L'Oreal Go 360 Clean Deep Cream Cleanser


109 reviews

53% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$


Aqua (Water), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco-Betaine, Glycerin, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Chloride, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Cocoamide MEA, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Styrene, Acrylates Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Benzyl Salicylate, Salicylic Acid, Menthol, Polyquaternium-7, PEG-14M, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Linalool, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Citronellol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance) [Jan 20, 2010]

on 2/6/2015 8:50:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Allure had this on their 10 best drugstore cleansers at some point in 2013 or 2014, which is why I picked it up. I was looking to test drugstore brand face cleansers to use with my Clarisonic. Unfortunately, this one was a cream cleanser that didn't foam up as nicely as I had wished for with my Clarisonic and I'm just not a big fan of using a cream cleanser for face wash. Cream cleansers are supposed to be good for those with dry skin, but cleansing oils seem to work best for me now. Returned!

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I actually really liked the sensitive skin version of this cleanser. It seemed to keep my acne at bay when I used it, so when I tried this out because it was the only one at the store when I wanted to repurchase, I didn't really think it would be much different. My gosh was I wrong. This one literally burned my skin! I had the worst dry, red, and irritated skin all across my jawbone and everyone asked me if I had a rash.
I will say i do love the packaging, and I feel like the little scrubber really does a great job at deep cleaning. As for the actual cleanser formula I'm begging you, if you have anything near sensitive skin, stay far away from this one. Check out the sensitive skin version if you must!

on 1/7/2014 6:57:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I love this cleanser. Whenever I use my Clarisonic (using the delicate brush head), I mix two big drops of the 360 cleanser with 2 pumps of the Cerave Hydrating (creamy) cleanser. It's a combination that has really worked well for me and cleans my face beautifully, without leaving my skin feeling tight or dry. I don't often use the 360 cleanser on its own, but when I do, I don't need very much at all- a little goes a long way to thoroughly cleanse skin. All in all, a really good and relatively inexpensive product. I've repurchased several times and will continue to do so.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

on 4/13/2013 8:03:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This product has a very nice tingly feeling, but after about a week, my skin started getting flaky and dry. It was very dry around my mouth and temples. Moisturizer didn't help and my make up would get very nasty looking in those spots. I did switch to the blue sensitive skin product though, and I love it.

on 1/20/2013 10:40:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This irritated my skin so horribly. I used it for 3 months before realizing that it was giving me awful breakouts and irritation. It took me almost a year to clear it up, and even now, I have awful sensitivity. The only good thing about it is the scrublet, and I recently bought a similar one at Sephora.

on 1/6/2013 5:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

clean my pore really well, but I don't like the smell, maybe will buy the other kind

on 10/26/2012 2:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black


- This removed most of my black heads, and reduced some, overall reduced the size of my pores, I had some blackheads on the front of my nose, & after using it my nose felt clean, less rough and great :)

- Comes with a small exfoliating sponge which is great to scrub in deep into your skin, its very gentle when scrubbing hard as well!

- You only need about a nickel size to go around most of your face!

- The packaging is great! Very creative to have a place in the bottle for the "sponge"

- Doesn't smell bad

- Quick & easy to use! Recommended in the morning since it does make you wake up and feel energized!

- Found at most stores and inexspensive, about $3-$5

- Has different types of products depending on your skin type :D

- Left my skin so smooth and soft!


- The smell isn't strong nor weak but it does linger in your restroom for a bit, I suggest you smell it before buying, some people get overwhelmed by scents :)

- It kinda stings or tingles around the eye area it doesn't bother me nor it hurts, so I recommended not doing it so close

- May dry out skin, so if you have dry, have acne or sensitive skin, I do not recommend, there is other types for that kind of skin type
(Just apply some face lotion to face & it'll feel refreshing :3 )

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

on 10/12/2012 9:03:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Why I like it: I always feel like my skin is very clean and soft after using this product. It's a great price. I love the scrubbing pad. It doesn't smell bad.

Why I dislike it: While I felt my skin was softer and it removed dirt from my face, it didn't really help my acne at all.

My skin did not dry out from this but I don't have dry skin (or oily skin, for that matter). I will probably buy this product again just because it makes my skin nicer, I'll most likely end up using it in conjunction with another product that clears up my acne.

on 6/9/2012 9:05:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'm 15...15 years old and knows what a cleanser is. This is for Oily skin or people who want to use there moisturizer this cleanser Cleans so much out of your face which is good to get all that dirt and other things out so you can put moisturizers in. Basically this is to clean Extra then your ordinary scrubs and such.
You guys are so stupid...Do you know what cleanser is cleanser+Dry skin = Big boom boom. Unless you put a moisturizer in Its like me having dry hair brittle damaged and looking for a shampoo that makes my hair soft and i say O! a shampoo that says (For oily hair To dry it out) yay Let me buy :D. no read take out your phone and google the product before you go crazy. And of course your eyes are going to get dry because it specificly says do not put around eye area but there you go. it like you guys go blind to the store.

Anyways for me this product is amazing it get rid of my foundation and makes me feel amazing and tingles my face, " mentholy" feeling. then i take out my Fecal Spin wheel And Feels amazing then take my moisturizer then My face is vavaroom!.

on 12/3/2011 3:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love the scrublet that came with this and the design is good. However, despite being a cream cleanser it contains menthol and after a couple months, I noticed that my face was getting worse.

It dried out my face and actually made it worse. Unfortunately not gonna buy this again.

Back to Top