Barry M Lip Gloss Wands

4.3

37 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/13/2015 7:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I'm usually not a lip gloss person, but I LOVE the barry m lip gloss wands! I bought the coral color on asos.com and I loved it so much that I ordered the toffee color. They smell great and last for hours. Both colors look great over nude or soft pink lipsticks.



on 4/15/2015 6:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I have toffee (#2). Love it. Beautiful color.


on 2/15/2014 12:51:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Overall an okay product (own 5 of these due to keep purchasing & getting disappointed,) however they aren't highly pigmented & don't stay o for very long, which I don't like in a lip gloss; however, the glass-style tube packaging looks very pretty, they smell nice & are easy to apply, overall not too bad for 5.50, but I won't be rushing out to buy them again.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love these! I own two. They are so cheap, lovely cute colours and cute girly packaging! This lip gloss doesn't last too long, but it doesn't bother me. They smell lovely, all have a unique smell. I love the application of this (doe foot). This has a nice texture and is very pigmented. I always always always put this on top of a lipstick that kind of matches the colour.


on 7/3/2013 8:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I have the shade toffee (#2) a lovely pinky nude beige with a mauve undertone. Some subtle sparkle but nothing tacky and glittery. Shadewise it is like a gloss version of loreal's Fairest Nude. You don't get much product (under 3 mls) for your money so take this into account as you might not be getting the bargain you hoped for compared to other brands so get it cheap if you can. Not sticky which I love and tastes like Werthers toffees.


on 6/15/2013 6:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Smell amazing. I have to and I love them to bits.


on 4/22/2013 12:04:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Got this for free. Smells so good that I want to eat it. Gorgeous colour too x


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I visited UK last month and bought this at Boots. It smells so good like seriously i just wanna eat it. the colours are extremely gorgeous. should've bought more.


on 3/22/2013 4:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I have this is number 12 Strawberry Milkshake, because I read it's a dupe for Nars Turkish Delight (it's almost identical), and it's a really nice pale pink shade that looks good over light pink and nude lipsticks. I love that these aren't sticky at all and smell like sweets. I will be picking up more shades because they do some really nice ones.


on 7/24/2012 2:29:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I have these lip glosses in numbers 11 and 12 ( not sure of the names). I like these glosses, they stay on your lips for about an hour before you have to top them up, they are lovely colors too. They don't stay on very long like I mentioned but they are a good buy for someone looking for a less expensive lip gloss. I would buy these again as they are cheap, affordable and they look pretty good on!!


Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
Butter Gloss
351 Reviews
Deelight
Deelight
42 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Barry M Products

image

Nail Paint

68 reviews
image

Liquid Eyeliner

30 reviews
Back to Top