Unlisted Brand • Careprost (Generic Brand Latisse) • Lash Treatments

rated 4.3(255 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 DebbieSampaio23 on 7/31/2014 3:38:00 PM more reviews by DebbieSampaio23

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I finally have great lashes... After 2weeks I sew results, but really happy with after 6 weeks..so YOU NEED WAIT....
SIDE EFFECTS ONLY the begging weeks...Nothing that I can't manage. ..I bought already 3 times from beautybylarkins.com

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 noelenehare on 7/25/2014 2:21:00 PM more reviews by noelenehare

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

For the people that have messaged me regarding my eyebrows--its been about 3 months since I started applying careprost and they definitely look fuller. I don't need to pencil them as much which saves a ton of time. I follow crystalbeauty101 on facebook and grabbed a bunch during one of their crazy specials and have a huge supply now! As always great support from a vendor that has been around forever! Careprost has given my eyelashes astonishing growth! Everyone who sees me thinks I'm using fake eyelashes.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rie60 on 7/16/2014 12:53:00 AM more reviews by Rie60

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Strange? Not really- I've gotten great information from this site for years, but when I saw how much ya'll were paying for careprost I joined and posted. Yep, my profile is blank- I just need a second to take the time to fill it out- looks like my review was taken down, not sure why. Just trying to let folks in on a far better deal. I love careprost, no side effects, my lashes look awesome and the only problem I've ever had was that sometimes they get TOO long (read: 1st world problem)- I'm certainly not paid for reviews, but if you know where I can sign up for that gig, drop me a line cuz Im on it. I just posted because I pay half. To the person who wrote me (J)- they make you wait a few days to be able to mail for security, but when I can, we'll talk :). To the rest of you ladies, sorry if I looked suspicious- just new.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alexis1967 on 7/6/2014 3:22:00 AM more reviews by alexis1967

Age: 44-55   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Grey    

Wow, is this stuff amazing! I have permanent false eyelashes now! They were short & sparse,now they're thick & full! I get comlements almost everyday on my lashes. People can't believe that they're my real lashes! I have my lashes tinted & then they really "pop"!
I love this stuff & will continue to use it.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 georgiaibero on 6/26/2014 12:34:00 AM more reviews by georgiaibero

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I've been using Careprost for almost a year now and it has given my eyelashes astonishing growth! Everyone who sees me thinks I'm using fake eyelashes. I buy mine for $28 a bottle with applicators. I buy it from crystalbeauty 101 who does 2-3 day shipping for free. I love my eyelashes and I will always use Careprost as it is the cheapest in the market. My friends and I are in love with this product :)

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MelMel82 on 6/25/2014 8:33:00 AM more reviews by MelMel82

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

12 weeks and I got great results. This is coming from someone with thin Asian lashes. The product did what it says and when I got it from mylashes4less, I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. For a fraction of the cost of Latisse, this works just as good!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anatellenov on 6/18/2014 12:43:00 PM more reviews by anatellenov

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I started using latisse last year after I saw the results my coworkers experienced. I had breast cancer 2 years ago which caused me to lose most of my hair and eyelashes. I couldn't afford to keep using latisse so I found careprost, actually this board helped! I've been using careprost now for about 8 months and my only regret is not using this sooner. Amazing results and I couldn't be happier. Every morning I see my lashes it reminds me that I'm getting stronger!

Now for those of you that ask about side effects, I didn't really experience any other than a very slight itchiness only the first week. Possibly because it was the first time I was apply anything to my eyes. My skin is very pale and I do notice a very slight pink shade on my top eye lid, but its easily covered up by my eyeliner. It took a lot of of research and this board was great. I went to almost all the different vendors with the same questions and compared answers. I went with crystalbeauty101 who I found on here and she answered all of my questions and gave me great advice after my purchase as well.

I'm also starting to use careprost on my eyebrows as I've seen some people comment that it works. I will try it for a few months and then report back! GOD BLESS CAREPROST!!

11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rushel20 on 5/18/2014 12:53:00 AM more reviews by rushel20

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

I started using Careprost last year and took about 2 months before I saw some great results. I had a phase early on where I lost few eyelashes due to heavy mascara, so when I started using Careprost they grew longer and darker and now my lashes are better than before! I use Careprost every other day and I have found this as effective as daily use. It also works on brows to thicken them up, and some hairs grow really long, but i haven't been able to fill out a couple of overplucked areas - only a few sparse hairs have come in so i haven't thrown out my eyebrow pencils just yet. I haven't had any staining or irritation of my eyelids and my eyes are still the same color. I only put the product on my upper lashes / eyelids but my lower lashes have thickened and lengthened as well, which is just great! All in all I'm very pleased with Careprost. I buy mine from lifetime lashes.

10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 notaprincez on 5/16/2014 9:24:00 AM more reviews by notaprincez

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love the product. It really works, I had no lashes what so ever. And in about months time got enough and 2 months they are amazing, will not go back to my non existent ever! At first my eyes would go red and felt sore. I got some good eye drops and after a month didn't even need them anymore, my eyes got use to them. I got 2 bottles for 35 from a private seller and happy to share this info with people in UK.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 monkeypaw2007 on 5/13/2014 11:53:00 PM more reviews by monkeypaw2007

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

Careprost is great and is cheap. I was able to get my supply from MyLashes4Less and within just a few days it arrived in my mailbox. I've used the product for over 4 months now. The only drawback is that there was some redness around the eyes. But darkening of the eyelid is expected. I asked MyLashes4Less about the darkening of the lids (I posted a picture of the results with my great lashes and redness) and they mentioned upon reducing the usage to 2-3 times a week after your 4th month, it will gradually go away. I'm approaching my 5th month and the redness indeed is fading. I'm glad I found this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Lash Treatments products