L'Oreal • Line Intensifique Extreme Wear Liquid Liner • Eyeliner

rated 4.5(78 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 AnnaBanana84 on 3/2/2013 7:54:00 PM more reviews by AnnaBanana84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My first liquid liner to try. Looks good but not the easiest to apply, maybe b/c I'm used to pencil liner. Great for top liner but too thick and too hard to control for bottom liner in my opinion. Fades out over a few hours. Would rather try a pen style liquid liner next time but ill probably use this until it runs out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 samalmedaa on 1/22/2013 6:40:00 AM more reviews by samalmedaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This was my very first liquid eyeliner. I loved it. It was very easy to use. Great staying power too! Too bad it's not available in my country. I would love to get another one of this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 pelini on 9/18/2012 12:45:00 AM more reviews by pelini

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like the felt brush and find it easy to use. The liner stays on for a long time yet comes off easily with a liquid cleanser. The brown shade is close to a true brown, which I appreciate as most browns out there tend to be too black. However, there doesn't seem to be much product in the bottle and the tip of the brush dries off quickly so you need to keep dipping and shaking the bottle repeatedly during each application. I would recommend Physician's Formula if you use it in black or are OK with a very dark brown.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sweetcheekss on 7/13/2011 6:19:00 AM more reviews by sweetcheekss

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Staying power: 4.5/5 (Lasts me all day with minor flaking)
Application: 5/5 (Goes on pigmented and smooth, no complaints)
Smudging: 4/5 Give it a good 5 minutes to dry before applying mascara/curling eyelashes or it can smudge off.
Overall I really like this eyeliner, I use it everyday. Definitely my go-to eyeliner. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 lieske on 3/17/2011 3:14:00 PM more reviews by lieske

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This burned terribly when I applied it to my eyes. I looked at the ingredients and alcohol denat. was one of them...why would l'oreal put alcohol on an eye product. I'm gonna try the revlon version see how that works.

Oh yeah, sensitive skin people don't use this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LeahJ1 on 12/8/2010 11:40:00 PM more reviews by LeahJ1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I like this product a lot, it goes on smoothly and doesn't smudge. It lasts all day and looks great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Superbeautyyy on 9/1/2010 4:42:00 AM more reviews by Superbeautyyy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product. I tried it yesterday over an eye pencil that in the past lost its power after a few hours. Iím happy to report that my eyeliner stayed on all day and I LOVE IT! Itís so easy to apply and the applicator is very thin allowing you to apply either a very thin seal or double up for super thick coverage. This eyeliner has become part of my daily makeup routine!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 MissPark on 8/31/2010 12:44:00 PM more reviews by MissPark

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love liquid eyeliner and thought I would try this out since everyone seems to be in love with it. I really like the applicator (spongy applicators are my fave) and it deposits a really dark black color upon application. Awesome. What's not awesome is it doesn't stand up to my super oily eyes. Within a few hours, the eyeliner smudged and made my precise line look like a mess. Guess this just wasn't for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Utopia22 on 8/18/2010 2:33:00 PM more reviews by Utopia22

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have this for years but never wrote a review about it:) This was a hint from a make up obsessed friend who always had perfect eye make up. We love it because unlike other liquid eye liners, this one is easy to hold in your hands; it's not a tiny thing like most liners are.

Gives a good line that stays on all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 susankhuynh on 5/11/2010 2:23:00 AM more reviews by susankhuynh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to like this product .. Since I heard so much hype about this product I wanted to try it out for myself. The problem I had with this was that it was supppppper watery on my lids. Although it does have lasting power, I couldn't justify in keeping it because it just looked horrible on me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Eyeliner products