Wet 'n' Wild • Color Icon Single in Brulee • Eye Shadow

rated 4.6(357 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Julia336 on 9/7/2014 1:16:00 AM more reviews by Julia336

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this shadow. I use it as a brow highlight. It is a beautiful matte cream color with good pigmentation and no chalkiness and all for $1! I remember Wet n' Wild eye shadows from 10 years ago and they were terrible. When someone told me to try these eye shadows again I was skeptical, but I love them. So glad I tried them again.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bobbywasagoodman on 9/6/2014 11:05:00 AM more reviews by bobbywasagoodman

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Really good and really cheap. The only problem I have with it is that the cover broke on me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 9/6/2014 4:00:00 AM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

To me this was an ok shade. Nothing amazing. It is nice on the lid with a deeper color in the crease. I do not care for it on the brow bone as I think it looks powdery and slightly chalky.
For the price this is very good but once I finish mine I will not repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Inuki on 9/3/2014 12:27:00 AM more reviews by Inuki

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is an HG base e/s, matte brow highlight and subtle everyday inner corner highlight product for me. The texture of this e/s beats a lot of more expensive DS and HE brands; it's smooth, buttery and doesn't crease!

WnW Brle, when applied all over my lids, make my eyes look more awake. If I'm in a hurry I use this on my lids, under my brows, add some liner to the upper lash line and I'm out the door.

Honestly, I prefer this shade to BB's Bone (chalky in my NW20 skintone) and similar matte shades from MAC.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kayben on 8/27/2014 6:06:00 PM more reviews by kayben

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This is a half shade lighter than my skintone, so I love to use it as a matte highlighter down the the center of my nose and the top of my cheeks, in addition to the standard location under the brow bone. It's my go-to for lightening dark eyelids and creating a 'blank canvas' for the eye. Will always repurchase.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Reservechic on 8/12/2014 6:04:00 AM more reviews by Reservechic

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have a huge amount of eyeshadows that I have purchased in this color. I love that it is super cheap, the eyeshadow lasts all day, and I don't even need to pair it with another color really. As most day, I will just wear it by itself all over my eyelids and it looks completely fantastic that way.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 fsmeath on 8/10/2014 6:16:00 AM more reviews by fsmeath

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

looks chalky and dull. didn't like the pale color and it's kind of messy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* keiki300 on 7/18/2014 4:58:00 PM more reviews by keiki300

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

What a find girls? This is a satin/matte color and is not too white. It is a perfect vanilla with a bit of gold undertone. Love it. I got it in Canada at Loblaws for 2.00$ and I could not believe my eyes...literally. I have not tried the other colors as I hear they are too shimmery. This is as good as NYX or MAC. Go go go girls.....get in

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Alliecat333 on 7/14/2014 11:56:00 PM more reviews by Alliecat333

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Absolute best quality item in the world worth 80 cents. Wet n wild should put these singles in a bubble gum type machine. Wouldn't that be exciting? Not knowing what color you'd get but know the quality was on par. Anywho I've also got nutty, they are incredibly smooth and pigmented I was seriously surprised. Wet n wild has majorly upped it's game I now have tons of the merchandise. Great all over lid color , brow bone, whatever / wherever

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 newbri on 7/9/2014 8:05:00 PM more reviews by newbri

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Perfect highlighting color. Good color payoff. Amazing price!!!! Love this brand so far!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Eye Shadow products