Unlisted Brand • Garnier Fructis -Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray • Hair Treatments

rated 4.4(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 asweetstranger on 8/6/2013 1:03:00 AM more reviews by asweetstranger

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I am loving this product! Most of the leave-in sprays that i have used do not give as much shine,softness,and nutrients that everyone wants. This provides just that without leaving a greasy, heavy feeling afterwards. Definitely one of my favorites

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Gardengrenade on 5/11/2013 10:07:00 PM more reviews by Gardengrenade

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

I've tried a lot of leave in conditioner type things including sprays, shampooey - lotion type things and I've come across some good and bad ones, but I think I've found the one that I'm sticking to! This one is so nice. I have pretty damaged hair due to a lot of box dyes and teasing and all around mistreatment of my poor hair. This spray comes in a nice looking bottle, with a lovely spray top that mists the product easily and evenly which can be hard to find. Give it a shake to mix the product and spritz it over damp OR dry hair (I LOVE the option of using it with dry or damp hair). It detangles my hair so nicely after I get out of the shower and dries with a beautiful, non greasy, light feeling and pleasant scent. Applied on dry hair it gives me instant shine and once again leaving a nice smell that carries with me all day. I think I bought this for $6 or around there which is okay. I'm queen of cheap so I wish it was more like $4, $5 but after using this for about 2 weeks religiously its so worth it and its not unreasonable, it's just me being a cheapo. All in all, I love this. My all time favorite leve I'm treatment, and trust me, I've tried a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tresha on 7/19/2012 2:07:00 AM more reviews by Tresha

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My hair is dry and damaged, and this makes my hair feel uber soft and silky. It also cut my drying time in half! I applied in on my hair while it was still damp. I'm a loyal user of Garnier Nutrisse haircolor which has avocado oil in it, so when I saw this has it too...I immediately purchased it without reading any reviews! I'm happy I did! My hair feel more manageable. I will have to use it a few more times. Hopefully it won't stop working great. Update: This was great the first day/first impressions and wonderful as a detangler, but it did not have enough moisture for me. I noticed my hair felt sort of dry the next day. I was expecting more from this. My ends actually feel more dry than usual. It gives good shine, but not very moisturizing enough for my thick damaged hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamourfoxx on 2/24/2012 1:41:00 PM more reviews by glamourfoxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Yes I will be buying this product! Its a must. Im african american with thick hair and use this when stretching relaxer..I use it on my flexi rods it is the PERFECT solution to lock in your curls and wont leave your hair greasy! RUN out and buy right now..lol

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anasofie on 6/27/2010 8:43:00 PM more reviews by anasofie

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have damaged, bleached long hair. I have tried SO MANY leave-in conditioners and finishing sprays. They either don't work at all, or are so heavy they weigh down my hair and make it feel sticky or stiff by the end of the day. And too many have just alcohol and/or silicone in them.

I wanted something with NATURAL oils ( which are healthier for your hair ) and this spray is the best I have ever used !!! It really made my straw hair shiny and manageable. But it's not too heavy. My hair soaked it up. I will definitely be buying this product again. It works like a salon product, but it's only about $ 4 at Wal-Mart. It's worth a try for anyone who has damaged, chemically treated hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missmadisonave on 5/12/2010 1:59:00 AM more reviews by missmadisonave

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

dunno why this is under 'unlisted brand', but anyway...

this spray makes my naturally straight, blond, highlighted hair soft and shiny. it does definitely add some wave so i like to use it when i'm using foam rollers-if you're someone who straightens their hair i'm not sure it would be good for you.

i really like how my hair feels when i use this. don't love the smell entirely, but it fades pretty fast.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sharon51 on 3/20/2010 12:44:00 PM more reviews by Sharon51

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the best treatment for my thick, wavy and coarse hair. I like the way I can just spray it on and then I use a wide tooth comb to distribute it through my hair. I will buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lotusfairy on 3/9/2010 2:53:00 PM more reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is an interesting product. I use this on damp hair instead of dry. I shake the bottle so that all the oils are distributed equally and run the product through my hair. It does give my hair weight, in fact, too much. But is perfect for days when I wear a ponytail or half-up/half-down hairdo's. It has a strong smell, but I do like it. It reminds me of bubblegum. My hair is left shiny and doesn't feel greasy. I might use this before I flat-iron and see how it goes. I can even see this being good to use at the beach. It makes my hair more wavy, but soft. Not sure if I buy again, but a nice product nonetheless.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* urstandingonmytoes on 3/8/2010 9:00:00 PM more reviews by urstandingonmytoes

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

This is a spray that is suppose to nourish your hair with weightless oils while adding shine. You shake to mix it then spray it on damp or dry hair. I have only used it on damp hair. This makes my hair softer and silkier without weighing it down or making it look greasy. I never use shine sprays because I hate the build up they leave and by the end of the day my hair is flat and greasy looking- not shiny. This however, doesn't give tons of glossy shine but my hair looks better with it than without it. I use my regular conditioner then after I get out of the shower and towel dry my hair and comb it, I spray this all over then blowdry. I don't notice any overwhelming fragrance in this product, so there is nothing to interfere with my perfume or to give me a headache. It wasn't too expensive either, I picked mine up at Wal Mart for about $4. I like it and will repurchase because my dry, color treated, thin, prone to frizzy hair needs all the help it can get!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Unlisted Brand products

More Hair Treatments products