Clarins Everlasting Foundation SPF 15

3.9

215 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Active Ing.: titanium Dioxide 2% Inactive Ing.: Aqua/Water, Cyclomethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Butylene Glycol, Alcohol, Nylon-12, PEG/PPG-20/15 Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Methyl Trimethicone, Parfum/Fragrance, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Silica, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Sorbic Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Algin, Acacia Senegal Gum, ( /- may contain CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491-CI 77492-CI 77499/Iron Oxides.


on 6/15/2015 6:43:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

First ever high end foundation and I love it!!!
The coverage is great and covers most of my blemishes.
Love the finish and the feel on the skin.
I am totally going to repurchase this product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/12/2015 1:57:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

So disappointed from this foundation!!! I have combination skin , it sits on your pores !! My face was greasy in about 2 hours ! It oxidise !! What a waste of money !!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/10/2015 11:29:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I have been using this product for a few years. I have combination skin and perspire like crazy most of the time in my hot and humid country. Although it transfers onto the tissue paper when I wipe my perspiration, the needed coverage on my face is still there. It was such a relief.

I love this product because I didn't really feel anything on my face. Coverage was sheer and natural looking (I have some pimples here and there during the time of the month, but it is able to soften or camouflage it most of the time without concealer).

Wanted to make a repurchase again yesterday and was told that Clarins no longer carry any makeup products in Asia... A terrible news to me because it meant that I have to hunt for another foundation that doesn't breaks me out (I have sensitive skin).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/1/2015 5:03:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

I bought this on the spot because it was one of the only foundations i swatched that really matched my skin tone! Which to start off is one of the main reasons i love it! Not only does it match perfectly but it also has a really wonderful medium to full (buildable coverage). I also really love mixing this with my Clinique dramatically different to create a really nice tinted moisturiser. You only need a tiny bit of this, a little goes such a long way! The finish is really nice satin, it does need a good setting powder and i always use primer, but when i do it stays all day! I dont get oily even in my t zone (i do have prettty normal skin though).
I would highly reccomend this and i will definatley repurchase but since the bottle lasts so long i feel i wont have to for a while!
LOVE IT!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/25/2015 6:00:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

Absolutley love this foundation and Im so happy they got my shade 103 ivory back here in Sweden witch is a perfect match for my pale skin. I frefer my foundations not to look too "glowy" and this foundation gives a satin finnish and really good coverage, still it manage to look really natural and somewhat luminous.
My skin is on the dry side but I can still wear this without it looking cakey and it lasts longer than a lot of other foundations I have tried. On very dry days I mix it with a little bit of moisturizer. It does have a little bit of a scent to it but its very fresh and nothing that bothers me. Really recommend it!


on 3/6/2015 5:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I got a tester from my local Clarins counter and glad I did - this didn't do anything for my oily skin. I had to touch up a few times a day. It did last so it does have staying power but it doesn't mattify or prevent shine as I would expect and therefore I won't be buying this. I love EL double wear but unfortunately it continues to break me out so I am still in the search for a foundation with good coverage that lasts and doesn't slide off! This isn't the one.


on 2/27/2015 2:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Recently go a sample of this and I'm really loving it so far. I use there palest shade and was worried it wasn't pale enough but everyone has commented on how flawless and nice my skin has looked while wearing it. Definitely considering buying it for my every day foundation as it's not too heavy or cakey but gives good coverage

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/26/2015 12:18:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This foundation is full coverage and GORGEOUS. The colors are lovely, and the matte, perfect finish is first-rate. However, it is breaking me out like crazy. I'm 46 and have dry skin, so there is no reason for this....it must just be clogging the heck out of my pores. I have had breakouts in the craziest places on my face! Anyway, it is going back to the Clarins counter, sadly. I really love how it looks but what is the point of covering your flaws so well if it is just going to cause MORE flaws?! Sigh!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/23/2015 7:59:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Using Nude 107 as was told Cream 104 has been withdrawn (not true, and shall be returning to 104.)
Been using liquid foundation for about 5 years now and I have just finished my third bottle of this product. At 18, my skin has been through phases of oily/dry/acne etc (now diagnosed as simply sensitive) I can say that this has been the best coverage through all times. It works best with my current skin which is dry and sensitive as it is quite hydrating but remains matte. I tend to add a very thin veil of Chanel Vitalumiere in shade Clair 20 as it is much darker and very dewy, to add a glow to the Clarins matte.
Beautiful smell and packaging. Will repurchase (forever).


on 2/15/2015 6:34:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

It really stays put all day, i have oily t zone, even i apply a powder after, my t zone gets oily as usual. The finish is amazing, coverage is medium but looks so much like skin, i have it in ''nude'' color, i am pale with both pink and yellow undertones. After hours, it still looks good never fades away on the face. You only need a little tiny amount, I will keep purchasing it for sure.


Back to Top