L'Oreal • Lash Boosting Serum • Lash Treatments

rated 3.9(374 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ashleynkateri on 10/8/2014 2:22:00 AM more reviews by ashleynkateri

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Love it! I naturally have pretty long eyelashes, so I wasn't really looking to grow them, I was looking for a product that would thicken them back up after years of mascara use. I was pretty hesitant and I thought the price was a little high-but it's really quite affordable compared to other brands- so I used it pretty sporadically. I didn't see a difference and became discouraged quickly. I picked it up again one day and started using it every night and now I can say this stuff WORKS! Not only did it really thicken up my lashes, it also grew them and now my lashes look positively lush. I always get stopped on the street asking what brand my fake eyelashes are because they look so good, but they're real! Also, my eyelashes grew slanted down before I used this and now they curl upwards, not sure if that was supposed to happen but I'm definitely not complaining, it always looks like I have mascara on! Be patient, this is not going to work miracles in a week. I started to see results around week two, small but there. I've now been using it for around two months and this is now a must have in my beauty regime! Will definitely be buying in the future. On a side note, I have extremely sensitive skin and this didn't irritate it in the slightest!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovetomixitup2 on 9/18/2014 10:41:00 AM more reviews by lovetomixitup2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I am in my fifties, losing my brows and lashes is what you find in your golden years. Sparse brows and eyelashes. I have found this product to be quite helpful in creating fullness.



3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 eaorb on 8/30/2014 11:30:00 PM more reviews by eaorb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This product is a little pricey but it is worth it. There was a noticeable difference in the thickness and strength of my eyelashes within just a few days of use (as directed - in the morning and at night). Be careful not to use too much at once or the serum will crust up on your eyes and it will look gross.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emmjaepenniman on 6/24/2014 9:38:00 AM more reviews by emmjaepenniman

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product makes my eyelashes explode.... I apply it to my eyelashes, let it dry for a few minutes, use my eyelash curler and apply mascara and I'm ready to go. This is not a product to make your lashes grow, it just temporarily amplifies them.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tcrystal on 6/19/2014 10:36:00 AM more reviews by tcrystal

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have naturally very short and mildly sparse lashes. After about a month of once/day use I can definitely see a difference in the length, and a bit in the volume of my lashes. My lashes now naturally curl up where before they wouldn't because they were too short. I am so happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 celorenz on 3/5/2014 10:48:00 PM more reviews by celorenz

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

This product was a waste of money. No results at all.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hrchon on 3/5/2014 10:37:00 PM more reviews by hrchon

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have really thin, short, stubby lashes that hang straight down and have no curl what so ever, so this product really helped them grow long and thick, but after around 4 months of using this, it just stopped working and my lashes stayed at the same length. It was as if my lashes had reached a growing point or it was the product. overall i really recommend this product if you have short lashes because it really does work well.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 maybom on 2/10/2014 11:46:00 PM more reviews by maybom

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I agree with another reviewer who'd said this was a useless product. I've been using this serum twice a day, as directed, for about 5 months now and I've seen zero changes to my lashes. They're neither longer, thicker, darker or stronger. This serum has made no improvements whatsoever to my eyelashes and all I have to show for it is that I'm out $7. It's great that this product has worked for some reviewers but not this one. Definitely won't be repurchasing.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lizzygrace23 on 2/10/2014 10:29:00 PM more reviews by lizzygrace23

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I absolutly love this product! i wear mascara almost everyday its realy the only thing i wear but still. I find this product is awesome an gave my lashes a little more of a curl an length an thicker for me so far in just a few days like i feel its noticable an it must be. I apply it at night an under mascara like it says to. I wore it under mascara and i feel like it protects my lashes a little! many people on here say its clumpy under masacaras but for me it wasnt in fact i got compliments saying how un clumpy an long my lashes looked! I think a trick is to wait till it dries then take one of those metal spike eyelash combs an comb through your eyelashes then apply more of water-y mascara. I used the maybelline great lash lots of lashes an my eyelashes looked amazing with just two coats of the over this! then after i combed through my lashes and they looked amazing to me an a few others! another bonus was i didnt even need an eyelash curler! im in love with this stuff cant wait to see how well it does in a few weeks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Puresimple1 on 9/18/2013 12:44:00 AM more reviews by Puresimple1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

OMG words don't describe how amazing this is! I've been using it for the past 2 weeks twice a day. I have found that my mascara looks and applies nicer. Lashes are stronger! And when I apply mascara my lashes have a natural curl! And I don't use an eyelash curler ( my lashes never really stay curly anyways). Must buy! I've never been disappointed in loreal!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Lash Treatments products