MAC • Glamour for All • Lip Gloss

rated 4.9(16 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* catty7 on 7/12/2010 2:24:00 AM more reviews by catty7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this with Myself lipstick. This is the perfect pinky beige neutral lipgloss. I wouldn't repurchase only because I have so much makeup it would take me a century to finish. The best way to describe the colour is a paler and more neutral version of Rimmel's Airy Fairy, MAC's Angel and Brave. This would look great on neutral/cool undertones. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cheer992 on 7/7/2010 4:50:00 PM more reviews by cheer992

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

i paid an insane amount of money for this because it was sold out when i was dying to try it. totally worth it. love the lipglasses, i tend to go for the nude or lighter shimmery lipglasses. this one is amazing because it's a beautiful nude/pink and it's very opaque...the only other lipglass i can think of that deposits this kind of color is florabundance. the color is a little pinker than i normally go for, but it is a beautiful color.(for reference, i'm nw15).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 babydoll200 on 3/12/2010 12:34:00 PM more reviews by babydoll200

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is beautiful. I am normally not a gloss person really but I love how creamy and opaque this is. Gives that pretty pinky nude lip that I love. Bought several back ups...........it is one of my faves.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katcomer on 3/12/2010 12:27:00 PM more reviews by katcomer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This lipgloss I swear was made for me. My favourite lipstick is Blankety and this is very similar just a smidge cooler and paler and looks fantastic over top of it.

I am so disappointed this is not permanent as it is such a beautiful and flattering shade. I tend to prefer lipglasses with no shimmer and this one is so creamy, opaque and flattering on my neutral fair skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 brunettehotie on 3/3/2010 3:50:00 PM more reviews by brunettehotie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Wow I love this lipglass... I cannot believe I did not go get back ups what was I thinking!? Mac pleaseee bring this back ... soon haha before I run out. Its a lovely nude lip colour, which is what I'm obsessed with .. I didn't think it would be a great nude by its online description but when I swatched it in stores it was a match made in makeup heaven !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 deborahmiller1 on 2/12/2010 7:25:00 PM more reviews by deborahmiller1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is seriously the best lip gloss ever!!! The color is perfect! It is a natural pinky nude with a lot of shine. They MUST keep this product around or I will die!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BreakfastnDinner on 1/28/2010 4:29:00 AM more reviews by BreakfastnDinner

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Okay it's all been said but this has to be hands down my FAVE lipglass by MAC. I never can get into them but this is such a rich creamy color. Perfect for all skin types. I hope MAC makes it permanent or at least brings it back! Best nudey muted pinky color I've ever seen in a glass.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* gabriellavascocastro on 1/24/2010 12:50:00 PM more reviews by gabriellavascocastro

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a really amazing limited edition shade! I wish it was permanent! I love that it is nude but doesn't look so nude it's like your skin color( too fake! )... But this color is not fake at all it is a realistic flattering nude that looks really sexy! Lovelovelove this color! I feel like a supermodel in it. A must-have. EDIT: I have moved on from this color, it's the most flattering nude I will ever find, because it's not pink or beige but rather muted rose colored, but I have found the more sheer glossy rosy shades like fulfilled, ample pink, or even for nude wildly lush plushglasses are more to my preference.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SugarAsh182 on 1/22/2010 3:10:00 AM more reviews by SugarAsh182

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I am a nude lip fanatic and I'm happy to say that I've finally found my HG!... too bad it's LE. My HG nude lipstick is MAC Masque l/s and I think this is the lipglass version of that shade. It's a milky, opaque light nude color with slightly lavender undertones... I'd describe it as a dirty pink/beige. It's very similar to Fashion Spread lipglass, which I also loved. I bought 3 back ups and I might go back for more. I'm not sure how this would look on someone with warm undertones, but if you are cool/neutral and love smokey eye/nude lip combos, then this is a must have. Perfect!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 stephanie6801 on 1/22/2010 1:00:00 AM more reviews by stephanie6801

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I just posted a pic of Glamour for all lipglass along with Myself lipstick. I purchased the 2 thanks to all the reviews on youtube I am so glad I did it is the perfect color combo. This is so pretty I think it will look good on all skintones. I hate that it is LE. Good thing I bought backups. For reference I am an Nc35

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lip Gloss products