It's a 10 • Miracle Daily Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 3.2(21 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.47%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 awez on 3/19/2014 3:12:00 PM more reviews by awez

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this shampoo and the conditioner almost daily on my fine wavy-curly hair that's about shoulder length. I've seen dramatic changes in my hair. My hair at the end of the day used to be dry and brittle and a mess and when I stepped in the shower it would feel gross. Now when I step in the shower, my hair still feels silky. I've noticed a significant decrease in frizzies and it's a lot more manageable. I flat iron my hair daily and the split ends aren't as prevalent as they used to be.

After washing my hair, I usually put in about three pumps worth in my hand and rub it through my hair while it's still soaking wet, then finger comb through my hair. I let it sit for a few minutes while I scrub my face or shave or whatever, then I rinse thoroughly. I don't need to use much product after this, which I like. I can just jump out of the shower, let my hair air dry, and then flat iron it (I do use a light mist of heat-protection spray) and it's great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 leh529 on 2/5/2014 11:11:00 PM more reviews by leh529

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I just used this for the first time today and it made my hair nice and soft, but the smell is so bad! I thought it might smell like the leave in or the mask both which smell great. This does not and the smell has lingered all day long! I like how it makes my hair feel, but I can't stand the smell. There are many other conditioners out there that are just as good and smell great. I will not buy this again. It's being returned asap!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 rockstar00 on 12/23/2013 6:32:00 PM more reviews by rockstar00

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have fine hair but I have a lot of it. I use this only on my ends. A small quarter size amount on the ends seems to do the trick. The scent is nice. The consistency is typical of a treatment conditioner. This product is just OKAY and nothing to write home about. I prefer the leave in conditioner spray.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AnythingVanilla on 10/16/2013 3:16:00 PM more reviews by AnythingVanilla

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Makes my hair soft with weighing it down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Devildog4025 on 7/4/2013 6:04:00 AM more reviews by Devildog4025

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I liked this conditioner, but cannot get past the smell. Have you ever went out one night... and put perfume on... then danced, etc.... then smelled your shirt the next day? THATS what this smells like... musty, old and just flat out NOT pretty. If they improved the smell, I might buy this again. But until then, no thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shampooaholic on 5/21/2013 12:14:00 PM more reviews by Shampooaholic

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Was way to heavy for my fine hair. Left my hair matted and coated. No matter how much I rinsed it felt like I couldn't rinse it out! Tried it twice and returned it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 scrowley2328 on 3/4/2013 2:28:00 PM more reviews by scrowley2328

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

It says Daily Conditioner but if you use this "daily" it will stop working. When I cut it down to twice a week it worked much better. Overpriced in my opinion!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 12/13/2012 11:07:00 PM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This combine with the shampoo made my very damaged hair soft and manageable again. Smells very nice too. But I have bad dandruff and my scalp is also greasy at the same time so unfortunately I can't use anything besides dandruff shampoo for an extended period of time, but when I did use this it made my hair beautiful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 abbissfabb on 4/2/2012 11:24:00 PM more reviews by abbissfabb

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I just bought my second bottle...I love it! I use this after I shower, and it makes my hair sooo soft! Just don't put it at your roots or put too much. When I run out again, I'm definitely going to try the one with keratin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* geographer on 2/16/2012 11:58:00 AM more reviews by geographer

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Back in 2010 I bought this a lot. The smell was wonderful-very clean, and it worked great, too, without weighing my hair down. However, the formula was changed and not only does in not work the same, it stinks. I now buy Miracle 7 Daily Conditioner at Sally's. It is basically the same and costs 50% less.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Conditioner products