It's a 10 • Miracle Daily Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 3.3(23 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.52%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Shelly128p on 12/7/2014 8:26:00 PM more reviews by Shelly128p

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really enjoyed this conditioner.
I'm a HUGE fan of the it's a 10 shampoo and leave-in.
All of the it's a 10 products leave my hair moisturized and soft but not greasy and without buildup
Yes, I would repurchase it. However, it didn't smell as good as the shampoo and leave-in products. I think if I needed to save the money I'd use any other conditioner instead of this and just stick with the shampoo and leave-in
It has the typical creamy/thick conditioner texture and when I leave it on my hair in the shower for a minute or two it works even better.

I think the it's a 10 shampoo and leave-in are wonderful, unique and special products and although this is a fantastic product as well it's not significantly better in comparison to other conditioners.
Overall great, however if I needed to I could do without... as long as I had the leave-in!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Forever25 on 9/3/2014 4:22:00 PM more reviews by Forever25

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

On my third bottle now. This is my go-to conditioner. It fix every problems I've had on my color treated hair. I don't like the shampoo of this line tho. And I think this condi works better that the leave-in one which sometimes made my hair greasy. I think you need to rinse ok --not too much or too little-- and the result is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 awez on 3/19/2014 3:12:00 PM more reviews by awez

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this shampoo and the conditioner almost daily on my fine wavy-curly hair that's about shoulder length. I've seen dramatic changes in my hair. My hair at the end of the day used to be dry and brittle and a mess and when I stepped in the shower it would feel gross. Now when I step in the shower, my hair still feels silky. I've noticed a significant decrease in frizzies and it's a lot more manageable. I flat iron my hair daily and the split ends aren't as prevalent as they used to be.

After washing my hair, I usually put in about three pumps worth in my hand and rub it through my hair while it's still soaking wet, then finger comb through my hair. I let it sit for a few minutes while I scrub my face or shave or whatever, then I rinse thoroughly. I don't need to use much product after this, which I like. I can just jump out of the shower, let my hair air dry, and then flat iron it (I do use a light mist of heat-protection spray) and it's great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 leh529 on 2/5/2014 11:11:00 PM more reviews by leh529

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I just used this for the first time today and it made my hair nice and soft, but the smell is so bad! I thought it might smell like the leave in or the mask both which smell great. This does not and the smell has lingered all day long! I like how it makes my hair feel, but I can't stand the smell. There are many other conditioners out there that are just as good and smell great. I will not buy this again. It's being returned asap!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 rockstar00 on 12/23/2013 6:32:00 PM more reviews by rockstar00

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have fine hair but I have a lot of it. I use this only on my ends. A small quarter size amount on the ends seems to do the trick. The scent is nice. The consistency is typical of a treatment conditioner. This product is just OKAY and nothing to write home about. I prefer the leave in conditioner spray.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AnythingVanilla on 10/16/2013 3:16:00 PM more reviews by AnythingVanilla

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Makes my hair soft with weighing it down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Devildog4025 on 7/4/2013 6:04:00 AM more reviews by Devildog4025

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I liked this conditioner, but cannot get past the smell. Have you ever went out one night... and put perfume on... then danced, etc.... then smelled your shirt the next day? THATS what this smells like... musty, old and just flat out NOT pretty. If they improved the smell, I might buy this again. But until then, no thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shampooaholic on 5/21/2013 12:14:00 PM more reviews by Shampooaholic

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Was way to heavy for my fine hair. Left my hair matted and coated. No matter how much I rinsed it felt like I couldn't rinse it out! Tried it twice and returned it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 scrowley2328 on 3/4/2013 2:28:00 PM more reviews by scrowley2328

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

It says Daily Conditioner but if you use this "daily" it will stop working. When I cut it down to twice a week it worked much better. Overpriced in my opinion!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 12/13/2012 11:07:00 PM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This combine with the shampoo made my very damaged hair soft and manageable again. Smells very nice too. But I have bad dandruff and my scalp is also greasy at the same time so unfortunately I can't use anything besides dandruff shampoo for an extended period of time, but when I did use this it made my hair beautiful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Conditioner products