Barry M Nail Paint in Mint Green 304

4.0

37 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/6/2014 11:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Barry M has and will not be my favourite brand of nail varnish.
Mainly for the fact that you have to apply eight layers for the colour to come out - and by then it's thick and not smooth looking.
Once finished painting although appears to be dry, do not be fooled, it smudges on almost anything that it comes to contact with ...mainly for the fact you have eight layers on!



on 2/22/2014 7:47:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

This colour is very pretty and cute but it's very thin and I usually have to apply 2-3 coats.


on 12/29/2013 3:50:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have used to pther Barry M nail polish and found the first to chip and awful lot. It also seed to look dirty and black after repainting. The green goes on great and hasnt chipped. It looks great ❤️


on 6/23/2013 12:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a great colour for any occasion! I'm addicted to nail polish and nail art and this is a super cute colour and is easy to use for many nail designs.


on 10/27/2012 10:38:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Good colour but I always find that Barry m nail paint chips after only a day so I'm looking into other brands with the same range of colours but with better chip-resistance.


on 10/5/2012 6:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

well to be honest, i dont know why i purchased this in the first place, i already have colours very similar but what i did notice is that its not very pigmented you need a few coats to get a solid colour. The colour was fine but i do really like barry m polishes as they have a nice consistency. would recommend but i would not purchase again as i have better ones in this colour.


on 9/7/2012 11:11:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Although the name is 'Mint Green' I found it to be more of a Green Apple colour, but this suited me fine as although it has a slightly darker tone it is still a pastel green. I have loads of Barry M nail paint and this is just as good as any other, it doesn't dry very quickly, but only takes about 2 coats and the colour pigment is definitely worth waiting for! The price is also brilliant, as a student I never want to spend too much on makeup so Barry M's range is perfect for a cheap colour pop look.


on 6/2/2012 12:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm sure there's slightly better quality mint-green nail varnishes, but you really cannot beat the price. It needs a couple of quotes and a bit of patience while it dries but Barry M is near impossible to beat in terms of nail varnish.


on 4/22/2012 1:07:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Very sheer so 3+ coats needed for full coverage, and takes too long to dry compared to other Barry M polishes.


on 4/4/2012 7:15:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

A beautiful colour - very appropriate for St Patrick's day which I bought it for. However the formula takes AGES to dry and although it looked great once I applied my base coat and 2 layers of the polish followed by top coat, this only lasted for one day. Even after all that prepping it still chipped! I love Barry M's range of colours but the formula's just takes too long for me to dry!


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
150 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
347 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
360 Reviews
Dior Nail Glow
Dior Nail Glow
38 Reviews


Top Rated Barry M Products

image

Nail Paint

68 reviews
image

Liquid Eyeliner

30 reviews
Back to Top