L'Oreal • Go 360 Clean Deep Facial Cleanser • Cleansers

rated 3.5(225 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 yuia on 3/10/2014 7:45:00 AM more reviews by yuia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I initially got this for the scrubber but the green packaging also caught my eye. The scrubber is great. It feels gentle on my face, it's easy to hold when your hands are all soapy and it's easy to clean and store.

The cleanser itself smells really nice and is not too overpowering. It's like a runny gel and there were a few times where a bit too much flowed out when I first started using it. It takes a little while to bubble up but otherwise there was no issue with using it.

My only qualms were: it didn't do anything for my acne (but at least it didn't get worse) and it made my skin feel tight and dry afterwards.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 xStarlight on 2/8/2014 3:18:00 PM more reviews by xStarlight

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The cleanser I got was the one for Acne Prone skin and I bought it on sale for $5. In my opinion, the cleanser is a generic cleanser with a scrubber/exfoliator. The mini silicone scrubber pops out easily from the designated compartment and it has very soft and fine bristles. However, I don't feel that the cleanser's functional purpose does not exactly meet my requirements. My skin would not feel squeaky clean when I use the scrubber but I guess the scrubber will be good for opening up the pores! The cleanser itself is very thin to accomodate the scrubber. I have acne once in a while and this cleanser does not prevent acne yet it also does not get rid of it. Therefore, I find this cleanser to be a neutral cleanser that helps to clean the face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 caraphernelia232 on 8/29/2013 10:11:00 PM more reviews by caraphernelia232

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Okay. So. Let me just say that I normally have pretty clear skin. I have never had serious acne problems, & mainly get zits on my forehead or by my nose. I bought this mainly because it had a scrubby brush that came with it, which I actually like. It's really gentle, it doesn't make me feel like I'm cleaning my face with steel wool. & the facial cleanser itself smells fantastic. So for all that, I give it 3 stars. HOWEVER, I got a few zits before I started my period, & this wash did ABSOLUTELY NOTHING for it. I popped the zits & washed my face, & the next morning, they didn't look any different. Not better or worse. Also, after I wash the cleanser off, I want my face to feel clean. But whenever I wash this off, I still feel oily around my nose. I have continued to use this product to wash my makeup off. But for my actual skin cleansing I use Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser. So, for me at least, this product is slightly below average on it's own, but used with something else, it works great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* happifayce on 7/1/2013 8:10:00 AM more reviews by happifayce

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I love the scrubber that comes with this! It exfoliates my face so we'll, my face just feels so clean after using this! I use it morning and night and I can tell a big difference in the condition of my skin. I absolutely love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 seastar623 on 6/30/2013 5:33:00 PM more reviews by seastar623

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I snagged this on clearance at Walgreens. Awesome steal. I really like this product. I live in hot, humid FL and Its very refreshing and cooling. Great to use in your evening shower after a long, active day. I find it lathers best when you massage it into your face first and then it really gets going! Very soft and bubbly. I also really love the the scrubber they include that fits snugly into the bottle. I feel like its a two for one deal.It works very well in conjunction with the product. The scent is also nice. Delicate and refreshing. Reminds me of cucumbers. When I'm done using this my skin feels very clean, soft and refreshed. I put on some moisturizer, head to bed and all is right with the world!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Apopro17 on 5/18/2013 12:03:00 PM more reviews by Apopro17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this product because it works on all acne. It does dry out your face and leave your face tight but with my skin, I put cocoa butter on the dryest spots and it looks and feels normal.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elinapaul on 5/18/2013 2:49:00 AM more reviews by elinapaul

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

this cleanser is amaazzzzinggg it shrinked my pores and help me from breaking out i am in live with this product i tried so many cleansers and acne meds but nothing seems to help and i was honestly afraid to buy this cleanser but yaaayyy thank god i found u :-)) my skin feels fresh, pores are shrinked, no more breakouts its a miracle product luvvvv l'oreal

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 spacecowgirlredux on 5/2/2013 9:31:00 PM more reviews by spacecowgirlredux

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Unlike the anti-breakout version, I could actually tolerate (though not love) the vaguely floral scent of this one - I also enjoyed the cooling sensation it gave, although the consistency was almost too watery to use. Since I can only find the anti-breakout and cream versions now, I'm using the scrubby pad with my Biore Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser in the shower every other day. Here's how it works best for me: I wet my face, apply a generous pump of cleanser to my face and neck in circular motions; wet the pad; and gently massage, again in circular motions. Sure, it's not as strong an exfoliant as a scrub, but for my skin, it's an almost-perfect compromise between ineffective and too rough.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lisapoon on 4/25/2013 3:25:00 AM more reviews by lisapoon

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

There are a lot of things I like about this product, but it's just not for me.
I found it dried out my skin a lot, and it tastes awful... I know I'm not supposed to eat it, but I wash my face in the shower and if any gets anywhere close to my lips I can taste it all day. Okay, so it's not flavoured ;) but I could really forgive that if it didn't dry out my skin.

I really like the packaging. The lid is easy to open with one hand but does not leak, or let water in in the shower. The pop out scrubby thing is nice too.
The cleanser is very gentle. Doesn't burn, doesn't tingle. Leaves face feeling clean, no sticky or oily residue.

My husband has oily skin, and this works really great for him. I have dry skin and it made it worse.
It's a great product, it's just not for my skin type.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 selenajade on 4/16/2013 8:50:00 AM more reviews by selenajade

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This product is probably the best drugstore facial cleanser I've ever used, everrr. I've used a lot haha.

Cons;
the packaging; good top/cover so that it doesnt leak, you just squeeze out some of the facial soap, the little scrubby thing that comes with it is amazzzziinnnng. It expholiates gently (doesn't scartch at all i think sensitive skin would be fine with it)

The actual cleanser; This stuff has made washing my face actually fun and worth while!!! Although it's mostly the scrubby thing that makes it fun, it does clear my acne very well. It just feels like with this cleanser it actually un clogs my pores like it says it does! (I got the pink one with expholiating beads but i have used the green one and thats good too)

The smell; Mine smells like a really sweet watermellon girly scent, but it's not too strong (AGAIN the one I have is the deep expholiating one pinkish-orange)

The price/how long it lasts; I can't remember how much it was, but it was under 15 dollars at the Walmart i went too. And for the price it lasts a pretty long time, id say for me about a month or so,
My pores (yayyyy); besides the fact that this cleanser gets all the makeup off my face and helps clear it is amazing, but even after just the second use i notice the extremely large pores on the inners of my cheeks -right beside my nose on each side- were smaller:)))) no product has ever helped me with that

PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE LOREAL I LOVE YOU

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Cleansers products