L'Oreal • Go 360 Clean Deep Facial Cleanser for Sensitive Skin • Cleansers

rated 3.6(128 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 HaleyKnowsBest on 7/23/2014 2:33:00 AM more reviews by HaleyKnowsBest

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Its very gentle and smooth. The scrublet is a great add on.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 babysharks on 6/9/2014 7:39:00 PM more reviews by babysharks

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Up until recently, I've only used mild makeup removing wipes and water to wash my face. I've found that my skin has changed a lot in the past year, and I've gone from having very dry skin to a combination of sensitive/oily. I also knew that my usual routine just wasn't cutting it because I've started to break out more often. I've tried a few face washes in the past; I've used Cetaphil and noticed no changes. It barely got the makeup off my face and the texture just didn't do it for me. I've tried Clinique's face wash and don't remember how it worked for me. Nothing special there, I guess.
I decided to try 360 Clean because of the packaging. I liked how it came with a small scrub, so I took a chance and purchased this. I'm glad I did because this cleanser works quite well for me! Again, my skin is very sensitive. It turns red if I use anything that doesn't agree with it, so I took it as a very good sign that this cleanser got all my makeup off without burning or itching. The consistency is creamy and does a good job removing makeup. It's fragrance free and feels good on the skin. The scrub that is included is wonderful! I honestly think the scrub is what's working for me, but the product itself is good, too. The small spot of acne I have on my forehead is slowly disappearing (my theory is that I'm getting a deeper clean from the scrub)! I might repurchase after trying some other mild cleansers out. Definitely worth a try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kristine26 on 3/20/2014 10:24:00 PM more reviews by kristine26

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I am usually veryyy picky and never buy 2 times the same products. This cleanser is so gentle and non fragrance. It doesn't make my skin dry and i dont get pimple and its not oily either. I really like that product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 j0j0 on 3/14/2014 12:40:00 AM more reviews by j0j0

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This cleanser is really good for removing makeup in a snap - even waterproof mascara - without irritation to skin or eyes. The scrublet that comes conveniently attached to the package is a great idea, and does help in removal of face makeup.
I think that's about as far as it goes with this product, though. It doesn't do anything special in terms of treatment, or in improving the skin's appearance or texture. I'd leave those things to other specialized facial cleansers.
This is just a good every day cleanser for makeup removal. Nothing more, nothing less.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Notaglamourpuss1 on 12/29/2013 9:27:00 AM more reviews by Notaglamourpuss1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I used this when it first came out a few years back and I don't really notice it much on the shelves anymore. It's a so-so product but left my skin a little tight. Can't say as the little brush irritated me because it's all in the user's hand. A middle of the road product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HappyHappyFoo on 12/27/2013 11:01:00 PM more reviews by HappyHappyFoo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is the best cleanser I've ever used. I have sensitive skin that's incredibly red and prone to irritation. This stuff is so creamy, yet it cleans nicely. My skin doesn't feel tight at all after using it. I wish I had more to say, but I don't. This stuff is amazing.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CordulaM on 11/20/2013 9:40:00 AM more reviews by CordulaM

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Oh hai, I bought this once. Initially I thought it was great and loved it, but I don't think I ever finished it. This was back when I was worried about my skin, but little did I know how sensitive it really was. Drugstore stuff isn't always my favorite, not that high end is always better, but this was just ok. Not super harsh, but also not super gentle. I loved the scrubblet at the time. Now I probably wouldn't because of the exacerbated situation. Overall it's pretty much off the market anyway but I think it was just a flash in the pan like most other so so products.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 velvetgirl on 10/30/2013 10:37:00 PM more reviews by velvetgirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using this cleanser for a few weeks and it has everything I want + the scrublet!
The cleanser itself has a very soothing texture to it, suds up nice, and removes my makeup quite well! Including my eye makeup (without burning my eyes).
(If I can't find this then I look for Simple make up remover foaming cleanser)
I have no complaints about this product at all. Someone below commented that she would not buy again because it had no effect on her acne.....it's a makeup remover!! Not acne medicine. You remove your makeup first and then tend to the acne. If you ever notice acne face washes almost never say they remove makeup. You need a separate face wash for this. Hope that helps. By the way, this face wash is perfect if you use a lot of acne meds because it is so gentle and acne meds are so rough and drying. Buy it. You it's perfect.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sweetpea93 on 8/4/2013 2:45:00 AM more reviews by sweetpea93

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Silver, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I tried the regular formula and it irritated my skin. I haven't had any trouble with the sensitive cleanser and love the little scrubby.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovekira on 6/23/2013 5:52:00 AM more reviews by lovekira

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have EXTREMELY sensitive, rash-prone skin. Even mild products that most can tolerate causes me to break out in a rash. But L'Oreal Go 360 Clean Deep Facial Cleanser for Sensitive Skin isn't one of them!

I use it in the morning after waking up and before applying sunscreen/make-up for the day. I find it to be a really gentle cleanser that doesn't irritate my skin at all. It leaves my skin feeling soft and clean, with no over-drying or tightness. Plus, the little scrublet is great. I find it removes eye make-up wonderfully at night.

If I happen to try a new product or cleanser that causes me to break out in a rash, I always return to this one because of how gentle it is. Great product for the price!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Cleansers products