And I also have to add that they do last a long time on my face so far. Lets see how they do in the summer with my studio fix fluid foundation. I have never been in love with any blushes as I am with these. Will definitely keep buying sheertone..


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5125 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews

Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

40 reviews
Back to Top